eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem District Antal rum: 9
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

baserat på 159 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
9,0
Läge
9,3
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (159)
Sortera efter:
Lori U. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 1 maj 2015
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place

Staff, cleanliness, location
9,7
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
Jesselle L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 13 februari 2015
got a room upgrade for free

location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
8,3
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Georgia W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 4 februari 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi

Location, breakfast, staff
10
James S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 12 januari 2015
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam

Staff, location, price
9,7
Yong S. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 4 januari 2015
Superb Location

Location, Friendly n helpful staff
9,3
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.
Angela G. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 21 december 2014
Just book here !!

Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
10
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.
Khoh K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 1 december 2014
nice and comfortable hotel

helpful staff...
10
Khoh K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 1 december 2014
Nice hotel and comfortable place

helpful staff... good location... nice food
10
Michel R. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 1 december 2014
Best budget hotel in Ha Noi

Staff, cleanliness, location
6
Stayed there 5 years ago and was impressed. Now it even better. You feel like you are invited in your friend's home. Attention to details, smiles galore, they will go out of their way to make you enjoy your stay.. May is a gem, so are all the others Nothing bad to say and I defy anyone to contradict me. Thank you. I will be back
Lee C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 22 november 2014
5 star hotel service for budget of 3 star hotel

1) Friendly staffs 2) Good Service 3) Room is big and clean
9,7
Receptionist are helpful, knowledgeable and welcome every guest will smile and warm greeting

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck


AS-AGWEB-3A08