eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Badrum
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 34
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,2

från 1294 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
9,2
Läge
9,3
Personal
9,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,5
Mat/Middag
8,8
Alla recensioner (1294)
Sortera efter:
Bo G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 mars 2012
Vilken service och mitt i Hanoi!

Centralt beläget hotell med bästa möjliga service
9,3
Hotellets läge i centrum av gamla stadsdelarna och 50 meter till Lilla Sjön gör hotellet till en perfekt utgångspunkt för turister, det mesta är inom gångavstånd. Vi hade hört i förväg att personalen var bra, men de slog alla förväntningar, detta lilla hotell var verkligen familjärt, personalen frågade hela tiden om det var något som saknades eller något vi hade önskemål om. Rummen var små, men trevligt inredda, det pratades inte om wifi, på alla rum fanns det en laptop! Glöm inte kolla badrumsgolven, skulle gärna ha ett själv hemma! Matsalen var på taket med utsikt över stan, särskilt vackert på kvällen! Kommer vi tillbaka till Hanoi är valet av hotell enkelt!
Chris M. Reste med partner Australia, den 21 september 2014
Hot in Hanoi

The staff, the location, good breakfast, nice room
8,7
We enjoyed our 3 days in Hanoi, the location in the old quater was excellent for our purposes, the staff at this hotel really are excllent, nothing is too much trouble for them. Chris and Leigh from Melbourne, Australia
Katie P. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 20 september 2014
Superb

Location, staff and breakfast
9,7
Wonderful stay at this hotel, safely say the staff were brilliant and the beds were the most comfortable of all hotels i stayed in 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Minh L. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 13 september 2014
Our stay

Restaurant, staff and amazing bed
10
Shorubben C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 12 september 2014
Amazing!

Location, rooms, food and service
10
We stayed at the Hanoi Diamond Elegance for 3 nights and at their sister hotel, Hanoi Emerald Elegance for 1 night. It was really an amazing experience. We were in Hanoi for our honeymoon and were treated excellently by their staff and management. The rooms were beautifully decorated and very spacious and clean. Their wifi was good. The bathtub was excellent! The food at the gourmet cafe on the top floor of the hotel was delicious! And the best part, it is in the heart of the city and everything is nearby. Really had a pleasant time over there and we would definitely go again. Thank you Hanoi Elegance!
Caolan M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 6 september 2014
Fantastic Hotel

location, rooms and staff
10
Cat rate this hotel high enough, the staff were attentive from the word go, rooms were great, superb view from the restaurant, with great food and service
Iain M. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 september 2014
Diamond

staff attitude, comfort and cleanliness
9
Restaurant and rooftop bar area fantastic.
Nichole H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 3 september 2014
Amazing staff

Staff. Location.
10
Great hotel. Amazing staff. Good location.
Nimesh B. Gruppresenär Australia, den 1 september 2014
Great Boutique Luxury Hotel

Location, Hospitality, Room Quality
10
We loved the Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel The staff were top notch even before we reached the hotel - communicating promptly and accomdoating all our eccentric requests. Highly reocmmended city hotel perfect locatio, extreme value for money and fantastic quality of service, rooms and food.
Sherry E. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 augusti 2014
Best hotel ever

Staff accommodating needs and requests, staff anticipating needs, room
10
Our stay was perfect, can not speak more highly of the the staff and service. The accommodation was perfect.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A03