eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel

Hamilton Island, Hamilton Island, Whitsundays, Australien 4803 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Utsikt Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurang Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Golfbana Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Strand Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Strand Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivningar Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivningar Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Fritidsfaciliteter Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivningar Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Fritidsfaciliteter Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Golfbana
Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivningar Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pool
Område: Hamilton Island Antal rum: 382
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 77 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (77)
Sortera efter:
Andrew W. Reste med partner Thailand, den 10 juli 2014
Relaxing stay

Location, great room, good breakfast
7,7
Sean Y. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 30 juni 2014
Amazing views and great escape location

Great size room Great Friendly Staff Opposite a great spot
8,7
The views and the grat food at Romanos. We loved it, all of it..!
Veronica P. Gruppresenär Australia, den 16 juni 2014
Full of fun

High quality customer service, view of the ocean and location.
9
Phillip M. Gruppresenär Australia, den 27 maj 2014
Beautiful 180 degree ocean views

View, bath, super nice soft beds
7,7
Great, nice big room with bath, soft beds, great view
Robert H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 11 april 2014
Cool, easy, good fun

Linked to other island activities, transport, very large rooms
8,7
Loved it. Short sharp simple, but plenty to do or do nothing
Volker R. Familj med småbarn Germany, den 30 december 2013
Great Location with stunning view

the large ocean view room and easy access to all facilities around
7
We enjoyed the stay; high priced but worth the experience
Todd P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 29 december 2013
sea turtles and manta rays right off the beach!

Location, location, location
8,7
We wanted to snorkel, but not take a boat trip. We went to the beach which was across the street from the hotel and just went right in the water. Within minutes, the under water world was alive with beautiful fish, huge manta rays, and sea turtles! Every night we walked into town for dinner - 5 minute walk. At dusk hundred of bats come out and fill the sky. They're beautiful and you can't stop saying, " I can't believe all the bats!" We are from the USA and if we were ever to be back in Australia, a trip to Hamilton Island is guaranteed. The Reef View Hotel was perfect for our type of traveling! Thanks and tell our sea turtle friend hello!
Qing L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 21 december 2013
great experience

near habour, beautiful view
9,7
John D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 september 2013
Wish we could have stayed longer

location, location, location
8,3
WE had a great reef view from the 18th loor. Loved the Cockatoos who visited our terrace numerous times.
Martha W. Familj med äldre barn Canada, den 28 augusti 2013
a lovely getaway

location, great balconies
5,7
very nice overall, no one answered at reception when called for questions multiple times. Hotel and rooms are dated.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel WhitsundaysHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - UtsiktHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurangHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GolfbanaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - StrandHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PoolHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - StrandHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivningarHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivningarHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - FritidsfaciliteterHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivningarHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - FritidsfaciliteterHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GolfbanaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivningarHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A01