eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Badrum
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gym Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entré
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 70
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 406 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla omdömen (406)
Sortera efter:
Malin A. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 20 december 2014
Bra hotell i centrala Hanoi

Läget Personalen Närheten till centrum
9,7
Promporn N. Reste med partner Thailand, den 26 mars 2015
Centrally located. Staffs are very helpful.

Location, Service and value for money
9,3
We stayed for 2 nights at Hanoi Pearl. The room is very clean. Location of the hotel is in close proximity to shops, restaurants and most of the attractions. We booked a 1 day city tour with the hotel which was pretty good. Staffs are pretty helpful and very informative about where to eat around the area. This place is recommended!
Grace C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 26 mars 2015
Staff spoke excellent English and were Very helpf

Location ... Cleanliness... Comfy bed
8,3
Pleasant. No hiccups. Gv me a room away fr busy street when I requested. Tried that with other agoda bookings ... Not entertained.
Marie T. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 mars 2015
Beautiful boutique hotel

Staff, location, suite
9,7
Our 8 day stay was extremely enjoyable, staff couldn't do enough for us, great location for old quarter and our suite was well appointed.
Philip C. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 mars 2015
Excellent

Large room, everything we needed, great value
9,3
This is a great hotel for the price. Our room was large, and provided everything we needed. The staff were friendly and helpful. We recommend without hesitation.
George G. Affärsresenär Australia, den 14 mars 2015
Excellent Location

Location ideally located in the old quarter moden facilities helpful staff
9,3
Throughly enjoyable located right at the heat of the old sector good pubs and restaurants at front door meters to the lake and local attractions 10 min walk to Market generally great shopping area.
Andreas B. Familj med äldre barn Germany, den 7 mars 2015
Excellent Service

Very Good Location, Excellent service and nice Room
9
We enjoyed very good Service. The location was perfect for a short stay in Hanoi. The breakfast was one of the best we had in Vientam, but for western standard there is still some room for improvement. We would always book the hotel again.
Thuy N. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 mars 2015
Charming hotel

Location, cleanliness & charming
7,7
Claudia C. Gruppresenär Portugal, den 2 mars 2015
Good price quality

Price, location, rooms
9,3
Tanja J. Familj med småbarn Slovenia, den 28 februari 2015
*

*
9,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entré

Kundrecensioner - Hanoi Pearl Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A06