Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Badrum
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang
Läge: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 34
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,2

från 1233 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
9,2
Läge
9,3
Personal
9,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,5
Mat/Middag
8,8
Alla recensioner (1233)
Bo G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 mars 2012
Vilken service och mitt i Hanoi!

Centralt beläget hotell med bästa möjliga service
9,3
Hotellets läge i centrum av gamla stadsdelarna och 50 meter till Lilla Sjön gör hotellet till en perfekt utgångspunkt för turister, det mesta är inom gångavstånd. Vi hade hört i förväg att personalen var bra, men de slog alla förväntningar, detta lilla hotell var verkligen familjärt, personalen frågade hela tiden om det var något som saknades eller något vi hade önskemål om. Rummen var små, men trevligt inredda, det pratades inte om wifi, på alla rum fanns det en laptop! Glöm inte kolla badrumsgolven, skulle gärna ha ett själv hemma! Matsalen var på taket med utsikt över stan, särskilt vackert på kvällen! Kommer vi tillbaka till Hanoi är valet av hotell enkelt!
Mike T. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 17 april 2014
Most pleasurable highly recommended

Great Staff,standard of room high,food6
10
Thanks for making our stay so pleasureable. The warm welcome and great service
Maud B. Familj med äldre barn Netherlands, den 14 april 2014
very nice hotel

friendly staff complimentary laptop in room very nice street food tour organized by the hotel
9
Goran J. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 2 april 2014
A boutique hotel with friendly staff

centrally located, friendly staff, an excellent buffet breakfast
10
Pamela C. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 april 2014
A delight, everything above expectation

Staff approachability and ability to sort out problems. Restaurant exceptional
9,7
Good enough to come again and recommend to friends
Christine C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 30 mars 2014
Impressive staff, service, value for money

Service oriented staff, value for money room, good location
9,7
1st visit to Hanoi with an elderly mother and younger sister, the efficient staff provided swift responses to my email queries, settling most of my short day tour plannings. Customer oriented staff greeted us upon our arrival and daily, at the reception, breakfast restaurant, etc. Staff are conversant in English and are well equipped with knowledge and addresses of local shops and eateries, to my pleasant surprise. With their help, we could easily find our way or take the taxi. Special thanks to Mr Tran Thang, Mr Le Huu Phuc, Mr Zung, Ms Hanh.
John S. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 mars 2014
Great location, great staff, nicely fitted out

Staff, Decor, location
9
This is a terrific little hotel. Really friendly & helpful staff, location is excellent as is the food. Rooms were very stylish - highly recommend it.
Maria A. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 mars 2014
Great service & great staff

Great Service, Good Area, Great Breakfast
10
This is a great Hotel, very close to the lake in Hanoi, in fact you can see the Lake from the 12th floor restaurant. We stayed at this Hotel one night and requested a high floor, unfortunately they could not provide a high floor so upgraded us to a suite. They looked after our luggage for 2 nights while we toured Halong Bay and then we stayed a further 4 nights on a higher floor. This is a great hotel with wonderful, helpful staff. We would definitely recommend this Hotel.
Andrew S. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 16 mars 2014
Great hotel in Old Town

location, staff, bed
8,7
Paolo B. Reste med partner Italy, den 15 mars 2014
boutique hotel, very good location, friendly staff

room very clean, directly in the old quarter, friendly staff
9,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C07