Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terrass Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terrass Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan
Läge: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 44
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 374 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (374)
Stefan J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 juni 2013
trevlig och vänlig personal, centralt, charmigt

personalen var otroligt cerviceminded, charmigt litet hotell mitt i the Old District, nära till stadskärnan
7,3
charmigt hotell, rent och snyggt med modern tatch, jättebalkong med utsikt mot stadskärnan. Personalen var otroligt hjälpsamma, duktiga på engelska och mycket vänliga. Frukosten var kanske inte den bästa men helt acceptabel.Eftersom Hanoi har mycket att erbjuda tillbringade vi inte så mycket tid på rummet som annars var till full belåtenhet.
Katarina K. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 29 januari 2013
Bra läge och hjälpsam personal

Läget i gamla stan, Personalen var hjälpsam, God frukost, Stora sängar, Snygg inredning, Prisvärt
9,3
Vi var på affärsresa och vi var så nöjda att vi kommer att bo på Legacy Hang Bac nästa gång vi ska till Hanoi. Vi behövde ett konferensrum och då lånade de ut matsalen (gratis). Restaurangen hade stängt under vår konferens så receptionspersonalen gock ut och handlade dricka och kaffe åt oss. Vi behövde dagsljus för att titta på tygprover och stod och skräpade ner i entrén under flera dagar. Inte en sur min utan tvärtom, de hjälpte oss att ta fram stolar och bord så att vi fick ett arbetsutrymme. Läget i Gamla stan var fantastiskt. Det var jätteroligt att upptäcka Hanois alla spännande butiker och restauranger direkt utanför hotellet. Bilderna från Hanois gamla stadsdel är bra, men verkligheten var ännu bättre.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Marknad det ligger en stor marknad i närheten av hotellet. på andra våningen ligger en tygmarknad, och där finns massor av olika slags sidentyger att köpa. Om man är bra på att pruta så får man ner priserna till 2-10 USD per meter (priet varierar beroende på sort sidentyg)
Yenny Y. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 5 april 2014
Very happy with the hptel

friendly staff,,centrally located and clean room
8,3
I am very impressed with my stay in this hotel and surely will visit the same hotel when I am going to visit Hanoi again in the future.The hotel is very basic but the staff performance is very pleasant in attending to their guests.The location is really superb and it is pretty easy to go around from the hotel point.Breakfast spread is basic but is good.I would recommend this hotel.Worth the money that I pay for the room.
Barbara M. Reste med partner Germany, den 24 mars 2014
Very central location in Old Town

The hotel is located in the centre of the Old Town, it's easy to walk around to most of the interesting places in the city. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Fast internet connection.
8,3
We booked a Superior room, it was without any window. It was not clearly announced in the description of the room. The hotel has only a few rooms with windows, fortunately we could upgrade with the help of the friendly staff to a room with a window. The breakfast was ok, they serve Western and Asian breakfast. The linen on the tables was not clean.
Even R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 21 mars 2014
Best of three Hanoi hotels

Big, beautiful room, great staff, and perfect location
9
We spent four nights in Hanoi on an extended visa run and ended up at Legacy when our first choice was overbooked. This was definitely the best of the mid-range hotels we saw -- big, clean, well-done rooms, modern bathrooms with new fixtures, good airflow, snappy AC, and superb service. Highly recommend to anyone, from the budget traveller looking to splurge, or the luxury traveller looking to save. We also booked local trips through the front desk, they were able to give us ample info and a reduced rate.
Seng M. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 11 mars 2014
Right in the center of Old Quarter

fast check-in & check-out, friendly staffs & situated in Old Quarter
7,7
Elizabeth D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 26 februari 2014
Excellent location

Location , big room
8
Once we got over the fact there was no window it was fine as very spacious for a city centre hotel. Separate lounge area and the BEST shower in all the six hotels we used in Vietnam. Very comfy beds and no noise!
Santa F. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 23 februari 2014
Nice centrally located hotel

location, attentive staff and clean room
9
Stay for a night. This hotel is a small but comfortable if you get the bigger room. Location is superb. Right in the middle of old quarter surrounded by street vendors, local bars and eateries. On weekend, 50m from the hotel is the walking night market. Can't beat the location. Small breakfast room and limited choices but fresh and enough to start the day.
Addy C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 februari 2014
Wonderful and near good restaurants and lake.

Big and clean room, near attraction, night market.
9,3
Wonderful stay with friendly staff, it also close to many good restaurants and attractions. Weekend night market is also close by.
Addy C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 februari 2014
Wonderful place to visit.

Big room, central location, friendly staff.
9,3
Wonderful place to stay with many good resttaurants near by. The room are clean and big. With friendly staff that give good recommendation of place to visit and where to eat.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terrassHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terrassHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B07