Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 419 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,5
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (419)
Sortera efter:
Marissa Q. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 1 februari 2016
Good location with a nice view, hospitable staff

location, view, friendly staff
9
Had a pleasant stay at this hotel. We were given a room with a very nice room (rm 804). Staff were accommodating. Hotel is near the shopping complex and bus stop. Will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sheila R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 29 november 2015
Wonderful Balance Between Shoppping & Beach Loungi

Location. Water Dispenser. View.
8,3
The location was superb with the front door leading to the shopping center and the pool & the beach greeting you when you step out the back door. We really appreciated that there was a water dispenser in the room providing quick refreshment from the heat. We were given an upgrade so we ended up with a room with a balcony & ocean view that made our stay all the more sweeter.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jun S. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 27 november 2015
Good location

Location, Swimming pool, Beach
8
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gherian E. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 24 november 2015
So clean

Nice hotel. Clean. Nice staffs
8,7
Excellent!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alodia O. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 21 november 2015
Relaxing stay

Location, staff, pool
8,3
We stayed for 6 nights here. Most of the staff are very attentive. My sister got stuck in the elevator for a few minutes due to electrical failure but the staff handled it well and she got chocolates for that. The location is really good with access to the beach and just adjacent to major shops. We spent hours at the infinity pool and it was very relaxing. The dinner buffet at Main was average but there's a lot of food to choose from. The drinks are fabulous! And the free pizza and hotdogs are really good. The room is a bit old but clean and the view more than makes up for it. Most of the staff is wonderful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Greg S. Affärsresenär Canada, den 25 oktober 2015
Good place

Location is great
7,3
Comfortable and reasonably priced
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ng T. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 15 oktober 2015
Very good location. Price is mid range in Guam.

Good location. Splendid view of the ocean. Good service from staff
8,3
Relax and enjoyable stay The lighting in the room is abit dim though. Internet at the lobby is not stable. My colleague forgot to bring his adapter. Reception should have a few universal adaptor to standby...Singapore does not have 2 pin plug..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gina D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 augusti 2015
pristine beach relaxing stay

location, ambiance price
8
Generally relaxing although there was a storm on our last night but we enjoyed our stay nonetheless. Hope we can come back next time.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cielo L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 augusti 2015
excellent

close to everything
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aileen V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 juli 2015
Clean,love the infinity pool,accessible to beach

I love the infinity pool especially during sunset, it has an access to the beach,i dont like the food much, it doesnt have much variety and its always the same everyday
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terrassGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terrassGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terrassGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terrassGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terrassGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från insidanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från insidanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ReceptionGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BufféGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BufféGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ButikerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsikt


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03