Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Badrum
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Svit Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Badrum
Läge: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 19
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

från 128 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (128)
Christopher L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 28 mars 2014
Absolutely enjoyable

Friendly & attentive staff, great location and comfortable rooms
9
I arrived Hanoi early in the morning to friendly smiles and conversation, after a long grueling overnight bus trip. Location is great, literally 2 mins walk from the Hoan Kiem Lake and or the weekend night market. Breakfast served is not buffet, but still nicely varied and adequate. But plenty of bars, coffee shops, restaurants and street eats around. Despite being centrally located, it seem to be on a quieter street so sleeping in didn't seem a problem for me. Rooms were spacious and totally comfortable with all the basic facilities especially the decent wi-fi. They also offer tour recommendations and bookings at the front desk, and I am grateful for a wonderful trip to Halong Bay. Upon my return, they upgraded me to a bigger room with balcony! I was thrilled and did not want to leave the comforts and friendly service. But alas, they were booked out and cannot accommodate me for an extra night. However, they recommended to put me up at a sister hotel close-by at the same ridiculously cheap price and the stay was just as wonderful. They even threw in a complementary motorcycle shuttle between the new hotels. It was an unforgettable experience for me.
Helen V. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 11 mars 2014
Good location. Everything we needed.

Location, staff, plentiful breakfast
8
It was exactly what we needed. Easy access to all parts of Hanoi, walking distance from the Vietnam airline minibus from the airport, friendly staff and nice room. Great value.
Zdravko T. Reste med partner Serbian, den 25 februari 2014
lovely small hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi

great location and surroundings, spacious room, friendly staff
9,3
This small hotel is conveniently located in the quiet area in the lovely old quarter of Hanoi. the staff was very friendly. They provided us all necessary information about city attractions and good restaurants. We doubted at first, but all the recommendations were great! Very helpful. The room was nice, with a small balcony overlooking the street. We enjoyed sitting there and watching the street passersby even though it was quite chilly. Again, as in all hotels we stayed in in Vietnam, the bed was too hard. The breakfast was quite good with both local and international food choices. In overall, we fell in love with Hanoi and we will consider this hotel again, as we had a very pleasant stay.
Wee S. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 22 februari 2014
Great room arrangement for families

Helpful staff, good location in centre of old quarter, breakfast
9
Many reviewers have mentioned about the tasty made-to-order breakfast, the helpful friendly reception staff, the proximity to the shopping areas and the quietness of the hotel. All these are certainly true. What I liked about the hotel was the room that we got (ours was a Lakeview room, 6th floor). First of all, it certainly had a lake view. The best thing was the fact that we had a double bed and two single beds-- one each for our 2 children. In the past when we booked family rooms, it came with one double and one single only so we had to share our double with one child while the other slept in the single. Our children kick around quite a bit in their sleep and we would get interrupted by the one sharing our double. It was peaceful sleep in Hanoi Old Centre every night. Despite the number of beds the room still had leftover space for 2 armchairs and didn't feel crammed. They charged me extra of USD5 for my child who is above 5 years old but I felt it was worth the money with the extra bed and the breakfast that he was served. My relatives stayed in the deluxe room with the balcony, which I found to be a bit small. However the balcony opens up to the street below and has an interesting street view. We had a pleasant stay.
Janne T. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 18 februari 2014
Great

Good services, centrally located
7,3
It is a centrally located, good services, good condition, cleanliness hotel
Stanley T. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 16 februari 2014
A Fabulous Hotel

Centrally located, Friendly, Attentive & Honest Staffs, Clean & Comfortable Rooms with Wifi
10
I have been a traveller (business & leisure) myself and the service I got from this hotel exceeded my expectations. Staffs are honest, friendly and accommodative always. I felt welcomed from the moment I arrived at the hotel and until the day I depart. Staff speaks good English. Room was kept clean daily. Bed was comfortable. Menu selection for breakfast was good. Wifi at the lobby and room are good. This hotel's location is plus - near to the Hoan Kiem Lake, the central of the Old Quarters, and close to the Weekend Night Market. This hotel also provides family rooms, lake view rooms, etc. This hotel does provide tour arrangements and I wasn't aware. Despite that I didn't take any tours from them (booked them online), they remained friendly and helpful at all times. This is definitely a plus point from me. This is also a learning for me - buying tours online doesn't necessarily mean that they are good and there are many agencies out there. What you read online and what you get can be very different. On the other hand, the hotel has a reputation to keep, and they know best what tour is good and who are the better tour operators. Just get the tours from the hotel whether you are looking for a budget or luxury tour. Honesty is key. On one occasion, I overslept and was rushing out of the room to catch a tour. I accidentally left my ring in the room and only realised it after leaving for the tour. I called the hotel and they were honest to have kept my ring in their safekeeping until I returned. Not many hotels I have stayed have exhibited such level of honesty. This is indeed another plus point from me. Lastly, I would like to say thank you to Thuy, Vincent, and Trung for making my stay a memorable one. They have been very accommodative during my stay. I would certainly stay here again in the near future.
Dan M. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 februari 2014
Hotel staff very helpful

Location, price and staff
8
This hotel is located ideally in Hanoi, just off the old centre lake district, close to all ammenities.
Mark B. Reste med partner Ireland, den 14 januari 2014
excellent hotel, great value - lovely staff

staff, spotless room, lovely area
9,7
Masud M. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 8 januari 2014
Convenient stay

Big rooms, warm and attentive staff
9
I arrived from sapa at 5am and they were closed but a quick call later, they opened the doors allowed me to rest and shower, i was also allowed to have breakfast before i depart to halong bay. The hotel is near hoan kiem lake: literally turn around and cross a road..and theres the lake. Plenty of shops and eats around the corner. My room has a radiator, a fan and airconditioning! But i used the radiator as it was 18 degrees in hanoi! Balcony is lovely to waste time and people watch! The hotel can also arrange a taxi to the airport. Rates are abt 12-15usd and they arrive promptly too!
Greg B. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 januari 2014
Budget hotel, friendly staff, good location,

Friendly staff, location, breakfast choices
7,3
It is budget hotel but good value for money, have stayed here a few times, staff always friendly, good location and nice local feel

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - SvitHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C02