eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terrass Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terrass Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 44
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 496 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (496)
Sortera efter:
Stefan J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 juni 2013
trevlig och vänlig personal, centralt, charmigt

personalen var otroligt cerviceminded, charmigt litet hotell mitt i the Old District, nära till stadskärnan
7,3
charmigt hotell, rent och snyggt med modern tatch, jättebalkong med utsikt mot stadskärnan. Personalen var otroligt hjälpsamma, duktiga på engelska och mycket vänliga. Frukosten var kanske inte den bästa men helt acceptabel.Eftersom Hanoi har mycket att erbjuda tillbringade vi inte så mycket tid på rummet som annars var till full belåtenhet.
Katarina K. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 29 januari 2013
Bra läge och hjälpsam personal

Läget i gamla stan, Personalen var hjälpsam, God frukost, Stora sängar, Snygg inredning, Prisvärt
9,3
Vi var på affärsresa och vi var så nöjda att vi kommer att bo på Legacy Hang Bac nästa gång vi ska till Hanoi. Vi behövde ett konferensrum och då lånade de ut matsalen (gratis). Restaurangen hade stängt under vår konferens så receptionspersonalen gock ut och handlade dricka och kaffe åt oss. Vi behövde dagsljus för att titta på tygprover och stod och skräpade ner i entrén under flera dagar. Inte en sur min utan tvärtom, de hjälpte oss att ta fram stolar och bord så att vi fick ett arbetsutrymme. Läget i Gamla stan var fantastiskt. Det var jätteroligt att upptäcka Hanois alla spännande butiker och restauranger direkt utanför hotellet. Bilderna från Hanois gamla stadsdel är bra, men verkligheten var ännu bättre.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Marknad det ligger en stor marknad i närheten av hotellet. på andra våningen ligger en tygmarknad, och där finns massor av olika slags sidentyger att köpa. Om man är bra på att pruta så får man ner priserna till 2-10 USD per meter (priet varierar beroende på sort sidentyg)
Ying L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 24 januari 2015
Functional and value for money

Location, value for money, cleaniless
9
We booked this from a friend's recommendation and we were not disappointed with it at all. Upon arrival, we had someone attending to us immediately and got upgraded to a family room that is really big and comfortable. Shower facilities were pretty top notch and the bedding/linens/pillows were all comfortable. Breakfast spread was limited but you can get the chef to prepare pho and eggs in the kitchen behind. The staff was very helpful in sharing what we can do around the area. The hotel is well located in the heart of the old quarters, very accessible. We see this as a functional hotel and they got everything right. Even without the upgrade it's definitely very value for money.
Claire T. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 23 januari 2015
Great location great staff

The staff were very attentive welcoming and helpful. The entrance was very cheerful and great location
9
Excellent. Would recommend.
Elizabeth C. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 20 januari 2015
I stayed in 7 hotels during my stay in Hanoi.
2,7
Awful
Kok Y. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 16 januari 2015
Review of the Hanoi Legacy Hotel

1. The staff were very helpful and kind. 2. The rooms were very comfortable. 3. The shower was very good.
9,3
Our stay was a good stay. Everything was good besides the food for breakfast, most of the food was cold and the drinks were usually quite empty. Overall it was agood stay and I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
Therese W. Gruppresenär Australia, den 12 januari 2015
Amazing

The staff are amazing, the location is amazing and the rooms are great
9,7
Amazing
Koon L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 11 januari 2015
Friendly and helpful staff

Very friendly and helpful staffs, good breakfast
6,3
I was not staying in Hanoi Legacy -Hang bac as i was shifted to Hanoi Legacy - Ngo Gach. I was initially very unhappy with this because i wanted to stay at Hang bac, I think the location is better and the hotel design is nicer. However the staff especially receptionist are just too nice that i decided not to complaint. They are very helpful and responsible. One of the receptionist recommended us to try a very awesome buffet (Sen Tay Ho), it was really good. It was raining that time and it was hard to call a taxi, but the receptionist, even though his working hours had actually ended, went out with us to help us catch a taxi. I am truly impressed by the hotel staff, although I'm not satisfied with the room standard (because i booked for a higher standard room in hang bac), overall I'm satisfied with my stay at hanoi legacy.
Koon L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 11 januari 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast

Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast
8,7
I was not staying in hanoi legacy hang bac as we were shifted to another hanoi legacy nearby dongxuan market. I was initially very unhappy with this but I am so satisfied with their staff performance that I decided not to complaint. The hotel staff are really friendly, helpful and responsible. Even though his working hours already ended, one of the receptionist still help us to catch a taxi (it was too hard to call a taxi as it was raining, demand for taxi was too high). I wanted to try buffet, the hotel receptionist recommended me to try Sen Tay Ho at west lake which turned out to be really good. Although the room is smaller than I thought( as I've booked a family room in Hanoi legacy hang bac, they shifted me to this hotel which actually degraded the room standard), they provided free airport transfer in return, most of all, I am more than happy with their staff performance, therefore overall I am happy with my stay at Hanoi legacy. By the way, the breakfast was really good, given what I've paid, the breakfast is better than what I've expected.
Nara K. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 10 januari 2015
Great value

Service, location, and location
8,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terrassHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terrassHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närheten


AS-AGWEB-3B01