Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Ciao Hotel

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Ha Noi-katedralen, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Splendid Star Classic Hotel

Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terrass
Läge: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Ha Noi-katedralen Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 141 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (141)
Sandra W. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 31 mars 2014
Perfect Location and great value for money.

Room, Staff, Price, Service.
10
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
Tien D. Ensamresenär Vietnam, den 12 januari 2014
Clean, good location but quite narrow

Good location, clean and good price
6,3
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
Jan L. Reste med partner Czech Republic, den 5 januari 2014
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff

close to center, great staff, nice rooms
8,3
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.
Kam K. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 4 januari 2014
Short and Simple

Location, TV, Bed
6
Hotel is poorly located near the cathedral, and church bells go ringing thruout the night! Good Luck! Room is comfortable, with 35+ channels for your viewing pleasure, comfy bed. Only downside is the church bells that wake you whilst you sleep.
Gemma P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 10 december 2013
Excellent location - good value for money

central location, comfortable and quiet rooms, friendly staff
9,3
After our long international flight we were able to check straight into our room at 8:30 in the morning with no fuss. The staff were always pleasant and quick to acknowledge you when you came into the lobby. The location couldn't be better, you are in the heart of Hanoi and surrounded by the day to day local life, a short walk from all the attractions. Would 100% recommend this hotel to others and should we return to Hanoi, this would be my first choice to stay.
Kenneth B. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 oktober 2013
Central hotel and friendly helpful staff

Lovely staff
5
Our room was very cramped and in need of an update. Stayed here two years ago and with change of name from Splendid 1 presumed that hotel had been updated but no such luck. Shower cubicle needed a good scrub.
David S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 juli 2013
Quiet street in old Hanoi

location, window view, value
7,7
David S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 18 juli 2013
Nice old town with lots of shops

location, room quality, value
7,7
David S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 juli 2013
Pleasant hotel in old quarters

location, room quality, value
8
Geok L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 6 juni 2013
Great location

Good location, friendly staff, hotel with elevator
7,3
The draining system in the toilet was bad. The facilities in the room was quite old. Overall is considered good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Ciao Hotel HanoiHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terrass


AS-AGWEB-3A02