eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 32a, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gästrum H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gästrum H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Badrum H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidan H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidan H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidan H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gästrum H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Butiker H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Buffé H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Buffé H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidan H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Badrum H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidan
H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Reception H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mat och dryck H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mat och dryck H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurang
Område: Mitte Antal rum: 288
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 72 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,8
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (72)
Sortera efter:
Jan E. Reste med partner Denmark, den 5 april 2013
Behageligt

rent pænt, god morgenmad
8
Amelia M. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 11 januari 2014
Very satisfied, I am going back for certain

Nice place, very good service, clean room and delicious food
9,7
I am really satisfied n i recommend to my friend n family to stay in H2 Hotel. Food is delicious and very good staff. Hotel is near from the train station n pool bus . Great room for family n business n good security. i satisfied with recommend from Agoda, you give me a good suggest n good service for booking .Thanks
Ee V. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 9 november 2013
Modern Comfortable Hotel

Location, Free Wifi, Great Breakfast
8,3
Although the room was small, it was well designed, airy and comfortable. The hotel is very clean with a good spread for breakfast. The cafe served dinner at reasonable prices. It was 2 mins away from Alexander Platz with S and U bahn stations. Next door was a beer house serving good Bavarian food.
Alan W. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 oktober 2013
Would stay again in a heartbeat

Clean, modern, close to public transport
8,3
Loved our stay at the H2 Hotel. Easy walking distance to Alexanderplatz station (which connects you the rest of the city). Room was clean, bright and comfortable and bathroom was superb. Breakfast was plentiful with a good selection. Room was quiet, couldn't even tell there were other people staying next to us.
Patrick G. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 1 oktober 2013
Great hotel....great staff

location...immaculate...great staff
8,3
Lam K. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 28 september 2013
Clean, prime location, reasonable price

Clean, prime location, reasonable price
8,3
The room is clean and the bathroom is new. The room size is a bit small as expected but it's cozy with high speed internet. The breakfast is basically free flow but you may hard to get a seat in peak hour.
Richard M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 15 september 2013
The Hotel was fantastic.

The room, the breakfast and the location.
10
The hotel was fantastic. The room was extremely comfortable, the breakfast was fantastic, the location was perfect and it had fantastic links to public transport. The sites around mitte were accessible by foot and there were very helpful staff too. I would recommend to others as it was great value for money and i would stay there again!
Joanne M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 13 september 2013
Great Breakfast.....Rooms Too Small!

the breakfast, the location and it was quiet!
7,3
Very basic accommodations but decent value for the money. The excellent location made for easy walking from the hotel to major attractions. Of course, the breakfast was superb.
Zeru H. Ensamresenär Canada, den 26 augusti 2013
Excellent location, staff spoke good English

Dentally located, nice bars and restaurants around, clean premises
8
Check in and check out was very efficient, staff is super organize and the place is very clean. It is a great place to stay at.
B R. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 2 juli 2013
Rude staff, average location.

It was clean
4,3
The room was modern, but it was hard to get around because of bad wardrobe design. The staff were incredibly rude, when we arrived at the hotel at 11pm it was in the middle of a fire drill. Since we couldn't check in because of the drill we got food in the hotel cafe , but we were rudely interrupted by a male staff member that we couldn't have our luggage in the hotel cafe. Where were we meant to go with our half finished meal? The man also interrupted us again during our check in. I definitely would not stay again!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BadrumH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ButikerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BufféH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BufféH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BadrumH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ReceptionH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mat och dryckH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mat och dryckH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurang

Kundrecensioner - H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B05