eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel

Uhlandstraße 188-189, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Badrum Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Gym Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Gym Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Gym Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Gym Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Reception Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Omgivningar Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Omgivningar Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Omgivningar Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan
Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Mötesrum Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Mötesrum Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Mötesrum Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Mötesrum Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Mötesrum Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Pub/lounge Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Reception
Område: Charlottenburg Antal rum: 214
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

från 43 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,7
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla recensioner (43)
Sortera efter:
Annelie E. Reste med partner Germany, den 6 januari 2013
Perfekt läge vid Ku'damm

Skön säng, perfekt läge, seviceminded personal, gratis frukostbuffé
8,7
Vi bodde på Hampton by Hilton i fyra nätter. Super-sköna sängar. Hotellet serverar gratis frukostbuffé, vilken inte bör missas. Mycket serviceminded personal. Bagagerum finns. Det enda vi saknade var möjliget till kylskåp på rummet.
Restaurangtips: Dicke Wirtin i närheten av hotellet, genuin berlinsk mat. prisvärt!
Daniel K. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 december 2013
Clean, Attentive and Perfect

Clean, Buffet Breakfast and Service
10
The stay was perfect. Check in and out was quick and all of my Gold HHonors benefits were acknowledged and provided. Internet was fast and the hotel is located in a perfect location.
Daniel K. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 december 2013
Perfect Stay

Breakfast, Comfort and Shower
10
Kit C. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 30 september 2013
This is my worse stay in a hotel .

Breakfast,internet,cleanliness
6,3
We were assigned a room in the second floor ,just next to the S-Bahn although we requested a higher level. Our request were neglected. We slept just paraell to the train.The train passed by us every few minutes.We were tolerate enough to stay for two nights .We were very angry.This hotel is far from our expectation.
Elaine S. Ensamresenär den 2 augusti 2013
Value for money

Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
9
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation
Peter D. Ensamresenär Australia, den 12 juli 2013
Great hotel, easy and affordable. Would reccommend

Location, Comfort, All-inclusive
7,7
Fantastic, we chose this Hotel from Trip Advisor and was very pleased with it.
Simon P. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 9 mars 2013
Clean comfy hotel in decent location

Convenience to Tegel airport, Convenience for Messe Exhibition Centre (for business visitors), Good comfy rooms
8,7
Nicolas G. Reste med partner Germany, den 29 december 2012
Nice Hotel , good location

Good location, 5 min walk to Zoo, very good breakfast, quit rooms
9
The Hotel is 5 min walk to Zoo station and Ku Damm. The Hotel is very new and the rooms are very quiet. The breakfast is very good.
Charles C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 8 november 2012
Efficient

Proximity to Kudamm
8
Request the hide a bed to be used! The bed is too small for comfort for 2 adults. Never did get to park in the adjacent parking area Why???
Tips om nattklubbar: For the smokers: nice bar(Tuxedo) towards Kurfürstendamm that also allows cigars.
Balazs B. Reste med partner Hungary, den 17 oktober 2012
super hotel in a nice location

nice location, friendly service
10
stayed in hampton by hilton for 4 nights recently with my wife. i have requested a room on the higher floors and happily we received the room on the 6th floor. this is a good idea as the hotel is next to the local train tracks so it can get a bit noisy. our room was facing the train tracks but had no issue with noise, windows are soundproof. the room was spacious and nice, we could not have asked for more. the breakfast was nice and filling with a variety of warm and cold items. service was excellent and friendly, would definitely recommend.
Restaurangtips: Go to the nearby (Bleibtreustr. 48a) Zillemarkt restaurant for local food and their own brew. (Zillebrau)

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel BerlinHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - GästrumHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - GästrumHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - BadrumHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - GymHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - GymHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - GymHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - GymHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - ReceptionHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - RestaurangHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - RestaurangHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - RestaurangHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - OmgivningarHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - OmgivningarHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - OmgivningarHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - LobbyHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - LobbyHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - MötesrumHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - MötesrumHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - MötesrumHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - MötesrumHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - MötesrumHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - ReceptionHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - LobbyHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Lobby

Kundrecensioner - Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A08