Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 179 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 179 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 5,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,9
  • Mat/Middag 8,1

Keisuke N. från Japan
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
old
free wifi,slighty bigger room,location well known
First of all, when I checked in, I found the aircon of the room had no power and swing devise was broken, so, I asked the hotel to change the room. The next room has also a aircon not so powerful and I have to get the aircon on through out the night to make the room cool. The aircon of restaurant is also not powerful at all. The lift is old. In general, this hotel is already too old and requires some renovation and change of aircons. On the first day, I went back hotel after lunch, however, the room was not clean yet.
Recenserad 17 juli 2015

Erica G. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
comfortable budget hotel
value for money, reasonable location, large rooms
Good hotel
Recenserad 21 april 2015

Le T. från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Good Hotel
Value, Location & Clean
Recenserad 25 februari 2015

Lee N. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Comfort in a good location
comfort, style, location
My 2-day stay at Hanoi Bella Vita was great. The rooms are comfortable, quite stylish for the price and most importantly, everything works. When I asked to change rooms after the elevator 'ping' keeping me awake the first night, the staff were very obliging and efficient. The breakfast was impressive for this price range and the restaurant staff very helpful.
Recenserad 09 januari 2015

Daniel T. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Very pleasant stay
Friendly staff, Location and Value for money
When you are travelling alone to a foreign country it can sometimes feel daunting, but when you have friendly staff, like at Hanoi Bella vita hotel, it makes it a whole lot easier. It felt like I was home from home, I couldn't ask for more. Very helpful, polite and welcoming. Location was good, 5-10 minutes walk from all the sight seeing places, also the hotel can organise tours for you, to places like Ha long bay. Clean rooms, nice bar/restaurant, good food. All round one of the best hotels I have ever stayed. Can't wait to go back.
Recenserad 21 september 2014

Kathrine A. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Clean room, helpful staff
Room, staffs, hotel services
The room i stayed was nice and tidy. It was cleaned after I worked out for some hours. The staffs smiled when I met them and hepl me a lot. Services is quick with resonables prices. I will stay here again in next business trip to Hanoi
Recenserad 14 augusti 2014

Aaron L. från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Profesional tour and massage
Tour, massage and staffs
I got a 2 days 1 night tours to Ha Long bay. It's so great with hotel staff recommended. They told me useful thing and I enjoyed our tour with different style. The massage in reasonable price. The aroma one is so relax. You must try when come here. All the staffs always smile and helpful. Thank Bella vita for my great memories.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2014

Sophia J. från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Excellent
Attention to detail, English was very fluent and they aim to please
Loved this hotel and I have travelled across Asia. Hotel personnel was extremely helpful and attentive. Good massage with resonable price. Would highly recommend this hotel to friends going to Hanoi. Wish I had stayed longer.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2014

Janie B. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Fantastic Staff and Great Location
Staff, Room & Breakfast
Our stay in this hotel was a very nice experience. The room was very pleasant and spotlessly clean. All of the staff were very friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was good with a lot of choices. Very recommended !!!
Recenserad 14 augusti 2014

Jonny T. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Great service and location
Helpful staffs, great location and clean room
The staffs are all helpful and friendly. They advice me some good places to visit in this evening that I came. This hotel is near by Dong Xuan market and also Westlake. I walked a litte bit in the next morning in the park near by. It seems better than the hotel I stayed before. My room was tidy and clean. The massage is very good and the price is resionable too. I highly recommend this hotel to everybody. I will come back Hanoi Bella Vita hotel in the next time.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2014