eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Badrum
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gym Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entré
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 70
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 372 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (372)
Sortera efter:
Malin A. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 20 december 2014
Bra hotell i centrala Hanoi

Läget Personalen Närheten till centrum
9,7
Vanessa S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 19 januari 2015
Strategic place to stay at the old quarter

The place is nice and it is nearby to everything you want to see or visit at the old quarter
9
John H. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 17 januari 2015
It is a hotel and nothing to respond to.

Nothing it is just a hotel.
8,3
Ok, but nothing to tell other about, it is just a hotel.
Michelle M. Reste med partner Canada, den 16 januari 2015
Good location, great service by hotel staff

Service provided by staff to accomodate our needs.
8,3
It didn't start out well as we checked in quite late following delays in flights. As such we were downgraded from the room we had originally booked. However on notifying the staff, they moved us to another room with a twin bed for that night and the following morning they upgraded us to a different room with a king bed. The breakfast was included in our accommodation but having fallen sick during our stay, I have been amazed at the hotel staff's willingness to deliver some breakfast (at our request) at no additional cost. I wouldn't say the room is perfect but the service provides by the staff has been well-received.
Freddie C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 6 januari 2015
Perfectly located hotel

staff friendliness, location, value for money
9
Hazel L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 3 januari 2015
Exceptional stay

Customer service, food, location
10
I absolutely enjoyed my stay at Hanoi Pearl, the staff even sent an invitation out as they set up some food and drinks in the lobby to celebrate new years eve, the atmosphere was great! Room was very clean and well-equipped, wifi was reliable and location couldn't be better! The breakfast options were amazing as well, so overall a really nice stay.
Bernard G. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 29 december 2014
Very central with very helpful staff

Location, staff, cleaness
8,7
It was very pleasant indeed! Only thing was that, agoda mentioned a old church view and that was not seen at all... Our room faced a row of shops, restaurants and a pub that was a bit noisy ...
Yoo S. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 22 december 2014
Great comfy stay

location, location, location
9
this was a great hotel. very accomodating. very attentive staff. location was excellent. clean, comfy.
Hendrik S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 21 december 2014
Good hotel to explore hanoi old quarter

Location, staff hospitality & friendlines
8,7
it was great stay in Hanoi before we took halong bay cruise, hotel located in center of Hanoi old quarter so we can explore all within walking distance. the staff was so friendly and helpful. the only issue was we stay in the 2nd floor room facing to the street, while in front of hotel have a bar which noisy until late night.
Po-Hung Y. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 18 december 2014
A lovely city, Hanoi

location, staff, environment
10
The hotel is lovely and the staff is very nice. This is a nice hotel, and I definitely will come back again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entré

Kundrecensioner - Hanoi Pearl Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C06