Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 508 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla omdömen (508)
Sortera efter:
Ulf O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 februari 2015
Lugnt fast i centrum

Mycket bra läge, fint hotell med bra service
9
Hotellet är mycket centralt beläget, men ligger en bit in på en sidogata så det är väldigt lugnt direkt utanför hotellet. Ingen störande trafik. På gångavstånd finns både affärer och restauranger och olika marknader.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Malin A. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 20 december 2014
Bra hotell i centrala Hanoi

Läget Personalen Närheten till centrum
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jo T. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 19 december 2015
Hanoi Pearl

Location/Room Size/Window
9,7
Amazing
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lok K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 14 december 2015
Friendly staff

Clean, walking distance within the night market
7,7
Good, can be better:)
Anmäl det här omdömet
John D. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 7 december 2015
Great location

Location, comfort,
8,7
Wonderful. We didn't want to leave. Our only suggestion would be to have a more Vietnamese "flavour" as it is very international style currently. E.g greetings in Vietnamese first.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eugene N. Reste med partner Singapore, den 6 december 2015
Great Service staff

The Staff, room
9,7
Great Service Staff, patiently explaining our routes and introducing us places for food.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eileen H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 17 november 2015
Nice, clean and big spacious room

Location near to the lake, big room and clean
7,3
It was a small hotel among other buildings but it has nice big spacious and clean room. The hotel is about 3 mins walk to the lake and surroundings alot of shops and morning market stores too. The staff was not too honest anyway when we want to book our tours and we went to other tour agents instead.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chistopher H. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 oktober 2015
Expensive Hotel in a great location. Some issues.

Great Location, Clean and English speaking staff
6,3
Great location, minutes to central lake, right in the heart of the old quarter. Decent, clean rooms. English speaking staff. The dining room is very small which means I couldn't get breakfast, as there were many more guests than seats. As I had paid for breakfast this made me unhappy. The staff are "overhelpful" that is they try to help you too much, which is a bit annoying, having to tell them to relax and leave you alone at times.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tracey R. Gruppresenär Australia, den 27 oktober 2015
Great location

Location near lake. Hotel staff. Cleanliness
8,7
We stayed here with another couple. Reception and dining staff were great. Location to lake is three minute walk. Is in old quarter so close to many places of interest and many cafes. We were catching the train to Sapa at 9.30pm so they kindly gave us a later checkout. I would recommend this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lay K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 25 oktober 2015
We always stay here when we visit Hanoi

location, breakfast, staff
8,3
This is the 3rd time we stayed at Hanoi Pearl an it did not disappoint. We recommended to our friends and all 5 couples stay here before and after our trip to Sapa. The location next to Hoam Kiem Lake is the main draw.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SvitHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SvitHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - EntréHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/loungeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/loungeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/loungeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07