eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 36
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 256 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (256)
Sortera efter:
Steven J. Ensamresenär Canada, den 3 mars 2015
My favourite hotel in Hanoi!

Buffet breakfast, nice rooms, great staff
9,3
This hotel is great value. Nice rooms, good bed, high standards. Really enjoyed the big buffet breakfast each morning. I initially booked for two nights, but added on two more once I got here and saw how good it was. Hotel staff were very eager and helpful with all of my requests and questions. Highly recommended!
Breton C. Reste med partner Thailand, den 1 mars 2015
“A Gem in Hanoi”

nice,The rooms are wonderful and priced right
10
This place really is nice. I've stayed here before and will stay again. The rooms are wonderful and priced right. This is my favorite hotel in Hanoi. It's right in the action in the Old City of Hanoi. The staff is attentive when you need them and they don't bother you when you need to rest and relax
Redaelli S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 28 februari 2015
Would definitely stay

Service, staff,Best location
10
Very friendly and competent stuff with good English skills,They can also arrange for a Tour to Halong Bay. Extremely affordable and with a lot of candies and tea.Would definitely stay there again.
John H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 27 februari 2015
Highly recommended

Value for money,Nice,Clean.
9,7
The rooms are nice and clean. Great value for money! This hostel will always be my first choice whenever I come to Vietnam. Highly recommended!
Martin S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 februari 2015
lovely hotel

Staff,Room,Location.
10
This is a lovely hotel in a great location in hanoi not too far from anywhere the staff were very helpful and rooms very clean good good shower plenty of hot water great value we would stay here again
Peter H. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 26 februari 2015
Amazing service, We will going back.

Excellent all
10
We stayed three nights as well as booking a tour of Halong bay & Sapa with them. The rooms were lovely and clean food was good. What made the trip was the staff. Very friendly, willing to go out of their way to help you. the service was wonderful,I will definitely going back there again,
Thomas S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 22 februari 2015
Great Rooms in Great Location

Staff, Location, Comfort
10
I stayed 5 nights during the Tet holiday. The hotel operated beautifully even with most staff away. The location is ideal being in the center of the old quarter and within easy walking distance of museums. Great value for money
Kwang T. Reste med partner Canada, den 20 februari 2015
Great choose

The staff,Reasonable & clean room
10
The staff were really pleasant,very polite and always smiling.The manager had a good knowledge of English and was extremely helpful with any advice we needed.Reasonable & clean room,I would like to choose it again when I'm there
Hwang C. Reste med partner Japan, den 19 februari 2015
Value for money

Location,Room,Price
10
The bed was enormous and fluffy and the shower was hot.It is locate in the heart of Hanoi.Would highly recommend this to hotel to anyone wanting a pleasant stay in Hanoi and at a very affordable price.
Gerard R. Reste med partner Canada, den 18 februari 2015
Honest

All excellent
10
Manager and staff were fantastic in helping us organise our travels they were friendly knowledgable and honest. Everything about this hotel was excellent! The rooms are a great size and beautifully fitted out, with quite a good sized bathroom. Breakfast was always great! The Manager even helped us on to a boat out to Halong bay as well as book a hotel in Sapa.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A01