eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidan Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Restaurang Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lobby Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Butiker Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gästrum Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gästrum Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gästrum Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gästrum Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gästrum Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gästrum Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gästrum Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Entré Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Spa Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Butiker Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Butiker
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Skönhetssalong
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 46
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 127 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (127)
Sortera efter:
Katherine M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 december 2014
clean and good for group booking

clean room, safe parking, very affordable
6
for such a low price, my stay was fine. they just forgot to refill my toiletries the 2nd day :(
Paul B. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 2 december 2014
spacious room

best location
7
It's nice but some of their amenities in the room needs improvement,such as CR, AC etc.
Arianne S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 29 november 2014
Place was good

Nice location and friendly staff
6,3
We booked 2 triple sharing rooms but upon arriving at the hotel, they mentioned only 1 room was reserved for us. They were nice enough and gave us an executive king room with additional bed at no extra charge. Staff was friendly. Down side is the walls seem to be too thin as we could clearly hear the people on the other side and the floors were dirty when we arrived. If you're staying in the city for just a night or 2 though, this hotel is good enough.
Marco G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 november 2014
Not Bad

Value, Location, Cheap
7,7
The hot/cold shower was not functioning in our last day and the maintenance had no clue how to fix it. We didn't mind the matter because we were about to leave tomorrow. Overall a descent place to stay in Davao city if your are in a budget.
Diana B. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 13 oktober 2014
Good Enough

Good location, Good room, Friendly staffs
5
my stay at the hotel was comfortable enough. Good location and good bed size. Negative: They did not provide bottle waters like most hotels do. Towels smells bad. Hotel lobby clustered. Not class enough.
Gil D. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 1 oktober 2014
Pleasant stay

value for money, clean , accessible .
7,7
It was good, no unpleasant incidents, rooms were clean but small .
Peter C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 6 september 2014
Simple and classic

Cheap, easy access to public transportation, very simplistic
8,3
Judy D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 24 augusti 2014
Highly recomendable...

Value for money... Clean...Safe
9,3
Very pleasant stay!
Ruby M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 17 augusti 2014
had a great time

blanket,service,good and
6,7
Great!
Aileen S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 augusti 2014
Just good for overnight sleep

Location
5,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully check our booking details upon check-in that we are booked for 2 days. Receptionists are not attentive to customers waiting for assistance. Corridors are very noisy even at night and air-condition is not functioning well.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidanGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - FritidsfaciliteterGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RestaurangGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ButikerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - EntréGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - SpaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ButikerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ButikerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Skönhetssalong


AS-AGWEB-3B07