eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästrum Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Svit Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pool Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästrum Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästrum Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästrum Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästrum Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurang Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurang Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffé Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffé Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pool Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från insidan Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terrass Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från insidan Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsikt
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pool Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terrass Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Badrum Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Badrum Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästrum Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Svit Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Svit Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsikt
Område: Tumon Bay Antal rum: 420
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 232 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
9,4
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (232)
Sortera efter:
Hyeongsu K. Reste med partner South Korea, den 27 februari 2015
Awesome

Location,kindly,room condition
9,7
So nice hotel
Hye J. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 31 januari 2015
I really feel comfortable to stay.

water furifier, beach, location
10
I really feel comfortable to stay. Because all rooms have water furifier. It was really useful. Also, location is very good for shopping.
Alex P. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 30 januari 2015
Good

swimming pool, staff, decent rooms
8
I have been to Guam many times and I would say the Reef is definitely a mid-level to high mid-level hotel by Guam Tumon Bay standards. I was a little worried about the room but the room was clean and the beds were OK. The bathroom is small and the shower needed a screw to hold it on the wall. Overall, the facilities were good. The swimming pool was excellent. The staff was very good with us. It doesn't have an exercise room or a playroom for kids. Near many restaurants and good location in terms of the beach. I would recommend it.
Hayoung Y. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 29 januari 2015
good

kind, clean, bag keeping
10
good
Timothy S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 22 januari 2015
Reef Guam

the location
7,7
not bad but stay only in the beach tower. Avoid the older infinity tower. Staff is excellent at this hotel!!
Eon K. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 16 januari 2015
good for the japanese

asian friendly tv channels
6,7
Building looks very old. Hotel rooms need to be renewal. Wifi is slow. So fast internet connection is not free. Inside of hotel is very complicated so im lost in the building. It was clean but can feel easy old building.
Anjelica M. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 6 januari 2015
Staycation with hubby and daughter

Location, pool, and staff
9
Relaxing and fun
Aeri N. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 3 januari 2015
It was really good hotel

wonderful location ,kind staffs, clean everything
10
We didn't rent a car but it didn't cause any problems. All staffs are really kind. WHen I need their help, They could help me everything. When I can go to the guam again,I must choose Reef!
Iiinas I. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 25 december 2014
guam reef hotel

the location, the staff and the pool.
7,7
overall our stay was good. the good: 1. location, in the middle of the main strip shopping district, a short ride away from kmart and micronesia mall. 2. staff, very helpful and courteous, not nosy. only there when you need them, just the way i like it. 3. the infinity pool! great size, nice view and with a bar close by. beach area is also great. neutral: 1. the food, breakfast buffet is average and always the same kind, they should have two to three dishes that change day to day. but their steak that we had on the eve of xmas was great, cooked great, nice cut. the bar food is ok, taste average but great portions! so overall neutral. the bad: 1. the hotel interior, its dated. enough said. 2. the aircon, my kids and wife had allergic reaction to it, we say this because they sneeze and sneeze all night but are ok when we are outside of our rooms. hope they make a whole cleaning up of the system. its a shame it would have been a great great review, if not for the aircon. but as i said, overall it was ok. we are happy.
Wang C. Ensamresenär China, den 5 december 2014
Pleasent stay

Spa--very relaxing, pool--good set out, sunset--gecko bar right beside the pool has the best sunset
8,7
Generally very nice. The location is very convenient and facilities all good. Staff are professional and friendly.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BufféGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BufféGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från insidanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terrassGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från insidanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terrassGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ReceptionGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ButikerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terrassGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terrassGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terrassGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3B01