Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 568 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 568 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,9

John S. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
First time in Hanoi
Very good hotel, good location friendly staff recommend place to stay.
Recenserad 14 juli 2016

Sarah B. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Would come back in a second!!
Excellent location and great and friendly staff to always greet you with a big smile. We will defiantly return to Hanoi Pearl Hotel in the future.
Recenserad 12 juli 2016

Anita H. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Great hotel warm and helpful staff
Love the city and this hotel very much. Nice room, clean, yummy food, friendly staff, great location.
Recenserad 11 juli 2016

Abdul M. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Friendly and helpful staffs, good location.
Staffs Julia and Brian was very helpful to arrange a car for me to go to Haiphong.
Recenserad 02 juli 2016

LAM Y. från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Everything just right
Staff from the hotel restaurant was exceptionally friendly
Recenserad 27 juni 2016

Jennifer V. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Great hotel for the price!
The staff is amazing. Everyone is extremely nice and hardworking. This is our second time staying at this hotel. The service is better than most 5 star hotels I have stayed at.
Recenserad 26 juni 2016

Low L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2016
First trip to Hanoi
My hubby and I had the most wonderful stay in Hanoi Pearl Hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. I can still remember how they made our stay pleasant. Special thanks to them. The room is spacious and the location is indeed convenient.
Recenserad 26 juni 2016

Mary P. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Not sure what the four star rating is about
Stayed at the hotel for one evening in transit to Sapa. The photos presented in websites is terribly misleading. Room was old, smelly. Bathroom had unsanitary odour. Cockroach ensued across mirror. Stayed in Hanoi for same rate but much better value in other hotels on previous trips. I don't know if the fellow reviews are fake but I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone unless you prepared for very substandard room and cleanliness. Should be rated as a two star hotel. Three stars is a stretch.
Recenserad 23 juni 2016

Eunjee C. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Wonderful place except for a few things
I highly recommend this hotel except for two things. First of all, when we arrived there, they said there was some mistake with their booking system so we had to stay at the hotel next to it. If the conditions of both hotels were similar, it wouldn't be a problem. But the hotel we had to stay was quite worse than the Pearl hotel; both in overall condition and sizes. On the second day, we could go back to the Pearl Hotel, and the room was just perfect. It's a shame that we could enjoy what we paid for only for one day. (We paid for two nights at the Pearl hotel literally.) Also, the staff were all very nice except for one guy. The guy working for night shift was quite arrogant and impolite. But the overall hotel quality and the staff was very nice and I hope they won't make any booking mistakes like what I had again.
Recenserad 19 juni 2016

Ck S. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Big hotel located at busy area
Close to shopping but the bathroom heater is not working well sometimes
Recenserad 17 juni 2016