Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinerna

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 147 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (147)
Sortera efter:
Rami S. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 7 december 2015
Ok hotell.

Ganska bra pris på rum. Nytt hotell, Bra parkering. Tysta rum.
5,3
Rummen är små. Mindre än dom beskrev. Dålig städning som vanligt på Filippinska hotell. Ingen moppning av golv. Hög tröskel till toalett, farligt i mörker eller med små barn. Inga hand eller ansikts handdukar. Dåliga schampo och tvålar. Dålig frukost.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Danica Y. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 december 2015
Not that great

Aircon, heater, bed
6
Green windows was hard to find in Davao. The people there will only know where that hotel is if you say 'FTC Tower'. The room's quite okay, there's a heater and the aircon's working fine. However the wifi's slow and it's hard to connect. The breakfast food was okay. There's also a weird stench in the room. The items they sell in the lobby are so OVERPRICED as well. One thing I noticed is when you ask them to clean the room, they merely just fix the sheets and NOT change them. We accidentally stained a small part of the blanket, when we got back, the stain was still there even if the room was cleaned already, which means they don't change it. WEIRD. But if it's just for bed and breakfast, Green Windows is fine.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cleober S. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 18 oktober 2015
Value for Money

Convenience, clean and comfy.
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pang T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 18 oktober 2015
My stay at Green Windows

The location; the rate; the smile
7
My stay was good! In my country, we give thumbs up and say "SYABAS" - meaning well done! What I wanted was a simple uncomplicated place to rest. It was accomplished.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emmylou P. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 13 oktober 2015
hotel within the vicinity of key turist areas

Good location, Good window view for deluxe rooms, clean room
7
we were satisfied in our stay in this hotel as it is strategically located to those tourist areas in davao city center. just a few minutes ride away via jeep or trike.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Miguel M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 4 oktober 2015
Good and affordable stay

Great room, clean, and the sheets smelled so good!!
9,3
Really good! I would definitely stay here again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marie A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 2 oktober 2015
Great Value For Your Money

Great Location, Reasonable Price, Very Clean Hotel
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jerwin M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 26 september 2015
Clean room.

Clean room, near to DDH, nice staff
7,3
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carlo A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 8 juli 2015
Great location, affordable rooms.

Location, value for money, and cleanliness.
9,7
Centrally located in Davao City and located in a safe area. It's close to malls, shops, and some of the city's tourist attractions. Got a good deal off Agoda on this one.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ivy E. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 21 maj 2015
Affordable Hotel

clean, comfortable, accessible
8
Location is in downtown proper with restos around.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellet från insidanGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/loungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellet från insidanGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellet från insidanGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ReceptionGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ButikerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ButikerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ReceptionGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellet från insidanGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/loungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RestaurangGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/loungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07