eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 180 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (180)
Sortera efter:
Julia L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 januari 2014
Perfekt läge med underbar personal.

Läge, personalen, bra wifi.
8,7
Vi trivdes jättebra med klockrent läge, okej rum, bra wifi på rummet, och en supergullig värdfamilj med en liten crazy unge. De är väldigt hjälpsamma, vi bokade utflykt och open bus biljett hos dem och har fått bäst pris av alla vi pratat med utan att pruta! Återvänder jag någongång till Hanoi igen kommer jag absolut bo här igen! De bryr sig verkligen om sina gäster, pappan i familjen sprang även och köpte bröd åt oss som han bjöd på när det blev tight för oss mellan två bussar så att vi slapp svälta!
Filiph E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 januari 2013
extremt billigt och mycket trevlig personal

bra läge
8
Rummen var bra med tanke på priset, läget är klockrent mitt i Old quaters. Familjen som Har hotellet är jätte hjälpsamma och mysiga, när min pojkvän var sjuk frågade dem hela tiden om vi ville ha hjälp och hur det gick. När vi kom var det första rummet inte så bra men det var inga problem att byt. Bor du ut mot gatan och har fönster och balkong är det dock väldigt lyhört. Man kan få frukost men vi åt aldrig den.
Jack N. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 18 december 2014
Great Owners/Staff and location

Owners/Staff, location
8
The location so very good. The owners are the best. Nice, friendly, helpful. They made me soup and tea at 5am prior to catching a flight. Worth considering and looking into!
Gloria S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 15 december 2014
Family is so accommodating!

Service, flexibility, value for money, location
7,7
I learnt about the many good reviews of Mr Chien (the hotel owner) through TA hence did not hesitate to book my stay there. I totally did not regret it! It was a last minute trip and despite giving him a few days notice, he helped to shift my itinerary so that it would better maximise my time in Hanoi, Halong and Sapa. He was very thoughtful when making the tours for me and offered good advises when asked (there are simply too many tour packages in Halong and Sapa). There are also many hotels in Hanoi but I assure you to stay at Hanoi Advisor. He greeted me with a firm welcome handshake as I stepped out of the taxi outside the hotel (mind you, it was cold at night). He had his boy in one hand and offered to help me with my luggage in another. In between my trips, I had a few hours stayover in Hanoi and he offered to store my luggage and even allowed me to shower before I go on the next. He even offered food at no extra charge. I was totally well taken care of during my 6 days in Vietnam, despite only staying at his hotel for a night. I was really touched by his gesture for a free room stay after coming back to Hanoi from Sapa at 5am (his hotel occupancy was full and there was a guest who had checked out early for the airport). He immediately tidied the room and I was able to rest till 9am before my last leg in Hanoi before my flight in the evening. This is definitely going the extra mile for his hotel guest. The family is so accommodating and nice. All in all, my Vietnam trip wouldn't be this good without them. Kudos to Hanoi Advisor! ** already contemplating another stay here during Summer
Marcela Y. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 8 november 2014
The kindest hotel staff ever...

1. Very accomodating, gracious and caring staff; 2. Very good price, 3. Proximity to tourist spots and shopping areas
8,7
We had a comfortable stay in the hotel as the simple amenities are just right or even more than what I expected. The owner of the hotel, Mr. Chien is very kind to arrange for everything that we needed - cheap tours to halong bay and the city; airport transfers, water puppet show. Mr. Chien was also generous in giving information about where to go and how to's. Definitely recommended for those who just want to enjoy Hanoi with limited budget.
Min S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 13 juli 2014
rất tốt

cậu bé ở khách sạn
9,7
Just returned from staying a week at this place, Rooms are clean and price is good, cheapest rooms available in the old quarter area.Just about a dollar higher than the nearby hanoi backpackers and i got a clean room and private bathroom to myself. and no drunk people in the middle of the night. Most guests here are couples and families and travel groups There is a cute and active kid in the hotel and he is the bundle of joy to the family owned establishment. Loves to play around with guests and adds a whole dimension of fun and family feel to this place!
Murni S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 16 juni 2014
comfortable budget hotel

good hospitality, strategic and easy acess for shopping
8,3
It was good experiance and the hotel owner and his wife was very helpful and kind. The room was comfotable and cheap.
Gurgenson L. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 13 juni 2014
just ok

location, price
6,3
Walter E. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 4 juni 2014
just enough for the money you pay

attentive staff, cleanliness, accessible
6
The aircon was broken and it was really hot. Internet cannot reach the 4th floor.
Els V. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 28 maj 2014
OK, not so special but clean

Clean, location
7,3
The room was not so special, all looked quite old, but it was clean. Didn't really get a happy feeling in the hotel, hard to meet other travellers here.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C07