eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terrass Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terrass Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närheten
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 44
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 532 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (532)
Sortera efter:
Stefan J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 juni 2013
trevlig och vänlig personal, centralt, charmigt

personalen var otroligt cerviceminded, charmigt litet hotell mitt i the Old District, nära till stadskärnan
7,3
charmigt hotell, rent och snyggt med modern tatch, jättebalkong med utsikt mot stadskärnan. Personalen var otroligt hjälpsamma, duktiga på engelska och mycket vänliga. Frukosten var kanske inte den bästa men helt acceptabel.Eftersom Hanoi har mycket att erbjuda tillbringade vi inte så mycket tid på rummet som annars var till full belåtenhet.
Katarina K. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 29 januari 2013
Bra läge och hjälpsam personal

Läget i gamla stan, Personalen var hjälpsam, God frukost, Stora sängar, Snygg inredning, Prisvärt
9,3
Vi var på affärsresa och vi var så nöjda att vi kommer att bo på Legacy Hang Bac nästa gång vi ska till Hanoi. Vi behövde ett konferensrum och då lånade de ut matsalen (gratis). Restaurangen hade stängt under vår konferens så receptionspersonalen gock ut och handlade dricka och kaffe åt oss. Vi behövde dagsljus för att titta på tygprover och stod och skräpade ner i entrén under flera dagar. Inte en sur min utan tvärtom, de hjälpte oss att ta fram stolar och bord så att vi fick ett arbetsutrymme. Läget i Gamla stan var fantastiskt. Det var jätteroligt att upptäcka Hanois alla spännande butiker och restauranger direkt utanför hotellet. Bilderna från Hanois gamla stadsdel är bra, men verkligheten var ännu bättre.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Marknad det ligger en stor marknad i närheten av hotellet. på andra våningen ligger en tygmarknad, och där finns massor av olika slags sidentyger att köpa. Om man är bra på att pruta så får man ner priserna till 2-10 USD per meter (priet varierar beroende på sort sidentyg)
Chua K. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 14 april 2015
safe choice for hotel stay

Location Is at the center of old quater , accommodation was clean and comfortable and staff are friendly and approachable. May day restaurant offer reasonable and delicious local foods.
8
One of the best budget hotel in hang bac.
Hu J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 9 april 2015
good hot

hotel is clean. staffs are helpful and courteous too. location is in old quarter near to lake
8
this hotel is clean and comfortable. staff are helpful and courteous too. location is in old quarter near to lake
Annabel J. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 april 2015
Brilliant hotel, fantastic location!

Lovely rooms, very clean, huge king sized bed. Great location, right in the centre of the Old Quarter but quiet rooms. Only downside is the tiny windows which only look out into another room.
9,3
Leigh R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 7 april 2015
Quiet stay in a busy area

location, restaurant, helpful staff
8
We enjoyed the large room and the location of this hotel. It was close to everything, yet once we stepped inside it was very quiet. The breakfast buffet was fine - nothing fancy, but good food. We ended up eating dinner with friends at the hotel one night and were very glad we did. Our food was really good at a good price. We seemed to have questions each time we walked through the lobby and the staff was always very helpful and friendly.
Janette C. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 31 mars 2015
Great location.

The location is great, right in the Old Quarter. Easy walking distance to restaurants and Hanoi attractions. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
6,7
We stayed twice at Hanoi Legacy. The first time we were on the 2nd floor and the room was ok, but had no window. There was laundry lying in the hall. The second time we stayed on the 3rd floor, much better and bigger room, with balcony overlooking the street. The location is great for exploring Hanoi.
Marietta P. Reste med partner Canada, den 31 mars 2015
Worth every penny!

cheap, beautiful, friendly staff
8,3
Loved it!
David W. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 21 mars 2015
Good Hotel - Bad booking site - over charged by 30

Hotel good - see below
6,3
Agoda charged me $225 / night for this hotel. When I arrived I noted that the rack rate was more in the region of $50 / night. This was discussed with the Hotel who stated that this was Agoda's mark up. So much for Agoda advertising at 50% discount, more like 300% mark up.
Venessa G. Gruppresenär South Africa, den 16 mars 2015
Central

Location, helpful staff
6,3
Hotel manager also serves as tour booking agent. Do not book your tours through the hotel. Way more expensive. We were told we had booked and paid for a 4 star Halong Bay 3 day trip. Found out it was 3 star. Came back and complained. To her credit she gave us back $50 each which was the difference we had paid for 4star so not really a discount. Night doorman went with us to the Police Station to report a stolen walker after bag was slit in the nearby night market. Another staff member walked with me to find an ATM. Hotel room had no windows, damp smell in room, torn towels. Room was cleaned daily. Staff were friendly and always tried to be helpful. Other hotels in the area are cheaper and also have the similar services. The staff make the difference to this hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terrassHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terrassHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B05