Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Läge: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 161 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (161)
Julia L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 januari 2014
Perfekt läge med underbar personal.

Läge, personalen, bra wifi.
8,7
Vi trivdes jättebra med klockrent läge, okej rum, bra wifi på rummet, och en supergullig värdfamilj med en liten crazy unge. De är väldigt hjälpsamma, vi bokade utflykt och open bus biljett hos dem och har fått bäst pris av alla vi pratat med utan att pruta! Återvänder jag någongång till Hanoi igen kommer jag absolut bo här igen! De bryr sig verkligen om sina gäster, pappan i familjen sprang även och köpte bröd åt oss som han bjöd på när det blev tight för oss mellan två bussar så att vi slapp svälta!
Filiph E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 januari 2013
extremt billigt och mycket trevlig personal

bra läge
8
Rummen var bra med tanke på priset, läget är klockrent mitt i Old quaters. Familjen som Har hotellet är jätte hjälpsamma och mysiga, när min pojkvän var sjuk frågade dem hela tiden om vi ville ha hjälp och hur det gick. När vi kom var det första rummet inte så bra men det var inga problem att byt. Bor du ut mot gatan och har fönster och balkong är det dock väldigt lyhört. Man kan få frukost men vi åt aldrig den.
Asma N. Reste med partner Thailand, den 15 april 2014
it was a great choice to stay in Hanoi

super friendly staff, the location of the hotel, affordable price
8,3
โรงแรมไม่มีรับที่สนามบินตามที่ตกลงกันไว้ We're sisters traveling to Hanoi for the first time.We enjoy the time staying at Hanoi Advisor Hotel because of the super nice and friendly personality of the owners,who gave us all the comfort and nice recommendation.Eventhough we didn't get to spent the nigh at the hotel because our plan was changed.BUT we did had a great time.if we ever go back to Hanoi ,we'd go back to stay there for sure.
Fabio S. Ensamresenär Italy, den 15 april 2014
simply awesome...great time in hanoi advisor hotel

staff incredibly gentle,perfect tours around vietnam,awesome position
10
I couldn't spend my time better...
Lauren S. Gruppresenär Australia, den 8 april 2014
Great value, location and staff

The staff were very helpful and friendly, location is central and accommodation is great value for money.
8,7
Very pleasant stay at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel. The staff are very welcoming, helpful and speak English. I recommend the Hanoi Advisor Hotel to those seeking budget accommodation with great service.
Sophie M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 1 april 2014
Owners welcoming and helpful, room lovely and cosy

The owners and their son are really lovely, and the location is great, right in the centre of Hanoi!
9,3
We arrived at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel after a really long trip over to Vietnam from England. The owners were so welcoming when we arrived, which we really appreciated as we were so tired! Our room was really spacious, with a lovely balcony too, great for watching the world go by. Over our stay we would always ask for the best places to eat, and best things to do and the owners were always so happy to help. We would definitely stay here again.
Mei J. Ensamresenär Australia, den 26 februari 2014
nice staff

old room but cozy,very kind staff,
9,7
Ilja W. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 24 januari 2014
Great location, check the room before you book

Fast wifi, central location, friendly and helpfull staff
7,3
We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights, 2 before a trip to halong bay and 2 after. When we checked in (late at night) they upgraded us from a standard room to a deluxe room for free, which was very nice. The deluxe room was bright, big and clean (room 102).bathroom is small, shower is hot. Breakfast is not very big, but you will get what you pay for. After our trip we got the standard room which was not as nice as the deluxe. The standard room is very small, had ants, was a bit smelly (wrong sewer connection), but great wifi. Breakfast is at your room. You order the day before and tell the staff the time you want your breakfast, which is great. We experienced that they were always late. So if you have to leave at a certain time, order your breakfast a little earlier. Staff was very friendly and helpfull, even when we decided to book our tour elsewhere. Location is central and therefore noisy. When people come and go early or late you will hear that, so bring earplugs.
Quoc H. Ensamresenär Vietnam, den 11 januari 2014
Good location, value for money, friendly staff

Good location, value for money, friendly staff
7,3
Good location, value for money, friendly staff However: room is quite small, hotel interior is very very basic, and no breakfast included although it was advertised "breakfast included" when I booked the hotel (perhaps you need to ask for it?)
John H. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 31 december 2013
Very good budget hotel

Central to Old Quarter. Convenient. Very pleasant and helpful staff.
7,7
Very pleasant stay. Very welcoming staff who went the extra mile to make our stay a pleasant experience. We were given coffees upon arrival before checking in. Would highly recommend this hotel. Good value but a little difficult to find but typical, given it is located in the Old Quarter.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A04