eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 32a, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gästrum H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gästrum H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Badrum H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidan H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidan H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidan H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gästrum H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Butiker H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Buffé H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Buffé H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidan H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Badrum H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidan
H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Reception H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mat och dryck H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mat och dryck H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurang
Område: Mitte Antal rum: 288
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 95 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,8
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (95)
Sortera efter:
Jesper B. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 8 september 2014
Bra läge!

Det låg bra, med närhet av dom båda flygplatserna 40€ när het till nattklubbar och bra restauranger.
8
Bra!
Jan E. Reste med partner Denmark, den 5 april 2013
Behageligt

rent pænt, god morgenmad
8
Eyal P. Reste med partner Israel, den 19 november 2014
Loved it!

Location, breakfast, clean
9
Great place to stay in Berlin. 3 minutes walk from Alex platz. Very clean and the breakfast is excellent.
Kenneth L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 7 november 2014
Well located and great rooms

Modern, Clean and Well Located
10
Located along the airport bus and Bus 100
Anna J. Reste med partner Poland, den 6 november 2014
Location

Location, location, location
8
The location is great. Watch ut for the breakfast I got food poisoning. However the stuff performance is great.
Rica A. Familj med äldre barn Switzerland, den 10 oktober 2014
Excellent location, good coffee

Central, coffee, proper breakfast
8,3
Very good, easy to check-in and -out. Coffee is better than the one we had in Paris. I wish there were stairs as an alternative to limited lifts.
Neta C. Reste med partner Israel, den 7 oktober 2014
Great room

Great shower
8,7
Gopalakrishnan K. Affärsresenär India, den 10 september 2014
Good location to stay , Public transporation good

Wifi, neat room, location
5,7
There is no serious issue. Request to add cofee machine in the room.
Lital V. Gruppresenär Israel, den 7 september 2014
H2 alexanderplatz

Location stAff breakfast
8,7
Amelia M. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 11 januari 2014
Very satisfied, I am going back for certain

Nice place, very good service, clean room and delicious food
9,7
I am really satisfied n i recommend to my friend n family to stay in H2 Hotel. Food is delicious and very good staff. Hotel is near from the train station n pool bus . Great room for family n business n good security. i satisfied with recommend from Agoda, you give me a good suggest n good service for booking .Thanks

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BadrumH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ButikerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BufféH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BufféH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BadrumH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ReceptionH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mat och dryckH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mat och dryckH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurang

Kundrecensioner - H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C05