eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Svit Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Område: Old Quarter Antal rum: 36
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 312 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (312)
Sortera efter:
Alisa A. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 27 april 2015
I only like a location at this hotel

Location and bed
5
I wasn't happy at the moment when I checked-in this hotel at all. After a long journey on my trip and reception staff try to sell me the trip for a day after instead of let me checking in the hotel and rest. Then during a morning time after breakfast hours and before I about to check out , the staffs knocked at my room and say that they need to check the light in my room. I just don't understand what a hotel policy of private for your guests and if this room is not ready for the guest to stay-in, why would you allow to give me that kind of room? Otherwise, just let me checked-out first. The location is good.
Setia W. Reste med partner France, den 27 april 2015
value for the money

Rooms,service and staff
10
We had a wonderful stay on a recent visit to Vietnam at the Hanoi Romance Hotel. I stayed there with friends and we all found the rooms to be very nice, clean, and comfortable. The hotel is situated in the center of the Old Quarter near the lake and also near bar street and some good restaurants.Jimmy was incredibly helpful and hospitable, and he helped us arrange a few tours while there. We had a slight issue with our bill, but he was able to sort it out right away. This hotel is an excellent value for the money and I would recommend it to anyone looking to visit Hanoi.
Elin S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 26 april 2015
Excellent Service

service,room and location
10
I stay at Hanoi romance hotel for 2 days. Very nice and quiet place. Excellent services. I will suggest my friends to stay here in Hanoi. You can see morning life of Hanoi city in the lane and walking though the old square
Gerard R. Reste med partner Canada, den 26 april 2015
Definitely choose to stay here again

All great
10
We had a great stay Romance Hotel in March 2015. We originally booked 2 nights at the hotel, however on arrival the hotel manager, Jimmy, helped us to book a 4 day trip to Sapa followed by a 2 night trip to Ha Long Bay.The facilities at the hotel are also great considering the cheap price of the hotel. Also, the Wifi actually works! We would definitely choose to stay here again and wish Jimmy and the team all the best
Donnawat K. Reste med partner Thailand, den 19 april 2015
Great location in Hanoi

Location clean comfort
8
Lars P. Reste med partner Denmark, den 16 april 2015
Great value for the money

Staff attitude and location are the 2 main reasons for choosing this hotel
9
We used the hotel for as a base for trips in Sapa and Halong Bay and kept the room for the whole periode. (14 days) We ended up buying all our trips from the hotel. No issues and everything was taken care off professional.
Yulia R. Reste med partner Germany, den 15 april 2015
Nice and clean hotel

Nice,clean room & great staff
10
Stayed only 1 night, but the hotel is really great & very well maintained and clean. The staff are very nice and helpful, especially Jimmy. We stayed in the cheapest room, which was big enough with proper facilities and everything in working order.
Anna L. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 april 2015
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel

Quite Room,Great Location,Best staff.
10
I enjoyed my stay in this very modern hotel in perfect location. My room was very quiet, spacious, good interior, nice bathroom with good toiletries and fresh towels; double bed huge and very comfortable; quiet aircon; nice desk to work at; reliable wifi. Minibar could be equipped with more than just water. Laundry service was very quick and good. Breakfast is a mix of Asian and Western, with ordinary decent quality.
Stephanie G. Reste med partner Mexico, den 12 april 2015
Great Hotel

EXCELLENT ALL
10
hotel is really great. It is a bit old, but very well maintained and clean. The staff are very nice and helpful, especially Jimmy. We stayed in the cheapest room, which was big enough with proper facilities and everything in working order. The breakfast was much better than expected, tasty food and plenty of..
Tiong S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 11 april 2015
excellent hotel

good location,staff,Room
10
An excellent hotel in a very good location! Rooms were clean, staff was very kind and helpfull. If you visit Hanoi you should stay here! At first we booked another hotel which cost almost the same money but was in awful condition. Fortunately, we found this hotel

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SvitHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05