eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Business Center GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrass GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrass GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge
GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrass GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrass GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 158

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

från 84 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,3
Personal
5,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla recensioner (84)
Sortera efter:
Carina T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 november 2012
Helt okej

......
4,7
Vi tog in på hotellet för andra gången, då färjan vi skulle åka med var inställd. Första gången var det helt okej, och nu sist vi var där, fungerade inte AC:n, rummet var inte städat och tv:n var helt suddig. Det var nog sista gången vi checkade in där!
William B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 juni 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Boris I. Ensamresenär Germany, den 26 maj 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Arvin C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 26 maj 2014
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Cherry P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 maj 2014
A Memorable Silver Wedding Anniversary!

This hotel is accessible to transportation and is located centrally. It is also a short distance from Magellan's Cross and the Sto. Nino Church.
8,7
We arrived in Cebu tired and decided to proceed to the hotel even if it is 2 hours away from check-in time just to be able to sit and rest with our heavy backpacks but we were glad that we were allowed to check-in early at no additional cost. We found the room clean and comfortable and a great of of the city awaits us from the bedroom window. Spending our anniversary together in this hotel is a memorable experience and my husband and I are both looking forward to visit this place again. This time with the kids, hopefully. We also enjoyed the walk going to Sto. Nino Church and Magellan's Cross. Thank you GV Tower Hotel and Agoda for a being a part of our Silver Wedding Anniversary!
Gladys A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 4 maj 2014
relaxing

walking distance to tourist spots and transportation is easy to access
7,3
The are accomodating. They gave me a room with the best view (overlooking) of the city
Juha I. Reste med partner Finland, den 24 mars 2014
You can sleep there

??????
5
The quards very friendly and helpfull,other staff slow and absent-sighted.
Rodney M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 21 januari 2013
Just ok if no other option

1. near city 2. accessible 3. nothing more
4,7
Not so comfortable.The rate is not value for money. Bed is not comfortable. Price is not appropriate and the location is very crowded.
James G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 21 januari 2013
Very old hotel and very small rooms

none
4
Very old hotel - the room was very small. You can not even turn around in the shower. Very basic room. At least the hot water worked and the aircon was adequate although its location is very low and blows directly onto the bed.
Emelyn S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 januari 2013
Great location but small rooms

proximity to city proper, walking distance to basilica church
6,3
The room was small, no free wifi, very small window, old airconditioning unit. Room is not cleaned on a daily basis and towels were not also replaced. Tissue and soap was not replenished on a daily basis when our stay was for 3 days. No laundry service available. The front desk staff though was hospitable. For the sinulog celebration this is an ideal place to stay since it is near the venue of the festivities.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu CityGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Business CenterGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrassGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrassGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrassGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrassGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3B03