Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gym Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entré Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/lounge Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/lounge Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/lounge Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 70
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 448
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla omdömen (448)
Sortera efter:
Malin A. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 20 december 2014
Bra hotell i centrala Hanoi

Läget Personalen Närheten till centrum
9,7
Noni T. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 23 juli 2015
Is ok

Yes
7,7
Is ok
Nga N. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 17 juli 2015
Just Average

Good location, friendly staff
6,3
We booked the superior city view, however, the room allocated to us had no view at all. We noticed only during the middle of the nite, so didnt bother to ask the hotel. The next morning we noticed the hotel was very crowded. We reckon they ran out of the superior city view room. The room is very tiny. The location is good. However, i saw a lot of other hotels around and the price is not as expensive. The overall experience is okay, however, we feel there is nothing special about this hotel. The incident about the room is rather disappointing and this is a big minus point. Probably we wont stay here the second time since we notice some much nicer hotels around like Tyrant or Sunline and Imperial.
Weng Y. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 15 juli 2015
Hanoi Pearl Hotel good choice for business travel

Clean & good faciliities, helpful staff & good location
8,3
Very pleasant. I would recommend friends to stay here for leisure, or colleagues to stay here for business travel.
Tan C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 13 juli 2015
Good location and helpful staff

Clean, location and staff
9,3
a good experience overall. Location was great and staff very helpful. Appreciated the local support over an unfortunate pick-pocket experience (at the weekend night market - beware!) and had to make a police report. Breakfast spread was adequate. higher floor rooms facing the back for less noise from the street.
Sin H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 12 juli 2015
Execellent Service

Execellent Customer service, Good location
8,3
Good customer service
Joon H. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 6 juli 2015
Very nice recommend frimly

Nice location, pretty restaurant staff, clean
10
Very nice i would use this hotel if i visit again
Eddie L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 3 juli 2015
A pleasant stay

Air conditioning was good, wifi works well n friendly staff
7,7
Nice
Vivian C. Gruppresenär Canada, den 3 juli 2015
Value for money!!!!!!

Excellent staff and customer services, comfortable room, convenient
8,3
The staff is very friendly and is able to provide great hospitality. Not only do they provide the information we have asked for, but also the extra information to plan our itinerary.
Kim V. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 juni 2015
Great Hotel

Location, cost, staff are very friendly
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - EntréHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/loungeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/loungeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/loungeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Hanoi Pearl Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08