Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Badrum
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 9

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

baserat på 179 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
9,0
Läge
9,3
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (179)
Sortera efter:
Stephanie M. Reste med partner Germany, den 18 december 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi

Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
9,3
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hendrik D. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 11 december 2015
wonderful stay

stadd, location, value for money
8,7
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rachel L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 30 november 2015
Good Service

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8,3
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rachel L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 30 november 2015
Lovely Hotel

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Patrick W. Reste med partner Germany, den 19 september 2015
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo

The location was very good. So was the breakfast
3,7
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Melissa M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 21 augusti 2015
Thankful for wonderful stay

Location, location and the staff
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hoong Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 3 augusti 2015
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'

1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
8
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bart M. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 24 juli 2015
Excellent stay

Location, staff, price
9,7
Stayed here before and after going to Sapa, and I really liked it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing. Just around the corner of the lake and close by to many nice restaurants, bars and eateries. I actually think the cheaper rooms are better, i requested to change rooms once. The rooms on the streatside are a bit more noisy but have a balcony. The cheaper rooms do not but are more quiet and have a bigger shower area. Wifi here is excellent and so are the rooms in general. Clean and good beds. I would definitely stay here again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bonnie M. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 juli 2015
great hotel

the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
10
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lesley F. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 juni 2015
Enjoyable experience

service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
9,7
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sevärdheter i närhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A01