Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 14

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 197
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (197)
Sortera efter:
Julia L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 januari 2014
Perfekt läge med underbar personal.

Läge, personalen, bra wifi.
8,7
Vi trivdes jättebra med klockrent läge, okej rum, bra wifi på rummet, och en supergullig värdfamilj med en liten crazy unge. De är väldigt hjälpsamma, vi bokade utflykt och open bus biljett hos dem och har fått bäst pris av alla vi pratat med utan att pruta! Återvänder jag någongång till Hanoi igen kommer jag absolut bo här igen! De bryr sig verkligen om sina gäster, pappan i familjen sprang även och köpte bröd åt oss som han bjöd på när det blev tight för oss mellan två bussar så att vi slapp svälta!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Filiph E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 januari 2013
extremt billigt och mycket trevlig personal

bra läge
8
Rummen var bra med tanke på priset, läget är klockrent mitt i Old quaters. Familjen som Har hotellet är jätte hjälpsamma och mysiga, när min pojkvän var sjuk frågade dem hela tiden om vi ville ha hjälp och hur det gick. När vi kom var det första rummet inte så bra men det var inga problem att byt. Bor du ut mot gatan och har fönster och balkong är det dock väldigt lyhört. Man kan få frukost men vi åt aldrig den.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kiley G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 9 augusti 2015
Best stay in Vietnam.

The service, location, and cleanliness
10
Exceptional - the couple that runs the place really goes out of their way to make your time in Hanoi and northern Vietnam a great one! Would highly recommend.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bradley C. Ensamresenär South Africa, den 2 augusti 2015
Great stay with friendly staff!!

Very friendly staff, great location and I felt all my valuables were safe at all times
9,7
My stay was very pleasant, the owners were welcoming and inviting which lead me to extend my stay with then. I would defiantly recommend this hotel if simple, affordable comfort is what you are after.
Anmäl det här omdömet
John C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 22 april 2015
Decent Value Hotel

the staff, location, friendliness
8
you get what you pay for. The hotel has a great location and friendly staff, but our room had bugs in it and was old and dirty. If you just want a cheap room with privacy, it works as long as you can deal with the bugs/dirt.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephanie P. Reste med partner Denmark, den 16 april 2015
Nice stay with some VERY big annoyances

location, staff sometimes goes out of its way
5,3
Our stay was nice, however, we stayed in a room at the ground floor which was a very bad outcome. The family running the place is extremely nice and went out of their way to give us early breakfast, but make A LOT of noise early morning and late evening. When we arrived really early with the night bus from Sapa and went there to take out minibus later on to our cruise around Halong Bay. We asked if there was a free room we could crash in for 4 hours, the manager said yes and tried to charge us 10 dollars for the room. We said no thanks and just sat down in the tiny reception with him sleeping in front of us. Oh well.
Anmäl det här omdömet
David P. Ensamresenär Canada, den 7 april 2015
Disappointment

Location
5,3
Easy to find place. But as soon as I checked in, the owner was already asking me about tours when I just wanted to unpack and unwind, find somewhere to eat. The bed was very uncomfortable, it really needed to be changed. Too lumpy for a good night sleep. The next morning I was asked about tours again, but I had already decided to walk around my self. Breakfast was simple bread, eggs and coffee. When I returned I asked the hosts about transportation to Cat Ba Town, but he tried to sell me a tour of it instead. In the end I got nowhere, and decided to switch for the next day. In the morning I wasn't even offered breakfast. I think this place is a tour operator first and a hotel second. I would not recommend it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yun W. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 18 mars 2015
Still Excellent hotel after years

Great staffs, Great located in old quarter, Nice price for backpackers
9,3
I had been here few years ago, even the staffs changed. The services are still excellent. They are able to organise and book for the trip, and their recommendation are really great. I booked a halong bay 2day-1night in cruise, and 2nights in sapa hotel with 2nights train to lai cai through them. NONE of them is bad. And also they offer some recommendations of food nearby and they are really great. The staffs perfectly organised everything for me in this trip. Pick-up through airport, tickets of water puppet, train ticket, tour. It is really a awesome experience staying here!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nguyen T. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 11 mars 2015
Small and dirty room
6
so here wat i paid: 12 meter square room, fit double room, big closet. The bed sheet dirty, matreess really old u cant make a move without noise. The biggest problem is - the bathroom smells sucks and u have turn the vaccuum fan and the sound from the fan give u feeling that u sleep nearby a vehicle - so noisy. But the good thing is staff is really freindly, heplful and great location - 1km to the train station.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jemima G. Ensamresenär Australia, den 12 januari 2015
Thankyou Chien and family!

Its family orientated, Chien makes you feel at home right away. the locstio
7
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B08