Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Colon, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrass GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrass GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception
GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception
Område: Colon Antal rum: 158

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,3

baserat på 104 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
7,2
Personal
5,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,2
Alla omdömen (104)
Sortera efter:
Carina T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 november 2012
Helt okej

......
4,7
Vi tog in på hotellet för andra gången, då färjan vi skulle åka med var inställd. Första gången var det helt okej, och nu sist vi var där, fungerade inte AC:n, rummet var inte städat och tv:n var helt suddig. Det var nog sista gången vi checkade in där!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jorge M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 31 januari 2016
budget hotel

affordable, good location, clean
7
good...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anna M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 13 januari 2016
great small hotel

great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettl
7,3
great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettle at extension if you an extra gadgets because 1socket is available..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hilda D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 30 november 2015
internet too slow or no internet at all.

staff is approachable
6,7
good stay in this hotel despite audible noise from adjacent room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Georg T. Reste med partner Austria, den 29 november 2015
ok for one night

location - close to the South Station
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carmela B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 november 2015
Two words NOT RECOMMENDED

the manong guards downstairs that would cheerfult greet us always and they are veey informative as well.
4
Let me start of by saying that when we booked this stay here at GV Towers Cebu I was not expecting anythinh. No grand welcome or anything luxurious since we know that we are on a budget that is why we booked this place. But I believe that even budget hotel or not. Proper courtesy and also cleanliness is top priority of any hotels. When we checked in I disregarded the rude behaviour of the staff who was checking us in. When we went ro our rooms I didnt expect much just a clean bed and toilet. To my horror when I was about to go for shower the shower curtain was full of molds and when i asked the housekeeper to kindly change it he said that this was normal and no one really complaints. To our disbelief we asked for a new clean room. And gladly they obliged. First nigt stay was ok. The come our 2nd night i was again in horror because of the numerous bites of bed bugs on both of my legs it was really a horrible stay so far. I have my share of 5 star and 1 star hotel. Hopefully the management will see this comment and change the GV HOTEL Cebu. Budget is budget but cleanliness will make your customers come back and recommend it to their friends.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arsenio M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 september 2015
my stay

location, the rooms and the staff
7
We had a great stay with good location near shopping centers and food for dining.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mary G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 8 september 2015
NOT SATISFIED GUESTS

THE LOCATION
4
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm, the first thing we did was we went straight to the front desk and filled out the info form. They gave us the rm which is located at the end of the corner. The room was small but it's fine but the walls, toilet, linens, and tv were horrible. The walls are dirty, toilet is very small, the shower head is very low, lavatory is busted, linens were smelly and the tv was located at the corner side of the bed in which you could hardly watch or you might get a stiff neck.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gina P. Ensamresenär Canada, den 4 juni 2015
So so....

Location
4,3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michelle R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 11 april 2015
Good enough for a quick sleep

Near south bus terminal
5,3
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu CityGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrassGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrassGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04