eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Faciliteter Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Restaurang Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidan Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidan Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidan Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidan Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidan Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidan Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidan Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lobby Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidan Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidan Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidan Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidan Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lobby Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidan
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidan Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 46
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 132 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla recensioner (132)
Sortera efter:
Nueva T. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 22 januari 2015
near soli deo

there"s rose pharmacy diwnstairs, 6min ride to soli deo gloria araullo ext, one ride to gaisano south
6,3
Overall stay is okay. Room is clean. Staff is very accomodating
Vanessa I. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 10 januari 2015
My stay in Green Windows

Spacious, clean and accesible
8,7
Great
Junide G. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 4 januari 2015
Deluxe King isn't far from 5-star Hotels

1) It's absolutely affordable. 2) Convenient location. 3) Friendly and accommodating staff.
10
Awesome!!! Who wouldn't love to spend a night on that king sized bed, just like that of Marco Polo and Seda, for only P999.00? I will come again real soon.
Katherine M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 december 2014
clean and good for group booking

clean room, safe parking, very affordable
6
for such a low price, my stay was fine. they just forgot to refill my toiletries the 2nd day :(
Paul B. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 2 december 2014
spacious room

best location
7
It's nice but some of their amenities in the room needs improvement,such as CR, AC etc.
Arianne S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 29 november 2014
Place was good

Nice location and friendly staff
6,3
We booked 2 triple sharing rooms but upon arriving at the hotel, they mentioned only 1 room was reserved for us. They were nice enough and gave us an executive king room with additional bed at no extra charge. Staff was friendly. Down side is the walls seem to be too thin as we could clearly hear the people on the other side and the floors were dirty when we arrived. If you're staying in the city for just a night or 2 though, this hotel is good enough.
Marco G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 november 2014
Not Bad

Value, Location, Cheap
7,7
The hot/cold shower was not functioning in our last day and the maintenance had no clue how to fix it. We didn't mind the matter because we were about to leave tomorrow. Overall a descent place to stay in Davao city if your are in a budget.
Diana B. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 13 oktober 2014
Good Enough

Good location, Good room, Friendly staffs
5
my stay at the hotel was comfortable enough. Good location and good bed size. Negative: They did not provide bottle waters like most hotels do. Towels smells bad. Hotel lobby clustered. Not class enough.
Gil D. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 1 oktober 2014
Pleasant stay

value for money, clean , accessible .
7,7
It was good, no unpleasant incidents, rooms were clean but small .
Peter C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 6 september 2014
Simple and classic

Cheap, easy access to public transportation, very simplistic
8,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - FaciliteterGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RestaurangGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidanGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidanGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidanGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidanGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidanGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidanGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidanGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidanGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidanGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidanGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidanGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidanGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidanGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3A05