eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 32a, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gästrum H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gästrum H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Badrum H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidan H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidan H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidan H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gästrum H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Butiker H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Buffé H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Buffé H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidan H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Badrum H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidan
H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Reception H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mat och dryck H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mat och dryck H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurang H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mat och dryck H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mat och dryck H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gästrum H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gästrum H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Buffé H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gästrum
Område: Mitte Antal rum: 288
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 107 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,9
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (107)
Sortera efter:
Jesper B. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 8 september 2014
Bra läge!

Det låg bra, med närhet av dom båda flygplatserna 40€ när het till nattklubbar och bra restauranger.
8
Bra!
Jan E. Reste med partner Denmark, den 5 april 2013
Behageligt

rent pænt, god morgenmad
8
Ingrid C. Reste med partner Germany, den 6 april 2015
Good location, clean, modern design

Good location, clean, modern design
9,7
Overall we enjoyed our stay at H2 hotel. It was near the Alexanderplatz, we like the location. It was not far from Galeria Kaufhof. The room is clean, new and modern. I like the wooden floor rather than carpet. We stayed on the 5th floor. Unfortunately WIFI was not so strong. Hopefully the hotel will improve the WIFI settings. The breakfast was included. I wouldn't say it was great but it was good. There were scrambled eggs, chicken wings (not like American fried chicken wings), it was more like cooked chicken wings, some cold cuts, baked beans and coffee and various tea sorts. We paid 20 Euros for parking for one day. Almost everywhere, the parking is extra in Berlin. We like that the parking lot of this hotel was not so far. It was right under neath of the hotel. One hotel where we stayed in Berlin, we had to walk nearly 10 minutes to the parking spot.
Timo N. Familj med äldre barn Finland, den 24 februari 2015
ok

food, price , clening
8,3
Julie L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 januari 2015
Great location just near the HBF

Location near the hbf, walking distance from the Berlin Dom, many food outlets nearby
8
The hotel shares a building with Ramada hotel, so it may not be easy to locate at first. It's a quick 5-minute walk from the Berlin Hbf, with a myriad of restaurants and cafes located just within 5 minutes of walking. Highly recommended.
Eyal P. Reste med partner Israel, den 19 november 2014
Loved it!

Location, breakfast, clean
9
Great place to stay in Berlin. 3 minutes walk from Alex platz. Very clean and the breakfast is excellent.
Kenneth L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 7 november 2014
Well located and great rooms

Modern, Clean and Well Located
10
Located along the airport bus and Bus 100
Anna J. Reste med partner Poland, den 6 november 2014
Location

Location, location, location
8
The location is great. Watch ut for the breakfast I got food poisoning. However the stuff performance is great.
Rica A. Familj med äldre barn Switzerland, den 10 oktober 2014
Excellent location, good coffee

Central, coffee, proper breakfast
8,3
Very good, easy to check-in and -out. Coffee is better than the one we had in Paris. I wish there were stairs as an alternative to limited lifts.
Neta C. Reste med partner Israel, den 7 oktober 2014
Great room

Great shower
8,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BadrumH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ButikerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BufféH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BufféH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BadrumH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ReceptionH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mat och dryckH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mat och dryckH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurangH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mat och dryckH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mat och dryckH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BufféH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mat och dryckH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Trädgård


AS-AGWEB-3C06