eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 244
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 2238 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (2238)
Sortera efter:
Josefin H. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 7 januari 2011
Bra läge men oengagerad personal.

Läget var bra
4,7
Ingen vidare frukost (såvida man inte gillar middag till frukost), som man också får betala för. Personalen kändes ganska arrogant. Rummet var OK, men inte mycket mer än så. Kändes inte som ett "superiorrum" direkt. Det var för kallt i rummet.
Restaurangtips: Ming Court - Langham Place Hotel (Mong Kok). Riktigt fin och bra restaurang med fantastisk dim sum! Restaurangen har 2 st Michelin-sjärnor.
Hans B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 april 2010
bra läge i kowloon

bra läge i kowloon
5,3
bra läge i kowloon. stenhårda sängar. rökluft kommer i AC:n. gammalt hotell.
Anders L. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 26 juli 2009
frekvent gäst

jag gillar läget och så är det prisvärt.
7,7
guang dong hotel hongkong är ett bra beläget hotel på tsim sha tsui på kowloonsidan av hong kong, 2 minuter till tunnelbanan och närhet till många trevliga restauranger t.ex. knutfords teras som är full av trevliga restauranger. hotelet är av lite enklare standard och rent och frächt. gott om hissar snygg lobby bemannat dygnet runt och personalen har goda kunskaper i engelska.
Restaurangtips: knnutfords teras som är full av trevliga restauranger inte bara i markplan utan i flera våningar i flertamet byggnader
Daniel C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 14 september 2014
Great Location at an affordable price

Location, affordable, simple
6,3
I searched for hotels in tsim sha tsui and this hotel , filtered 4star and 5 star. this hotel turns out to be the most affordable. when i enter the lobby, it smell good and it has good ambience we arrived very late and was not given option to change room and we were given very small room, good thing agoda gives size of the room. our first room was like 15-18 sqm, unlike the room info from agoda which is 22sqm. the next night we were transferred to a bigger room which is what i think is 22sqm room. But a good thing was i think we were upgraded to executive floor on the 11th. which i think is more quiet than lower floors because there are night bars nearby. The location is great. very near to all the shopping destinations in tsim sha tsui. as i mentioned there are night bars nearby so i think you wont feel unsafe to go out at night because of many people outside during late at night also, there are a couple of restaurant that are still open even at 130am and there is 2 24hr store(circle k and 7-11) near the hotel. Also a "street food " shop nearby which serves delicious snacks on the go. if coming from kowloon station take the complimentary bus k4 to reach the hotel from/to airport to hotel, taxi costs about hkd300 all in.
Chatchai R. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 14 september 2014
just ok for the location and breakfast

food, location
6,3
Jeffrey B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 13 september 2014
winning location

good location, good value
7,7
our stay was ok. main selling point of this hotel is its location - access to transport, eating places, shopping. but it is pretty old. condition of carpet made my companions have asthma attacks. breakfast was ok. considering it was part of the rate, it was good value. however, never did the selection change. no variation at all. check-in was fast, so that's a plus. we did notice that leaving your luggage with the hotel after checking out had charges. unbelievable. negative points for that.
Yau H. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 9 september 2014
comfortable

comfortable, clean, convenient location
7,7
comfortable, clean, convenient location
Tan S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 7 september 2014
Good location!

The locAtion was great. The hotel was new for my standard. Value for money.
8,3
Above average. The breakfast wasn't that good, but the amount we paid and location sure made up for it.
Ho V. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 5 september 2014
Good location.in the centre of the city. but a lit

it seems quite clean compare to other 4 star hotel
4,7
It quite comfortable. But sometimes a bit noisy from next room during middle of the night.
Angeline R. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 3 september 2014
Nice location.

Location, Value for Money, Wifi
6,7
We stayed for 2 nights here. I actually booked a family room but we got a double bed room with an additional bed. I never had the chance to clarify it with the hotel since we are really excited to go out and visit the area. First night that we were there, housekeeping did enter our room but to our surprise the room was not clean. One towel on bed ended up in the bath tub area and then cigarette in the ash tray was not emptied. Again we are too tired to bring it to the staff or Admin so we let it go. No things were missing anyway. Second day upon our return to our hotel room, everything was fixed. New towels. New set of toothbrush and body wash were there. Bed was cleaned. No complains on our second day. Check out was easy too. I also love the fact that they offer pocket wifi for only 80HKD. Cheaper rate compared to roaming price.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SvitGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A01