eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Badrum
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 34
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,2

från 1265 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
9,2
Läge
9,3
Personal
9,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,5
Mat/Middag
8,8
Alla recensioner (1265)
Sortera efter:
Bo G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 mars 2012
Vilken service och mitt i Hanoi!

Centralt beläget hotell med bästa möjliga service
9,3
Hotellets läge i centrum av gamla stadsdelarna och 50 meter till Lilla Sjön gör hotellet till en perfekt utgångspunkt för turister, det mesta är inom gångavstånd. Vi hade hört i förväg att personalen var bra, men de slog alla förväntningar, detta lilla hotell var verkligen familjärt, personalen frågade hela tiden om det var något som saknades eller något vi hade önskemål om. Rummen var små, men trevligt inredda, det pratades inte om wifi, på alla rum fanns det en laptop! Glöm inte kolla badrumsgolven, skulle gärna ha ett själv hemma! Matsalen var på taket med utsikt över stan, särskilt vackert på kvällen! Kommer vi tillbaka till Hanoi är valet av hotell enkelt!
Masaru O. Gruppresenär Japan, den 21 juli 2014
Excellent performance of stuff members

Cleaness of room. Politeness of stuffCheap room charge
9
Ronald T. Reste med partner Australia, den 21 juli 2014
Wonderful hotel with excellent staff

Staff friendliness, food & cleanliness
9
This hotel deserves it's high ratings as nothing is too much trouble for the wonderful staff. Rooms are clean & very comfortable, position of hotel means it is close to most sites. We would highly recommend Hanoi Elegance Diamond.
. Affärsresenär den 20 juli 2014
Friendly staff, nice room, shopping location

Good service, clean, convenience.
10
Happy, safe, private
Ronald T. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 juli 2014
Excellent Hotel & wonderful staff

Clean, comfortable & great staff
8,3
We stayed tree nights in total in a junior suite & were really looked after. Staff were sincerely interested in any problems both at breakfast & on reception. No wonder this hotel is highly recommended by fellow travellers. Mr Bihn & his staff do a wonderful job. Thank you.
Chang-I H. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 15 juli 2014
Clean room and excellent service

Friendly and helpfuls staff, clean room and great location
9,3
It was a wonderful experience. The staffs were very helpful in explaining what the hotel has to offer. Excellent service.
Khoo C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 11 juli 2014
A perfect hotel with good location

Nice rooftop restaurant, friendly staff and superb location
9
I'll stay again for sure on my next visit, always feel like home even though I has been staying there for the last 4 visits.
Paul` R. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 28 juni 2014
Brilliant value for money.

The wonderful staff, its central location, and value for money.
8,7
Enjoyable, and excellent for business.
Peter C. Gruppresenär Australia, den 28 juni 2014
Great

Location friendly staff great aircon
9,3
Very good due to the location and friendly staff they helped us with all aspects of our stay doing their utmost to make us comfortable
Erwin A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 23 juni 2014
Best Boutique Hotel Experience Ever!

1. Value for Money , Location, room, quality, food and service are absolutely worth the price. 2. Impeccable Service 3. Food and Location
10
This was the best boutique hotel experience ever for me. Location is very good as it is just a few minutes walk to a famous lake, bargain shopping/night market, Hanoi Opera House and coffee street. Next the service was unbelievably impeccable. From the moment we arrived to the day we left. We were offered a shower room on the day we arrived from Halong Bay before we left for the airport even when we were not checked in anymore. Also, we forgot something in the hotel lobby as we left for the airport and a staff took on a motorcycle and caught up with our car in the busy streets of Hanoi to give us the things we left. Finally, the food was great from breakfast to dinner. Pho (beef) is to die for. The price we paid was absolutely worth every cent of what we got in return! Very highly recommended. 10 out of 10.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C08