Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 14

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 214 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (214)
Sortera efter:
Julia L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 januari 2014
Perfekt läge med underbar personal.

Läge, personalen, bra wifi.
8,7
Vi trivdes jättebra med klockrent läge, okej rum, bra wifi på rummet, och en supergullig värdfamilj med en liten crazy unge. De är väldigt hjälpsamma, vi bokade utflykt och open bus biljett hos dem och har fått bäst pris av alla vi pratat med utan att pruta! Återvänder jag någongång till Hanoi igen kommer jag absolut bo här igen! De bryr sig verkligen om sina gäster, pappan i familjen sprang även och köpte bröd åt oss som han bjöd på när det blev tight för oss mellan två bussar så att vi slapp svälta!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Filiph E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 januari 2013
extremt billigt och mycket trevlig personal

bra läge
8
Rummen var bra med tanke på priset, läget är klockrent mitt i Old quaters. Familjen som Har hotellet är jätte hjälpsamma och mysiga, när min pojkvän var sjuk frågade dem hela tiden om vi ville ha hjälp och hur det gick. När vi kom var det första rummet inte så bra men det var inga problem att byt. Bor du ut mot gatan och har fönster och balkong är det dock väldigt lyhört. Man kan få frukost men vi åt aldrig den.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jason W. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 23 januari 2016
Worst night in vietnam
2
We booked at this hotel when we arrived they said they were full so said they would get a room at their friends hotel which was the biggest piece of crap we have seen in Vietnam it was late so we had no option but to say the night worst hotel ever Left as soon as we woke up
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kate M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 4 januari 2016
Left as soon as we walked in
3
We are not picky travelers, but had to check in to a neighboring hotel the next day. The bed is just spring with a thin layer on top, and the shower is a shower head attached to the sink, so you almost bathe on top of the toilet. Further, the door is barricaded at night which did not make us feel safe.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sotheapanha S. Ensamresenär Cambodia, den 1 januari 2016
The owner is nicely welcomed

The hotel quite old and not comfortable but the thing I love is the owner is really friendly and helpful
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ana L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 17 december 2015
Will Definitely Stay Here Again

Hospitality of the Owner, Location, Value for Money
9,3
It was my first time to do a solo backpacking trip in a country that I have a language barrier. But it went on very smoothly because the owner Chien Roan took care of everything! He was very quick to reply to my enquiries thru email even before I arrived there. He arranged for me the reasonable priced- airport services and even my tours to Sapa and Halong Bay. Staying there felt so "homey" ;)When I first arrived there , one of his first greetings was "Thank you for visiting my country!" ( I have to mention this coz I am fond of the people who are proud to show you their home country.) He gave me safety tips for my stay in Vietnam - and his wife even offered to show me around the way thru the night market/ Hoan Kiem Lake . And a plus was their cute red-cheeked children (sorry to include this but cant help it coz I just love children!)The place is perfectly in the Old Quarter and the night market is just few minutes walk away.The place is also very cheap - so with all the services received - it's like being hosted by a local family and not by a hotel :) .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marie P. Reste med partner France, den 3 december 2015
Very friendly and helpful

Great location for this guesthouse. Lovely family. Good advises
7,3
We do recommend this guesthouse for the location in Hanoi. Everything is walking distance! The family organise tours as well.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alessia C. Reste med partner Italy, den 16 november 2015
Good location - that's it

Location, location and location
5,3
When I booked this hotel and read all the great reviews, I did expect much more. Rooms are full of dust, but bed sheets are clean. The first night we have just been provided by one towel and no sheets, I had to take them from the other room. We slept on the 3rd floor and then two nights in the room on the ground floor, hopefully in this one the a/c was less noisy (we had to switch it off in the first room 'cause we couldn't sleep). Bathroom is small, and not very clean. Mattresses are not comfortable at all and a/cs are super noisy. Also, we had the same breakfast for 3 days, and even if you tell them the time you'd like to have it, you have to wake up and wait for 20 minutes. Family is nice, but not very friendly, as they were mainly trying to sell us their tours, this was the onyl reason why they were talking with us. They didn't tell us anything about places around or where to go. Location is very good though.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hoang V. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 13 november 2015
Good location

good location, price and staff
5,7
The room electric is bad, it turned off suddenly and need to fix sometimes. The bed is so noisy when moving on it. The air condition sounds so loud when running
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christian W. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 11 november 2015
Good stay

Staff, Value, locatipn
8,7
Verygood and relaxed stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02