eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Faciliteter Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Faciliteter Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Faciliteter Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Faciliteter Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Faciliteter Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Faciliteter Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Faciliteter Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Faciliteter Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Faciliteter Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 9
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

från 147 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
9,3
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (147)
Sortera efter:
Angela G. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 21 december 2014
Just book here !!

Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
10
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.
Michel R. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 1 december 2014
Best budget hotel in Ha Noi

Staff, cleanliness, location
6
Stayed there 5 years ago and was impressed. Now it even better. You feel like you are invited in your friend's home. Attention to details, smiles galore, they will go out of their way to make you enjoy your stay.. May is a gem, so are all the others Nothing bad to say and I defy anyone to contradict me. Thank you. I will be back
Lee C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 22 november 2014
5 star hotel service for budget of 3 star hotel

1) Friendly staffs 2) Good Service 3) Room is big and clean
9,7
Receptionist are helpful, knowledgeable and welcome every guest will smile and warm greeting
Willem M. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 11 november 2014
good stay

decent hotel, friendly staff, good location
8
Good stay, the room itself in the freshly renovated blue inn hanoi was much better
Robert G. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 november 2014
Excellent

Location price service
8,3
Exxelent
Michel R. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 1 november 2014
Great

Staff, location, price
9,7
Perfect!
Christine S. Reste med partner Germany, den 30 oktober 2014
Like home!

People, Rooms, Internetaccess
2
Familiar, cozy and quiet, what is not usual in this City!
Charlotte W. Ensamresenär Canada, den 27 oktober 2014
Great choice for small central hotel. Super staff.

Location, staff and price.
9,3
Very good.
Pauline A. Reste med partner France, den 26 september 2014
Great service.

location by the lake, free breakfast, luggage service
9
Cameron D. Ensamresenär Australia, den 15 september 2014
Just book this one.

Information & assistance staff provided. There knowledge of the city & it's activities.
10
Everything from a great fresh breakfast to superb knowledgable staff. Great location in the old town.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C06