Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Badrum
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 34
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,2

från 1258 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
9,2
Läge
9,3
Personal
9,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,5
Mat/Middag
8,8
Alla recensioner (1258)
Sortera efter:
Bo G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 mars 2012
Vilken service och mitt i Hanoi!

Centralt beläget hotell med bästa möjliga service
9,3
Hotellets läge i centrum av gamla stadsdelarna och 50 meter till Lilla Sjön gör hotellet till en perfekt utgångspunkt för turister, det mesta är inom gångavstånd. Vi hade hört i förväg att personalen var bra, men de slog alla förväntningar, detta lilla hotell var verkligen familjärt, personalen frågade hela tiden om det var något som saknades eller något vi hade önskemål om. Rummen var små, men trevligt inredda, det pratades inte om wifi, på alla rum fanns det en laptop! Glöm inte kolla badrumsgolven, skulle gärna ha ett själv hemma! Matsalen var på taket med utsikt över stan, särskilt vackert på kvällen! Kommer vi tillbaka till Hanoi är valet av hotell enkelt!
Khoo C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 11 juli 2014
A perfect hotel with good location

Nice rooftop restaurant, friendly staff and superb location
9
I'll stay again for sure on my next visit, always feel like home even though I has been staying there for the last 4 visits.
Peter C. Gruppresenär Australia, den 28 juni 2014
Great

Location friendly staff great aircon
9,3
Very good due to the location and friendly staff they helped us with all aspects of our stay doing their utmost to make us comfortable
Erwin A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 23 juni 2014
Best Boutique Hotel Experience Ever!

1. Value for Money , Location, room, quality, food and service are absolutely worth the price. 2. Impeccable Service 3. Food and Location
10
This was the best boutique hotel experience ever for me. Location is very good as it is just a few minutes walk to a famous lake, bargain shopping/night market, Hanoi Opera House and coffee street. Next the service was unbelievably impeccable. From the moment we arrived to the day we left. We were offered a shower room on the day we arrived from Halong Bay before we left for the airport even when we were not checked in anymore. Also, we forgot something in the hotel lobby as we left for the airport and a staff took on a motorcycle and caught up with our car in the busy streets of Hanoi to give us the things we left. Finally, the food was great from breakfast to dinner. Pho (beef) is to die for. The price we paid was absolutely worth every cent of what we got in return! Very highly recommended. 10 out of 10.
Chee K. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 21 juni 2014
This hotel will always stay in our heart!

Good service, nice breakfast and affordable rates for all type of travelllers.
8,7
We are well taken care-off when we stay in this hotel. Staff are helpful and honest. We feel safe and welcome staying in this hotel. Normally, I don't bother to write any review but this hotel has done more than required by any standard similar smaller hotel. Staff can speak English well and are always helpful. For example, one incident where we are taking a taxi to my friends' place in Hanoi, the doorman even bother to make sure that the taxi driver knows the right location and taken down the address where we are going. Excellent job!
Terry K. Affärsresenär Switzerland, den 18 juni 2014
Fantastic

Staff, room, attention to detail
8,7
I have returned to this chain of hotels several times and will continue to return as the service is a 5plus start, the staff all speak English fluently, are attentive and extremely polite, try to anticipate every need
Jessie B. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 17 juni 2014
Wonderful service & thoughtful breakfast spread.

1.The friendly service staff 2.The attention to details in room 3. Helpfulness to guests is top notch
9,7
Felt 100% safe and welcome. Experienced the Vietnamese hospitality. Simply fabulous!
Tze Y. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 16 juni 2014
Excellent service and room quality for 3star price

Spacious room Fast check in Friendly and helpful staff
9,3
Fully satisfied. Enjoy the stay very much. Will choose this hotel again next time
Yong C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 14 juni 2014
satisfied

friendly staff, fast check in/out, efficiecy
8
good
Maura G. Ensamresenär Australia, den 13 juni 2014
Absolutely fantastic

Friendly, helpful staff; Day spa, location of breakfast restaurant
10
I spent 4 nights here either side of my trip to Halong Bay in June 2014. I love this hotel, the staff went out of their way to ensure every minor detail was taken care of, they found me an extra night which I hadn't originally booked and printed out emails for me when needed. Even the Walking Street Food Tour they recommended was sensational. I would recommend this hotel to anyone as even the small details in the room was done with style and elegance. Absolutely 10 out of 10 in my book.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A01