Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Central Park Hotel

58 Hang Be Street, Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Svit Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Faciliteter Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Faciliteter Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Faciliteter Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Faciliteter
Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Svit Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Svit Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Badrum
Område: Gamla kvarteren
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 110
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (110)
Sortera efter:
Johny B. Gruppresenär Afghanistan, den 23 oktober 2012
Utmärkt läge i gamla stan

Mycket trevlig personal
10
Kan verkligen rekommendera detta hotell. Bästa tänkbara läge i gamla stan,endast 5 min till sjön. Personalen är vänlig och mycket hjälpsam.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sudaduang K. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 21 augusti 2015
economical good hotel to explore old town

staff, location, economicl rate
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hayley S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 10 april 2015
Lovely staff

location. close to the action in the old quarter and close to the lake. staff were very helpful.
8,3
This hotel was great. We were only here for one night however it was perfect for what we needed. Right in the centre of the busy old Quarter however we did not notice any of the noise whilst in the hotel. Also close to the lake. The staff were very helpful. We checked out to go to halong bay for 2 days and 1 night. On our return we arrived back in hanoi and had to wait until the evening for our sleeper train. The hotel happily kept our bags for the day and ordered a taxi for us. It was no problem. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast wasn't great but we did get there very early due to going on a tour and therfore I think they were still preparing the food and putting it all out.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Upeshala R. Reste med partner Sri Lanka, den 31 december 2014
nice hotel with great staff

location, staff
10
I only stayed there for one night and by that time I've already been in hanoi for over a week, so I knew my way around the city. However for someone who just arrived, this hotel would be a great place to stay. Specially cos the staff is extremely helpful and they quite informative. I really felt like they were genuinely helpful and not as all dodgy. I recommend this hotel as a good place to stay and worth the price
Anmäl det här omdömet
Richard O. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 7 oktober 2014
Hotel

Staff were friendly, location
5,7
The hotel is very hard to find, just 1 door width off the street and a small sign. Rooms are not secure, the window did not lock and the security chain on the door was broken. Room smelled of smoke and hadn't been cleaned properly. They did keep our bag safe for a few days when we went to Sapa. Staff were very friendly.
Anmäl det här omdömet
David H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 4 juni 2014
Great overnighter with attentive staff

Price,location, staff
8,7
We were greeted by staff who waited on the busy street for our arrival. Rooms have everything you would need for a quick overnighter or as a base for city touring. Breakfast was good. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and orient to the area and city. Highly recommended for a short stay. No view at all- but at the price great value!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Geoffrie K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 16 december 2013
A nice small hotel with excellent staff

location and staff
9
This was a great hotel! The value was very good and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well during the first couple days of our stay and the staff did everything they could to make sure that I was comfortable and accommodated. This is one of the VERY FEW hotels that we will recommend from our 3 months in SE Asia, and we would definitely stay here again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chee W. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 31 juli 2013
Good Value, Comfortable, Better Room Service Pl?

Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff; Breakfast included; Fast, free Internet
8
Generally OK for the money. Staff was attentive, warm and genuinely welcoming. Location within easy reach of most local attractions was an advantage. On the downside: room service could do with some major improvement. Also, some fittings and facilities in room were either non-functional or poorly maintained (e.g. bathroom drain outlet clogged, causing flooding with each showering). Defects were highlighted on checkout. Given the large number of hotels in same price range in the same area, hotel will need to up their service level to win returning customers.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert M. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 juli 2013
Second stay, staff always helpful, great location

Staff, AC and location
10
They arranged pick and return to airport all went smoothly
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alexander K. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 april 2013
comfortable, good location

room upgrade, location, staff
7,7
We booked an executive room, but we were given a standard. When we pointed it out, we were given the family room which was very spacious. There was no fitness center, despite the description saying so, and the shared computers did not work well. Overall, a comfortable stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel HanoiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - SvitHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - SvitHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - SvitHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06