Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 698 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 698 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

KING C. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Good in genetal
Nil
Recenserad 29 maj 2016

Xuzeng H. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Beautiful hotel
Hotel is in excellent location. Rooms are neat and clean. Staff is also very helpful. Breakfast spread also is good. Toilets are also modern and adequate size. Room sizes are also okay. Hotel being in old quarters means you are in happening place and no issue of finding anything outside.Thank you!!!!!!!
Recenserad 27 maj 2016

Clow Y. från Danmark
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Nice hotel nice holiday
Awesome service when I checked in, fast and efficient. Room is clean and there is bath tub. Location is great in Old Quarter area,staff is friendly and helpful. We book a tour in Halong bay with the hotel travel desk and really enjoyed it. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would love to stay here again if i come back to Hanoi.
Recenserad 27 maj 2016

NGUYEN K. från Vietnam
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i september 2015
all perfect
all perfect
Recenserad 10 maj 2016

trung T. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Very good
Good location, friendly staff, value for money. Highly recommend
Recenserad 28 april 2016

Xiaomin Z. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Cheap and so so
A small boutique hotel...breakfast is OK.
Recenserad 05 april 2016

Eileen C. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 8 nätter i mars 2016
Its way above what you expect for the price paid.
Extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Very clean room. Very convenient location, a short walk to almost anything and literally 1 minute from the weekend night market, yet not noisy. Shower has good water pressure. Only one thing to know - rooms are on the small side. Sufficient but a little more space would have been nicer.
Recenserad 31 mars 2016

Helen F. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
A night in the Old Quarter
The staff were very friendly and proactively tried to help me - offering to point out where I was on the map etc. The room was spacious but seemed a little grotty and also smelt of smoke. I also had the sounds of some man coughing up flem all night - not sure if it was an adjoining room or what (I was on 6th floor) but it felt very close by and was quite a distraction. Arguably not the hotel's fault though! This is a great location for exploring the Old Quarter and getting to my favourite restaurants in Hanoi.
Recenserad 29 mars 2016

Irene C. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Recenserad 20 mars 2016

Meilissao L. från Indien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Great hotel in Hanoi
We stayed at the Hanoi Legacy. When we arrived to the hotel, our room wasn't ready but they graciously offered us a room to rest in while our room was getting cleaned. This meant a lot to us since we just got off a long flight from Shanghai. The staff was very warm and friendly. They were eager to help us and wanted us to enjoy our time in Hanoi. The girl that works during the breakfast service was also very kind. Our room was on the quieter area of the hotel and was very clean.Overall, we enjoyed our time at this hotel and would choose to stay here again.
Recenserad 14 mars 2016