Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Central Park Hotel

58 Hang Be Street, Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 119 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (119)
Sortera efter:
Johny B. Gruppresenär Afghanistan, den 23 oktober 2012
Utmärkt läge i gamla stan

Mycket trevlig personal
10
Kan verkligen rekommendera detta hotell. Bästa tänkbara läge i gamla stan,endast 5 min till sjön. Personalen är vänlig och mycket hjälpsam.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thinagharan L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 24 januari 2016
Surprise upgrade to spacious family room

Convenient location at Hanoi Old Quarter, Quiet environment, pleasant and clean room
8
My room was upgraded to a larger family room that was nice and comfortable. I noticed there we water droplets on the ceiling of bathroom dripping on my head. The hot water was also not consistent. Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay and I had privacy. I will surely return to this hotel the next time.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jodi S. Reste med partner Canada, den 25 november 2015
There are better options

Location,
4,3
Stayed 2 nights before moving to a much better hotel in Hanoi. The staff member was asleep when we arrived & asked us for our passports and told us to sit down. We thought he was checking us in, only to realize a few minutes later that he was asleep again! Our bed was two twins pushed together with sheets (both top & bottom) that were 5 inches too short for the width of the bed. The duvet also didn't reach across the width of the bed. One side (ie.one twin bed) was so hard that it was like sleeping on plywood. The breakfast was lacking as well. Very limited selection. The daytime front desk staff was quite pleasant & did have sheets properly put on our bed for the 2nd night after we asked. There are definitely better options at this price point in Hanoi.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter F. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 8 oktober 2015
A Great Stay

Friendly staff, very good location, quiet.
10
One of the best
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sau Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 8 oktober 2015
Friendly hotel with helpful staffs

Location, helpful and attentive staffs, value for money
8,3
We stayed in this hotel for six days. Firstly, we have a welcome tea from the hotel upon our arrival which showed its hospitality. Then, the customer care officer called Jennifer was very friendly and informative in tours service as we were looking for tours to Halong bay and Sapa. She recommended resonable and good tour services to us. Also she was so kind and exceptionally to pack up simple breakfast for our early departure for Sapa tour. We appreciated for her good service! Not only the bell-boy was politely to open door when he saw our coming, but also the crews would say hello when we returned hotel. We had quick response from their staffs whenever we had any questions. It's a good and friendly hotel that we had an amazing experience in Hanoi. We enjoyed our staying in this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter F. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 6 oktober 2015
Central Park Boutique Hotel Hanoi

Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff, quiet but very useful location, great value for money
9,7
Excellent
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ilya K. Reste med partner Israel, den 24 september 2015
Great value for money

Service, Location,
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sudaduang K. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 21 augusti 2015
economical good hotel to explore old town

staff, location, economicl rate
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chia P. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 5 juni 2015
cheap and nice hotel

budget and clean hotel
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hayley S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 10 april 2015
Lovely staff

location. close to the action in the old quarter and close to the lake. staff were very helpful.
8,3
This hotel was great. We were only here for one night however it was perfect for what we needed. Right in the centre of the busy old Quarter however we did not notice any of the noise whilst in the hotel. Also close to the lake. The staff were very helpful. We checked out to go to halong bay for 2 days and 1 night. On our return we arrived back in hanoi and had to wait until the evening for our sleeper train. The hotel happily kept our bags for the day and ordered a taxi for us. It was no problem. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast wasn't great but we did get there very early due to going on a tour and therfore I think they were still preparing the food and putting it all out.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Hanoi Central Park Hotel HanoiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - SvitHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - SvitHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - SvitHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Badrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06