eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästrum Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Svit Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pool Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästrum Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästrum Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästrum Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästrum Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurang Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurang Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffé Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffé Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pool Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från insidan Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terrass Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från insidan Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsikt
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pool Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terrass Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Badrum Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Badrum Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästrum Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Svit Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Svit Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsikt
Område: Tumon Bay Antal rum: 420
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 209 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
9,4
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (209)
Sortera efter:
Timothy S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 22 januari 2015
Reef Guam

the location
7,7
not bad but stay only in the beach tower. Avoid the older infinity tower. Staff is excellent at this hotel!!
Eon K. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 16 januari 2015
good for the japanese

asian friendly tv channels
6,7
Building looks very old. Hotel rooms need to be renewal. Wifi is slow. So fast internet connection is not free. Inside of hotel is very complicated so im lost in the building. It was clean but can feel easy old building.
Anjelica M. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 6 januari 2015
Staycation with hubby and daughter

Location, pool, and staff
9
Relaxing and fun
Aeri N. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 3 januari 2015
It was really good hotel

wonderful location ,kind staffs, clean everything
10
We didn't rent a car but it didn't cause any problems. All staffs are really kind. WHen I need their help, They could help me everything. When I can go to the guam again,I must choose Reef!
Iiinas I. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 25 december 2014
guam reef hotel

the location, the staff and the pool.
7,7
overall our stay was good. the good: 1. location, in the middle of the main strip shopping district, a short ride away from kmart and micronesia mall. 2. staff, very helpful and courteous, not nosy. only there when you need them, just the way i like it. 3. the infinity pool! great size, nice view and with a bar close by. beach area is also great. neutral: 1. the food, breakfast buffet is average and always the same kind, they should have two to three dishes that change day to day. but their steak that we had on the eve of xmas was great, cooked great, nice cut. the bar food is ok, taste average but great portions! so overall neutral. the bad: 1. the hotel interior, its dated. enough said. 2. the aircon, my kids and wife had allergic reaction to it, we say this because they sneeze and sneeze all night but are ok when we are outside of our rooms. hope they make a whole cleaning up of the system. its a shame it would have been a great great review, if not for the aircon. but as i said, overall it was ok. we are happy.
Wang C. Ensamresenär China, den 5 december 2014
Pleasent stay

Spa--very relaxing, pool--good set out, sunset--gecko bar right beside the pool has the best sunset
8,7
Generally very nice. The location is very convenient and facilities all good. Staff are professional and friendly.
Achilles V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 november 2014
The aircon in the room was so hot!

Location location location
6,3
The aircon in our room was so hot
Jang H. Reste med partner South Korea, den 22 november 2014
It was fantastic!!!

Clean, location, pool
10
It was fantastic.. Good location and service
Aaron N. Reste med partner Singapore, den 2 november 2014
Paying for the Location

Water Dispenser, Location & Nothing Else
4,7
Location is pretty good but I will definitely not return again. Hospitality is a tough job that not just any are up to it. It takes a lot of patience to do a good job and it shows right in your face that you are not enjoying yourself. That's what I first saw at the front desk. As we check-in, we noticed our nationality on their form was stated as Taiwanese instead of Singaporean. My husband was concerned and asked the concierge if we should amend it? A slim Asian lady with bun-up hair frowned and a soft 'shoo' gesture and say, 'Just cancel it.' then looked away. I was quite turned off but thought maybe she was just having a bad day. Sad to say, her attitude remained the same for the rest of the days we were there. The sink was chocked and we had to call for help for a couple of times. The chambermaid was careless on the other hand, towels were collected but not replaced. Our thrash were tied and taken out from the bin, but thrown on my husband's pile of worn clothes thoughtlessly. The bed linens are rough and the bed are hard as rocks.
Quyen T. Familj med småbarn Vietnam, den 2 november 2014
The hotel is not really clean but good location

Good location but swimming pool is small. Be noted that they charged to use chair on the beach. Be careful as lots of rock in the sea
6
Good location but swimming pool is small. Be noted that they charged to use chair on the beach. Be careful as lots of rock in the sea

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BufféGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BufféGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från insidanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terrassGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från insidanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terrassGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ReceptionGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ButikerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terrassGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terrassGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellet från utsidanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terrassGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästrumGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PoolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3B03