Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästrum Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Svit Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pool Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästrum Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästrum Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästrum Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästrum Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurang Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurang Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffé Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffé Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pool Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från insidan Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terrass Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från insidan Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsikt
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pool Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terrass Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Badrum Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Badrum Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästrum Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Svit Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Svit Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsikt
Område: Tumon Bay Antal rum: 420
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 273 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
9,4
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (273)
Sortera efter:
Cheng H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 9 maj 2015
Good location and easy access to everywhere.

Location, nice view and free pizza by the pool
8
Very good location and definitely worth staying. Nice view from the balcony and free pizza and sausages by the pool on certain days. Nice to go to Chamorro night village on Wednesday night.
Jack C. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 28 april 2015
Great

Location
8
Joseph O. Reste med partner United States of America, den 12 april 2015
Good hotel for

Location, Beach and Swimming Pool
9,3
Probably best location in Guam. Has really nice beach and you can snorkel anytime. Swimming pool is very nice too(but kind of small) I'm really glad to stay here and I will stay here agian if i ever go to Guam again. I'm highly recommend this place!
Ling L. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 25 mars 2015
Excellent location

location, location, and the beach,
8,3
Comfortable,staffs are friendly
Kay F. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 1 mars 2015
Recent stay

Staff helpful
5,3
Dennis S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 februari 2015
Guam Vacation

Ocean View
4,7
Got upgraded due to noise from floor above and our complaining about it the first night several times. Moved rooms at 1:00a after the third complaint. Was given a suite with direct ocean view, lovely. Would have rated hotel higher but was very disappointed in the breakfast that we had included in our hotel rate when we booked. Barely warm food, not much variety and then quality also was so-so. Recommend room without breakfast included as you can get better food elsewhere and maybe save as well. Hotel really also does not have a beach you can walk out on. There is beach access but not very convenient and you need to rent chairs/umbrella to sit in if you just want to sit and relax. Hotel also seems to be heavily Japanese oriented. 3 star hotel in my opinion.
Cai L. Gruppresenär China, den 28 februari 2015
good location

location, swimming pool,lobby
7,7
the view from the lobby to the swimming pool was so good. we could enjoy the sunset relaxingly no matter we were in the swimming pool or at the pool side. for the rooms with ocean or beach view, it’s simple and not so large. for the infinity room, it’s a little bit large. we could just see half of sea view from these kinds of rooms. some hotel staffs were nice and helpful, some were not. the staying in this hotel was so far so good.
Cai L. Gruppresenär China, den 27 februari 2015
good location

location,swimming pool, lobby
7,3
the view from the lobby to the swimming pool was so good. we could enjoy the sunset relaxingly no matter we were in the swimming pool or at the pool side. for the rooms with ocean or beach view, it’s simple and not so large. for the infinity room, it’s a little bit large. we could just see half of sea view from these kinds of rooms. some hotel staffs were nice and helpful, some were not. the staying in this hotel was so far so good.
Dragicevic G. Reste med partner France, den 27 februari 2015
Good with soaring prices

comfort, location, simplicity
8,7
Very good
Cai L. Gruppresenär China, den 27 februari 2015
good location

swimming pool, location,
7,3
hotel is located in city center, it's very convenient for shopping and many types of restaurants. the view from hotel lobby to swimming pool is very good, and we could enjoy sunset no matter in the swimming pool or by the pool side. room is a little small, maybe because we booked the ocean view or beach view room. the most we like is the swimming pool and location.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3A08