Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Svit Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Område: Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 36
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 334
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (334)
Sortera efter:
Johnny C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 juni 2015
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Location, cleanliness, staff
9,3
Friendly, helpful receptionists especially Lyn and Anna. Breakfasts were simple yet delicious, consisting mostly Vietnamese dishes such as fired spring rolls, fried rice, pomelo and mango salads, pho, etc. Thuy who serves breakfast was very friendly and helpful, readily making noodle soup and omelets for us when requested. So are the bellhops. Location is good as it is just minutes from Hoai Kiem Lake. One can stroll around the whole lake in about an hour. Traffic in Hanoi is horrendous, with motorcycles coming at you from all directions! Cross with care.
Shane K. Ensamresenär Australia, den 25 juni 2015
Great place.

Staff, value,Location
7,3
Always a great stay and the staff are excellent.
Neil M. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 23 juni 2015
Friendly Boutique Hotel

Friendliness and helpfulness of staff, location, value
9,7
Seo P. Reste med partner Singapore, den 10 juni 2015
0n day 1 I was upgraded to suite room.

Near tourist attraction
7,7
Great
Francesca F. Reste med partner Italy, den 3 juni 2015
really good hotel

amazing staff, good location, clean and nice room, good breakfast
9
Lynn H. Familj med småbarn Myanmar, den 29 maj 2015
Friendly staff and location near Hom Kiem Lake.

So closed to Hanoi Famous Hom Kiem Lake.
8
Marcia C. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 maj 2015
Awesome accommodationi

localty, clean, friendly staff
10
Love our stay at Hanoi Romance...this is the only accommodation we stay at when we are in Hanoi...recommend to any traveller
Taimany S. Familj med äldre barn Laos, den 17 maj 2015
Close minded. I woder if people book room and req

Location, price ok if staff not cheat
5,3
Stressed that when check out they will charts me more
Benjamin B. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 maj 2015
one of the best 3 stars we stayed

clean, good location, best service.
10
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff service was excellent with Lyn making every effort to assist us in every aspect of our travel in Hanoi. Hotel is clean and right in the old quarter where most of the action occur. My only suggestion is for the food to be labelled as to it's purpose. I took some fish and one of staff rudely told me, it's for soup. I may have taken some pieces in excess of what is needed for soup but How do I know when I am not familiar with Vietnamese breakfast?
Phung D. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 15 maj 2015
My second stay, still love it

Extremely friendly staff, good breakfast and clean
10
Always enjoyed staying there, warm atmosphere, helpful and friendly staff. Good selection for breakfast. I love it

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SvitHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07