Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrass GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter
GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 158
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,3

baserat på 94
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
7,2
Personal
5,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla omdömen (94)
Sortera efter:
Carina T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 november 2012
Helt okej

......
4,7
Vi tog in på hotellet för andra gången, då färjan vi skulle åka med var inställd. Första gången var det helt okej, och nu sist vi var där, fungerade inte AC:n, rummet var inte städat och tv:n var helt suddig. Det var nog sista gången vi checkade in där!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gina P. Ensamresenär Canada, den 4 juni 2015
So so....

Location
4,3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michelle R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 11 april 2015
Good enough for a quick sleep

Near south bus terminal
5,3
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more
Anmäl det här omdömet
Steph E. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 21 februari 2015
Low cost hotel downtown

Low cost and good jump off point for south cebu adventures
4,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Steph E. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 19 februari 2015
Inexpensive and near south bus terminal

Location near south bus terminal good jump off point to south Cebu.
6,3
Very good for budget trips
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohamed F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 10 februari 2015
The PR is not good n the room is not tidy

The security guards is helpful
2,7
Consider not up to the standard.. Hoping to get a real good philipine hospitality but I love to come to CEBU again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 januari 2015
Pleasant stay

Price, location, staff
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christelle M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 28 augusti 2014
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
Anmäl det här omdömet
William B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 juni 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Anmäl det här omdömet
Boris I. Ensamresenär Germany, den 26 maj 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu CityGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrassGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08