eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gym Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gym Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gym Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Läge: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 70
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 128 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla recensioner (128)
Jimmy G. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 10 april 2014
Comfortable enough for business traveller

location, free wifi, breakfast
6,7
Hotel is centrally located near Hoan Kiem Lake. But night time can be quite nosisy because of the club/bar nearby who play loud music
Wei C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 10 april 2014
Nice room with great location

The location of the hotel was good. Near to places of interest. The room was big and clean.
7,3
Overall, the hotel was okay but the customer service needs improvement. The staffs were not as friendly as 3-star hotel.
Soon K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 5 april 2014
a pleasent, cosy hotel

1) room is lovely and spacious 2) great location 3) breakfast is nice
9,7
We booked for the family room, which is combined of two bedrooms with a connecting door in between. There are two single beds and a king bed in the two rooms. We loved the room very much as it is spacious, clean, cozy with modern decoration. The only cons is it is near to a bar and some shops, which is a bit noisy at nite and early in the morning. Location wise is great, it is near to most of the attraction spots and eateries or shopping. (all of them are within walking distance.) Breakfast is great too, especially the Vietnamese beef noodles.
Alicia B. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 april 2014
Friendly helpful staff & great location.

location. clean. helpful staff
9
Was a great stay. Returned one week later and they remembered us - even which room we had stayed in. Staff were very helpful. Clean rooms and pleasant decor. (Size of rooms varies. ) great stay. Very convenient location. Close to lake but on a quiet side street.
Joseph S. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 april 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Leaving saddened me.

Staff,Locality & Price.
10
Staff saddened us, as on departure, they made us feel that we really did not want to leave. I have no hesitation in recommending Hanoi Pearl. Pity it did not have a pool to cool off in.
Nartsupak C. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 31 mars 2014
Amazing Weekend Break :)

Location - Staff - Clean
9,7
I've recently returned from a great two night B&B break with family last weekend. The warm meticulously service, food, rooms & location were all first class. We had a spacious, clean room. Small thing disappointed, I had booked city view but I got room with the block building. Could not see any of Hanoi environment. Parents’room is nice with high floor lake view. In restroom, lack of accessories, a little soap bar, one shower cap for 2 guest? Good shower. wonderful breakfast early at 6 am. The service was great and staff were very helpful. Overall it was a very relaxing trip, we left feeling very satisfied and would recommend this hotel.
Yen L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 27 mars 2014
great weather, great staff, great food

good service, good food, comfortable stay
9
Awesome!I would return to Hanoi again in future. People there are not as friendly as the Thai but overall still okay. if you want to experience culture, this is a place to visit. Best coffee country by far
Eva S. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 18 mars 2014
New hotel was opened in 2013

good location good staff good breakfast
8
Even the hotel is near the bar, if you are not stay during weekend is fine.
Ricardo J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 mars 2014
Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms.

It was centrally located in the old quarter. The staff was alert and helpful as we came in from a late flight and checked in at 1:30am. The buffet breakfast was excellent offering a many choices!
10
The hotel was centrally located in the old quarter, walking distance to the Cathedral, near many good restaurants especially around the lake, and shops were just beside and across the hotel. The staff was alert and helpful as we came in from a late flight and checked in at 1:30am. The buffet breakfast was excellent offering many Asian and International dishes!Would definitely like to come back to this hotel and tell my friends about it.
Janis N. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 mars 2014
Well located hotel

Location breakfast room
8,3
We were very happy with the Hanoi pearl hotel, especially the location.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A05