eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel

Hamilton Island, Hamilton Island, Whitsundays, Australien 4803 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Utsikt Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Golfbana Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Strand Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivningar Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivningar Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Faciliteter Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass
Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Faciliteter Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Strand Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Faciliteter Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Golfbana Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivningar Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivningar Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivningar
Område: Hamilton Island Antal rum: 382
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 86 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (86)
Sortera efter:
Wai L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 15 november 2014
Nice bed facing the sea

Modern, clean and nice setting
8,3
Too expensive
James W. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 september 2014
Great Weekend in the Witsundays

Location, Design, Comfort
8,3
Reef Hotel was great. Rooms had great views of the ocean and were clean and spaceous
Dion A. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 september 2014
Reefview

View, island shuttle, staff
7
James W. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 september 2014
Great View, Great Convenience

Great View, Comfortable Walking Distance to everything, Great Restaurants & Activities
9
Our stay was excellent. Great Balcony with fantastic view. Comfortable walking distance to great restaurants, shops and tour departure points. Included breakfast was great. Inluded non-motorised water sports were awesome (but can only be utilised on high tide). Nearby picuresque pools to laze around very relaxing.
Helen S. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 augusti 2014
Relaxing and friendly

Position, service and comfort
8
The hotel and indeed the whole resort is well staffed and friendly. As we love to walk and explore we found it very convenient to the scenic and well marked bush walks. It is close to the village and marina, coffee shops, restaurants etc. We enjoyed a very relaxing and enjoyable few days away from the rat race.
Paul C. Familj med småbarn New Zealand, den 16 augusti 2014
Great place for young families

The rooms were huge and well appointed, the swimming pool was heated, and the included breakfasts were fantastic.
8
We loved our stay at the Reef View, the room size was perfect for a week away with our 2yo, enough room for her to move around. The heated pool was ideal for the August temperatures, where the resort pools were a little cool. The only thing that let this hotel down was the service we experienced the one night we ate in the Pool Terrace restaurant. We ate breakfast there almost everyday which was fantastic, so were disappointed when dinner didn't live up to the same standard. We booked for 5:30pm and it was nearly 2 hours by the time we left, from main course and dessert. The dessert was very slow coming and our waitress had to chase it up twice.
John S. Reste med partner Australia, den 21 juli 2014
Good location, but run down

location, view, large room
6
Our Hamilton Island escape was a present for my husbands birthday and should have been a superb experience as "Hamilton Island" was in my eyes classed as one of THE highlights of Australias East Coast. Living on the Gold Coast and been to Noosa for a few days beforehand we were quite disappointed to what we expected. Although the hotel/room was run down (for what I had expected for the price) the view of the hotel was amazing though and the room was large with 2 queen size beds. The service was fine, but I was a little upset when they wanted to do the room at 8.30am and we said that we are out of the room in 5 minutes. Coming back 4 hours later the room still wasn't done and they came around at about 4 or so again when we wanted to stay in the room. So we left it till the next day, but the same thing happended again. Also being on an island you are unfortunately restricted with restaurant options and (convenience) stores which made the choice quite hard and expensive as well. Chosen the Reef View Hotel Main restaurant for dinner I asked to change the $39 steak with fries to vegetables, which they wouldn't do for me as "the chef is too busy at the moment" and could just offer me to buy vegetables in additon to the meal. So we left the place unhappy......Having said that I want to mention that I am normally not a person that likes to complain a lot, but just coming from Noosa where we had such an opposite experience, we were disappointed of the whole island. Also 3 days in a row we tried to get on the free orange shuttle bus that takes you around the island for about 40 minutes, it was always full (the purple bus was out of action and there was just 1 orange bus going around all day). Hamilton Island is in my opinion overrated, overprized and very touristy......but with amazing views!
Andrew W. Reste med partner Thailand, den 10 juli 2014
Relaxing stay

Location, great room, good breakfast
7,7
Sean Y. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 30 juni 2014
Amazing views and great escape location

Great size room Great Friendly Staff Opposite a great spot
8,7
The views and the grat food at Romanos. We loved it, all of it..!
Veronica P. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 16 juni 2014
Full of fun

High quality customer service, view of the ocean and location.
9

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel WhitsundaysHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - UtsiktHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GolfbanaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - StrandHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PoolHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivningarHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivningarHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - FaciliteterHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PoolHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PoolHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - FaciliteterHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - StrandHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - FaciliteterHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GolfbanaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivningarHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivningarHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3B08