eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidan Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Restaurang Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lobby Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Butiker Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gästrum Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gästrum Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gästrum Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gästrum Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gästrum Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gästrum Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gästrum Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Entré Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Spa Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Butiker Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Butiker
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Skönhetssalong
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 46
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 114 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (114)
Sortera efter:
Byrd T. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 4 juli 2014
Ok for a budget hotel.

Near local restaurants, park and accessible to public transport.
6,3
Did not like the having no window in a room. Bed linens are old and worn out.
Raul C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 1 juli 2014
Great stay!

Affordability, staff, and comfort
9
It was great and the staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel for anybody seeking an affordable stay!
Kristine E. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 2 juni 2014
Best Budget hotel in Town

Worthy, Clean, Comfty
8,3
I was satisfied with our stay in this place. We booked a triple standard room for 3 days and 2 nights. The place is clean and comfty. Value for money :) will definitely go back here :0
Rey C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 26 maj 2014
Disappointing stay

Near Davao Doctors
4,3
It was a disappointing stay, with hotel counter insisting on not giving us a receipt for a cash deposit. Bed foam too thin we had back pains
Charmaine D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 10 maj 2014
Uncomfortable

Near local restaurants,
4,7
The room that we stayed has no windows, you won't know if it's daytime, stayed in the 6th floor , you can hear the staff talking and shouting early in the morning , the bathroom is not cleaned well, the walls has molds. Going around Davao , there are more new and cleaner budget hotels you can stay with lesser price.
Romil B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 21 april 2014
comfortable and affordable

best for backpackers, walking distance to park and close to many restaurants...
8,7
My family (with two kids) stayed for four nights for our vacation, this hotel is affordable with good customer service and clean rooms. For our next vaction, we'll stay again here
Jay L. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 6 april 2014
Good value Hotel

Value, Comfortable bed, quiet, efficient
8
Uneventful. The rooms are spartan but well thought out Taxi drivers knew where it was. The breakfast was ok. The hotel staff follow the rules so it does have a dorm like feeling.
Aisleen P. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 31 mars 2014
Best for Basics

Room service, spacious room, accommodating staff
7,7
Room service and attentiveness of the staff are very impressive. Only in this hotel I have experienced a morning call offering if I would like my breakfast to be delivered to my room instead since time for breakfast is almost done. Housekeeping staff and security are always helpful. They always greet you with a smile and check if you need any assistance. I was also impressed with my room. It's spacious and clean. More improvements in terms of facilities and room amenities I believe would make this hotel more appealing to any type of traveler. Highly recommended for travellers who are on budget yet require comfort of their homes.
Penny I. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 30 mars 2014
very good!

very affordable,accessible to the city proper & clean...
8,3
it was very good.my family enjoyed during our stay.the wifi is just not very fast(kids are complaining);)
Beverly C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 16 mars 2014
Humility and progress together

Bed, elevator, security
7,3
Our overall stay was great inspite of poor customer service in relation to breakfast served in our hotel rooms and housekeeping services comes after 3hours since i called up for simple cleaning of trash bins only. The room was elegant enough, bed was fine and didnt had bed bugs and mites. In addition, they catered our checkin at 3am which actually impressed with no additional charge. Thanks

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidanGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - FritidsfaciliteterGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RestaurangGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ButikerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - EntréGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - SpaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ButikerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ButikerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Skönhetssalong


AS-AGWEB-3C02