Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 698 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 698 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Anh R. från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2016
Perfect location
Pretty new hotel(3 year old). Very convenient in center of Phố Bạc,walking distance to just about everything. Staff are so helpful and friendly, I traveled with my 83 yr old mother and hotel staff are very caring and super helpful. Room is very clean and tasteful furnished...deluxe room was a bit small for me, I will make sure to book a bigger room next time.
Recenserad 20 februari 2016

Wai L. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff
Recenserad 06 februari 2016

Wai L. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Booked family room but transferred us to nearby their sister hotel a bit far form old district.
Recenserad 06 februari 2016

Chonnavee M. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Very Good
Service
Very Good
Recenserad 31 januari 2016

sven M. från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
nice hotel
breakfast, staff, location
It was good but it is not so cheap. Nice clean rooms but nothing special. There was noise nighttime with doors slammed etc. You can hear everything from the corridor. The hotel has a nice atmosphere with good friendly staff.
Recenserad 25 januari 2016

Albert B. från Spanien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
good location, nice staff
location, staff, comfort
good, would come back
Recenserad 11 januari 2016

Mariko M. från Japan
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Cannot fault
location, staff, breakfast
Pleasant staff, were greated well. Great choice of breakfast. Room was excellent. View from the room was also amazing. Perfect Location. Highly recommended!
Recenserad 06 januari 2016

Ivan L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
The rooms are clean and big. Near to the Hoan Kiem Lake and all the shops. Staff friendly and breakfast was good
Recenserad 05 januari 2016

Ivan L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
It was lovely. The staff ensured that we were comfortable. Airport transfer was very smooth as well
Recenserad 05 januari 2016

Ivan L. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
The staff, the location, the room size
We enjoyed our stay in Hanoi Legacy Hotel- Hang Bac. The staff are warm and friendly and very attentive to our requests The location, while a little queer as it is on a street full of jewelers, is fantastic as it is a short walk from all the restaurants, shops and places of interest in the old quarters The rooms are a good size. Clean and the beds are huge.
Recenserad 05 januari 2016


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: