Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel

Hamilton Island, Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands, Australien 4803

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 111 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (111)
Sortera efter:
David H. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 maj 2016
Good not great
5,3
Hotel is in need of refurbishment. I felt like I was paying 5 star prices for a 3 star hotel. Everything just needs updating and/or replacement. Staff however were excellent, couldn't fault them.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jing Z. Reste med partner China, den 30 april 2016
pecfect
6,7
perfect
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yueqi Z. Reste med partner Singapore, den 15 april 2016
Could have been more value for money
5
The hotel stay was awesome but the price to pay was on the high side. When I was there it rained the entire time and there was nothing to do in the hotel nor on the island. It was a disappointing trip. The hotel could provide more activities for wet weather. To conclude, do not visit Hamilton island in April! Nonetheless, the hotel was comfortable and the swimming pool was great.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Abhijit D. Familj med äldre barn India, den 23 december 2015
over priced ...great views though..

view from high floors that are bay facing
6
Clearly over priced because of its views..however I am sure there are many other lesser known locations that have equally great or better views.. We paid 800Aud + w/out breakfast per night for a family room..low value for money..room upkeep is average ...mostly calls to concierge or reception go unanswered for 10-20 rings !!..airport pkup and drop service is efficient with cheerful staff demeanor ...cant say the same for f&b lounge breakfast outlet though..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Phillip G. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 november 2015
Four days in paradise...

View, Location and pools...
8,3
Loved our time at Reef View. Perfect spot for anyone who loves a tropical getaway... Our room, on 18th floor, had the most stunning views! Free buses, easy walk to everywhere, buggy if you want to get there faster, pools aplenty, good restaurants, beautiful clear water 200m from the door..... We will be back!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joyce J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 24 september 2015
A gd hotel

very nice food, new and clean room
7,7
gd stay but overpriced
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chris D. Reste med partner Thailand, den 21 september 2015
Great hotel

Great view, great staff, great location!
9,7
Amazing! Great location and friendly staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
James C. Affärsresenär Australia, den 24 augusti 2015
Happy traveller

Position position position
7,3
Quite adequate for the weekend
Anmäl det här omdömet
Caleb C. Reste med partner Thailand, den 24 april 2015
Tara Catley

Location, service, comfort loved the whole place amazing :)
10
Amazing will go back for sure :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maree R. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 april 2015
great place to stay

service, location, comfort
9,3
We had an awesome time, the hotel provided everything you needed, plenty of towels for pool & shower, great, friendly service everywhere throughout the hotel, great pool & restaurant. Old school hotel, which was great, big rooms & not too many rules ! great staff ! great place!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday IslandsHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Balkong/terrassHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - StrandHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ReceptionHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GästrumHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GästrumHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GästrumHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GästrumHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - PoolHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - FaciliteterHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GolfbanaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GolfbanaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - StrandHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - FaciliteterHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - FaciliteterHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Omgivningar


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03