arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 229 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 229 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,5

Gurgenson L.
Filippinerna
07 juli 2014
just ok
location, price

Giuseppe N.
Filippinerna
25 juni 2014
Get the room w/ window,just add a few bucks.
Great location.Friendly and helpful staff.Strong wifi at lobby.
It was fine.Homey feeling.The couple is friendly and helpful,the kid is sometimes crying but he tends to be cute.Value for money

Murni L.
Malaysia
23 juni 2014
comfortable budget hotel
good hospitality, strategic and easy acess for shopping
It was good experiance and the hotel owner and his wife was very helpful and kind. The room was comfotable and cheap.

Walter L.
Filippinerna
05 juni 2014
just enough for the money you pay
attentive staff, cleanliness, accessible
The aircon was broken and it was really hot. Internet cannot reach the 4th floor.

Els B.
Nederländerna
05 juni 2014
OK, not so special but clean
Clean, location
The room was not so special, all looked quite old, but it was clean. Didn't really get a happy feeling in the hotel, hard to meet other travellers here.

simon B.
Storbritannien
12 maj 2014
Nice stay at Hanoi Advisor hotel
Location, staff, value
Nice stay at Hanoi Advisor hotel, friendly family run the place. Centrally located, breakfast is brought to your room.

tony F.
Irland
20 april 2014
hotel not like in pictures
location location location
when we got there the owner seemed very helpful but 1 day i needed and memory card for my camera which he said he would get for me i gave him 3 million dong which at the time didnt realise was £85 he kept 2 million until i realised my misake he then said the shop must have kept it where he pretended to leave and go and get the money back so he is not trust worthy and the room was dirty and had ants shower water shots out towards electric fan not safe DONT STAY HERE

fabio S.
Italien
18 april 2014
simply awesome...great time in hanoi advisor hotel
staff incredibly gentle,perfect tours around vietnam,awesome position
I couldn't spend my time better...

Asma N.
Thailand
18 april 2014
it was a great choice to stay in Hanoi
super friendly staff, the location of the hotel, affordable price
โรงแรมไม่มีรับที่สนามบินตามที่ตกลงกันไว้ We're sisters traveling to Hanoi for the first time.We enjoy the time staying at Hanoi Advisor Hotel because of the super nice and friendly personality of the owners,who gave us all the comfort and nice recommendation.Eventhough we didn't get to spent the nigh at the hotel because our plan was changed.BUT we did had a great time.if we ever go back to Hanoi ,we'd go back to stay there for sure.

Lauren S.
Australien
18 april 2014
Great value, location and staff
The staff were very helpful and friendly, location is central and accommodation is great value for money.
Very pleasant stay at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel. The staff are very welcoming, helpful and speak English. I recommend the Hanoi Advisor Hotel to those seeking budget accommodation with great service.