Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 698 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 698 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Herik F. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Very pleasant stay at Leagcy
Tour, location, staff
Extremely friendly staff. We could use a shower even after check-out. Ms My was incredibly helpful and arranged our trips to Sapa and Halong Bay. The hotel is in a great location for exploring Hanoi and the rooms were spotlessly clean. Will come back!
Recenserad 04 januari 2016

Kobuchi N. från Japan
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Wonderful Legacy
staff, tour, location
Love this hotel, nice decor. Picked me up and returned me to airport, organised my HaLong Bay trip, absolutely excellent hotel. Great room, great breakfast, staff wonderful. Can't fault it :-)
Recenserad 04 januari 2016

padew A. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Very happy family stay
location, staff, service
Ms My and her staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a great location, clean and catered for our exact needs. The staff recommended places to go and visit and also helped provide taxis and excursions at a good price. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
Recenserad 04 januari 2016

Vangok V. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Amazing service
service, location, tour
Amazing service and great location! Staff helped with anything we needed and very accommodating. Beautiful Sapa booking tour from Ms My.
Recenserad 04 januari 2016

Dam T. från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Professional staff
Right centre of old city; Luxury stuff in the hotel; charming design
I felt good when I was stay there. I had back to this hotel two times. Generally is good!
Recenserad 04 januari 2016

Brian B. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Great central hotel
Location, Front Desk Staff, Very Nice Rooms
Great Central Location, Front Desk Staff were extremely helpful, Very Nice Rooms
Recenserad 27 december 2015

Handojo U. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i december 2015
interesting hotel
near shopping area
good
Recenserad 26 december 2015

Handojo U. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Okay lah
handy, near shopping area, clean
good
Recenserad 26 december 2015

Anh P. från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Wonderful hotel and service
Cleanliness, staffs, location
Recenserad 23 december 2015

PYAE A. från Myanmar
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Perfect Stay
Location,Clean and Staffs
Stayed 1 night before leaving to Ha Long and 2 nights after come back from Sapa.Staffs are friendly and helpful.Free upgrade to upper floor with balcony.Breakfast was minimal but ok.very near to nearby tourist attractions.Highly recommended.
Recenserad 18 december 2015