Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 199 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (199)
Sortera efter:
Rebecca D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 juni 2012
Mysigt familjärt hotell

mysigt, trevlig personal, gästvänliga
8
Vi kom rätt så sent till hotellet men de tog emot oss med varm hand och visste precis vilka vi var. Rummet var rimligt med högt i tak, en bungalow. Tyvärr inget varmvatten i duschen. Vi väcktes tidig morgon av toppar som gol. Frukosten var bra amman äter ägg, pannan rekommenderas. När ville boka aktiviteter kunde de hjälpa till med det. Allt som allt är vi väldigt nöjda och skulle rekommendera det till andra.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Erin B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 6 december 2015
Great staff lovely pool, room & gardens

The pool and grounds are lovely & quiet, the staff are really friendly & helpful and room was nice and big
7,3
I really enjoyed my stay for the reasons above. It was a little too hot and far to walk into town but easy & quick on a motor bike. Staff, room & pool were lovely & quiet. I would recommend ear plugs for dogs & ceremonies but I think that is standard in bali. I loved my big room with a big bed and balcony 😊 fan was fine for my month stay in October
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kirsty W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 23 oktober 2015
Spacious rooms, nice views, cool.

The size of the room, the view, the pool.
4,3
Unmaintained, dirty rooms. Too far from town to walk. Friendly staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pauleen M. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 oktober 2015
Lovely

Location Family run business great pool
6,7
The room was not as grand as was stated on line. Did not have rice paddy view had rubbish filled paddock and a few paw paw trees. Lovely breeze a few mozies.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Juss T. Reste med partner Estonia, den 29 juli 2015
Good value stay in quiet location

Staff, balcony, bed
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joao F. Ensamresenär Brazil, den 30 maj 2015
Good and bad things

Breakfast, architecture and swimming pool
5,7
I had a good stay in Ubud, but many things at Gunung Merta made me feel bad about the hotel. Good things: - Breakfast was awesome - The architecture of the family quarter is very beautiful. Beautiful pool with flowers and ponds around the guest quarter Bad things: - The room was dirty and old. The cleaning staff was not diligent, upper room full of spider webs, swept dirt under the bed, bathroom has never been properly scrubbed, etc. Also they didnt inform that upper windows have no glass nor nets - Seller come EVERY morning around breakfast to sell art and disturb the guests. The prices they present are 10x what it is really worth, and I caught one salesperson trying to sneek into my room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephen M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 maj 2015
Nice and quiet once you get beyond their gates.

Breakfast, the layout of the place and how quiet it was.
7
We enjoyed our stay, staff was friendly and helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jacob V. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 20 april 2015
good location

location,
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paulus D. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 25 mars 2015
delicious "nasi gorengbreakfast

delicious breakfast, nice view from 2nd floor room
8
need more improvement about room cleaness
Anmäl det här omdömet
Doan N. Familj med småbarn Vietnam, den 12 mars 2015
Nice bungalow with accepted price

Nice place; large room; accepted price
7,3
We stayed 2 days. It is a nice bungalow with a great garden. Everything looks fresh and green. However, room was a little bit damp, breakfast was not good. No phone in the room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GästrumGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GästrumGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GästrumGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - UtsiktGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - BadrumGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotellet från insidanGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - PoolGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GästrumGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A06