Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 438 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (438)
Sortera efter:
Christina M. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 23 december 2015
läget personalen renligheten

läget personalen renligheten
10
Toppen, nära till allt, personalen väldigt hjälpsam och kunde bra engelska. Vi hade vårt bagage där medan vi var i HB och innan nattåget till Sapa etc. Så hotellet var som vår hemstation i Hanoi mellan och före olika tågresor. Rent snyggt, bra luftutsug i badrum. Vi kommer absolut bo här igen.
Christina M. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 16 december 2015
läget toppen

läget personalen renlighet
9,7
Superba kan inte vara bättre
Christina M. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 14 december 2015
superbra

rent, läget, personalen
9,7
Super trevlig och hjälpsam personal! Bra engelska! Rent på rummet och bra utsug i fläkten! Bra läge!!
Rittirong K. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 23 maj 2016
Good Location , Good Staff
5,7
Value of money, Good Location , Good Staff.
Thanh T. Familj med småbarn Vietnam, den 22 maj 2016
Recommended hotel
6,3
Create
Susan S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 19 maj 2016
Not bad for location
4,7
Good location close to the lake, friendly staffs, clean rooms except our fridge did not work.
Matt A. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 maj 2016
Clean rooms and friendly helpful staff
6,7
This hotel is slap bang in the middle of the Hanoi Old Town. Like all hotels most rooms have no windows except for the premium front suites, however the Romance Hotel cleverly puts a false window with bamboo bushes behind them in each room giving the illusion of a window. Plus rooms are a good size. Special mention goes to the very helpful Sally, who can get cheap train tickets and tours - it's worth comparing the prices before booking yourself. Breakfast is hit and miss. Most western food is catered for apart from cereal though. All in all, for the price, this hotel is a bargain and great value.
Yuanhui H. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 28 april 2016
Perfect location & staff
6,3
The location is perfect and easy to eat in old quarter. Friendly and helpful staffs My first choice of hotel to stay in hn
Shirley J. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 6 april 2016
Great location in Old Quarter and very friendly st
6,7
The hotel initiated an email to me via Agoda to ask for my flight details. Very thoughtful of them to take this initiative. Staff are very friendly and greeted us whenever they see us. Room is clean and tidy with everything we need for a short stay at Hanoi.
Arthur S. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 mars 2016
Great Location

Room was clean & tidy. The location is walking distance to main attractions. Close to shopping streets and restaurants.
8,3
Enjoyed our stay. Nice value for money hotel.
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08