eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Guam Plaza Hotel

1328 Pale San Vitores Road Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Reception Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Lobby Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pool Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gästrum Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gästrum Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gästrum Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurang Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurang Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurang Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Butiker Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Butiker Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Faciliteter Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Faciliteter Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Faciliteter Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Fritidsfaciliteter
Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Fritidsfaciliteter Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Fritidsfaciliteter Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Café Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Café Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Café Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurang Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurang Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurang
Område: Tumon Bay Antal rum: 505

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 94 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
9,0
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (94)
Sortera efter:
Maegan H. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 3 oktober 2014
Nice but uncomfortable

Location, staff
7,3
Great location. Hard, very uncomfortable beds. No Internet in thw rooms, no wifi in the hotel, only 3 computers available to guests.
Maria A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 21 september 2014
good location but no internet wi-fi in rooms

location, cleanliness
7
no wi-fi, no free water in the room
Roland T. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 15 juni 2014
Nice

Easy access to beach and restaurants
5,7
Pleasantly appealing, easy on the eyes, small swimming pool area although there is a water park beside it.
Alfred M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 13 april 2014
Very basic hotel with perfect location

Location, Shopping, Parking
7,7
My stay at this hotel is just fair. The bed is a bit firm but it does not bother me and my family. Will recommend this hotel because of the location for shopping.
Kunaporn B. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 27 mars 2014
Nice and great location

Location, clean and good swimming pool
8,7
Is was ok and enjoyable. Easy and close parking to the hotel. Restaurant and shop right there at the hotel that was nice. Do not need to leave the hotel. Clean and nice swimming pool
Elizabeth S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 juni 2013
a successful overnite trip

3 best things about the hotel is its location, friendly staff and easy access
7,3
the hotel was okay but I found the bed to be too hard, the pillows are old and worn down but the restroom was newly renovated so it was great
Tracie B. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 24 februari 2013
Nice hotel hard as rock beds

Bathroom was nice and modern rest not so much
6,3
Hot in room when we arrived beds very hard and no clock in room
Ka M. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 17 februari 2013
90% japanese customers hotel

excellent location
8
must extra payment for early check in if took early flight arrival time around 6:00am, otherwise should rest on the lobby waiting for the room as their checking time at 2:00pm.
Wei H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 februari 2013
Only if you have no other options!

Location
5,3
altogether a very poor experience. we originally intended to stay 3 nights: room was basic, as expected for the low price, very old and smells a little funny. amenities were basic. i wonder if low price condones the fact that the laminated room flooring were extremely grubby?? chief complaint: poor customer service attitude. at 10pm on the 3rd night, the in-room a/c fancoil stopped pumping out cold air; and the room became unbearably hot. i went to front desk to tell them of the problem, which was met with a simple "okay" from the front desk officer. no offers of room change, and not even an apology for the discomfort. i was so mad i decided to check out immediately and spend the night at the airport lounge instead.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Between sightseeing in Guam and Saipan, I'll opt for Saipan anyday: much more rustic, much less touristy and much more genuine service standards.
Seulki K. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 2 januari 2013
good

modern
5
good teapot/towel is not available. not good view staff is not kind

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Guam Plaza Hotel GuamGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ReceptionGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - LobbyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - PoolGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GästrumGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GästrumGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GästrumGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurangGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurangGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurangGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ButikerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ButikerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - FaciliteterGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - FaciliteterGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - FaciliteterGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - FritidsfaciliteterGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - FritidsfaciliteterGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - FritidsfaciliteterGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - CaféGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - CaféGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - CaféGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurangGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurangGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A06