Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gästrum Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gästrum Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gästrum Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Utsikt Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Badrum Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotellet från insidan Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Pool Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gästrum Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Badrum
Område: Ubud Antal rum: 10
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 190 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (190)
Sortera efter:
Rebecca D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 juni 2012
Mysigt familjärt hotell

mysigt, trevlig personal, gästvänliga
8
Vi kom rätt så sent till hotellet men de tog emot oss med varm hand och visste precis vilka vi var. Rummet var rimligt med högt i tak, en bungalow. Tyvärr inget varmvatten i duschen. Vi väcktes tidig morgon av toppar som gol. Frukosten var bra amman äter ägg, pannan rekommenderas. När ville boka aktiviteter kunde de hjälpa till med det. Allt som allt är vi väldigt nöjda och skulle rekommendera det till andra.
Paulus D. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 25 mars 2015
delicious "nasi gorengbreakfast

delicious breakfast, nice view from 2nd floor room
8
need more improvement about room cleaness
Doan N. Familj med småbarn Vietnam, den 12 mars 2015
Nice bungalow with accepted price

Nice place; large room; accepted price
7,3
We stayed 2 days. It is a nice bungalow with a great garden. Everything looks fresh and green. However, room was a little bit damp, breakfast was not good. No phone in the room.
Laura M. Reste med partner Canada, den 9 mars 2015
Ant infested, loud music, but great pool

Pool, bed, view
6
Our stay overall was mediocre. The bathroom was by far the worst we have seen in our entire 4 month stay in SE Asia. There were hundreds of ants infesting it daily which was extremely gross. The bed was very comfortable though which we thought would give us a great sleep however there was some kind of Balinese music, which we wouldn't consider music as it was one tune over and over that sounded like someone banging on pots and pans that started at 7pm and continued through until 1am each night. This was definitely disappointing. The bugs that make some ringing noise were also extremely loud which made for early riding around 5am. We slept with ear plugs every night which hardly drowned out the sound. The staff was amazing though, and the pool was great. Location is kinda far for anyone that wants restaurants or to be close to the centre of town. Wouldn't stay again simply because of the noise but it was an experience!
Aaron A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 december 2014
Quintessential Balinese garden setting

The home and gardens, the made to order breakfast with options, that POOL!
8
This place feels like Bali should. You are located in private home grounds among much greenery. The rooms are showing their age, especially the bathrooms. Yet the hot water works good. Fans could be upgraded, a bit dark. What makes this place stick out is the gorgeous pool that is kept very clean along with the gardens throughout the property. The family is kind yet gives you privacy. A bit of a walk to the main part of Ubud.
Deborah M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 21 december 2014
Great Hotel

The service, the pool and the breakfasts.
8,7
Great value for money. The atmosphere was peaceful and relaxing. Would definitely return.
Ratna K. Ensamresenär India, den 14 oktober 2014
Good home stay with great ambience and atmosphere

Ambience, Comfort and the Home atmosphere
8
5 nights
Ann M. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 11 september 2014
Value for Money

quiet, Nice Surroundings, Nice Swimming Pool, Close to Centre
8,3
I highly recumbent Gunung Merta. You feel like you are in the middle of the country even though it's close to town. It's opposite a large supermarket and restaurants are only 10 mites walk away. The staff are friendly even tit not all of them speak English. The breakfast was very good, much better than other more expensive paces I've stayed.
Barbara C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 5 september 2014
Almost awesome but...

Service was great. View from room balcony amazing. Close to coffee shop and grocery store.
7,3
It was almost awesome. It was a great place, especially at this price. Clean enough, good enough, pretty good breakfast, service was awesome. Only one huge negative. Every night once it got dark-- all kinds of bugs and things took over my bathroom. Hundreds of huge black ants everywhere and a few lizards. The first night I asked a staff member to lock the windows closed and they gladly did. But it turned out they were coming through holes in the ceiling. I so want to give this place a great review, unfortunately this super freaked me out.
Monika A. Reste med partner Slovakia, den 31 juli 2014
Medium

staff, bed, balcony
7
We spent there only one night, we came to the bungalow in the evening and left early in the morning. Staff were really kind and nice, helped us arrange breakfast even before starting the official breakfast time (7-10.00). We loved the room, we had something like the second floor terrace. Bathroom wasn't in a good condition, but the bungalow is not expensive, so we didn't expect it to be awesome. There was also a nice pool but we didn't have time to try it.Definitelly a good stay.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GästrumGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GästrumGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GästrumGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - UtsiktGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - BadrumGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotellet från insidanGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - PoolGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GästrumGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3C02