Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gästrum Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gästrum Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gästrum Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gästrum Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gästrum Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gästrum Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gästrum Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gästrum Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gästrum Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidan Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pub/lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gästrum Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gästrum Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gästrum Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gästrum Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lobby
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidan Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidan Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Reception Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lobby Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Butiker Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Butiker Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Reception Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidan Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pub/lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Restaurang Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pub/lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gästrum
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 46
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 138
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (138)
Sortera efter:
Carlo A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 8 juli 2015
Great location, affordable rooms.

Location, value for money, and cleanliness.
9,7
Centrally located in Davao City and located in a safe area. It's close to malls, shops, and some of the city's tourist attractions. Got a good deal off Agoda on this one.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dian K. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 1 april 2015
needs cleaning and staff needs training

location
5,3
the basement parking is very steep. it was scary. when we got there, we paid for two additional persons for breakfast but because the staff wasnt able to give us the meal stub, we ended up paying again for our meals. i talked to the person in the frontdesk and she said our payment was non refundable so we ended having two more breakfast the next day.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Denise R. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 28 februari 2015
money's worth

1. accommodating staff, 2. valie for your money
9,3
The staff was friendly and very accommodating to my every need. They even stored my food in their freezer even if I checked out already.The only problem is the security. Since there are other people coming in and out of the building becuase of the offices below.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nueva T. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 22 januari 2015
near soli deo

there"s rose pharmacy diwnstairs, 6min ride to soli deo gloria araullo ext, one ride to gaisano south
6,3
Overall stay is okay. Room is clean. Staff is very accomodating
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vanessa I. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 10 januari 2015
My stay in Green Windows

Spacious, clean and accesible
8,7
Great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Junide G. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 4 januari 2015
Deluxe King isn't far from 5-star Hotels

1) It's absolutely affordable. 2) Convenient location. 3) Friendly and accommodating staff.
10
Awesome!!! Who wouldn't love to spend a night on that king sized bed, just like that of Marco Polo and Seda, for only P999.00? I will come again real soon.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Katherine M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 december 2014
clean and good for group booking

clean room, safe parking, very affordable
6
for such a low price, my stay was fine. they just forgot to refill my toiletries the 2nd day :(
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul B. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 2 december 2014
spacious room

best location
7
It's nice but some of their amenities in the room needs improvement,such as CR, AC etc.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arianne S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 29 november 2014
Place was good

Nice location and friendly staff
6,3
We booked 2 triple sharing rooms but upon arriving at the hotel, they mentioned only 1 room was reserved for us. They were nice enough and gave us an executive king room with additional bed at no extra charge. Staff was friendly. Down side is the walls seem to be too thin as we could clearly hear the people on the other side and the floors were dirty when we arrived. If you're staying in the city for just a night or 2 though, this hotel is good enough.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marco G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 november 2014
Not Bad

Value, Location, Cheap
7,7
The hot/cold shower was not functioning in our last day and the maintenance had no clue how to fix it. We didn't mind the matter because we were about to leave tomorrow. Overall a descent place to stay in Davao city if your are in a budget.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidanGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pub/loungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidanGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidanGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ReceptionGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ButikerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ButikerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ReceptionGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidanGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pub/loungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RestaurangGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pub/loungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - GästrumGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C05