eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 36
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 226 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (226)
Sortera efter:
Ali W. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 januari 2015
Best Hotel in Vietnam

All excellent
10
Room was nice and clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is not the normal western fare but they will knock up fried eggs/omelettes so there is always something to eat. I would certainly recommend Romance hotel for traveller.
Riomaria H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 23 januari 2015
Cheers for romance hotel

Room,Staff,Location
10
The staff were incredibly friendly, attentive and could not do more to assist you. The hotel was really nice, rooms were spacious and modern. Cheers for Romance Boutique Hotel!
Kho S. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 23 januari 2015
Perfect Hotel for my needs

Great location,Nice room,best staff
10
Perfect place for my needs! I came to Hanoi for work and needed a nice, quiet, clean room... booked for 3 nights .That should already explain everything! Great Location, clean place, quiet and very kind and professional staff.
Dyergregory C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 januari 2015
Perfect Hotel

Staff,great location,Comfortable room
10
Perfect place for my needs! I came to Hanoi for work and needed a nice, quiet, clean room... booked for 3 nights and then came back twice for a total of 8 days... That should already explain everything! Great Location, clean place, quiet and very kind and professional staff. They did not try to sell me tours but just asked once if I was interested (which is a good service)... after that they just made sure I was comfortable with my staying and helped me if I needed help or advise. Highly recommended!
Komori T. Reste med partner Canada, den 20 januari 2015
Great Service with travel Egency

Sercice,location,Nice room
10
Hanoi Romance Hotel arranged our entire stay in Vietnam even though we only spent 2 evenings at their Hotel. They arranged our trip to SAPA including train tickets, our airport transfers. The rooms at the hotel are as always, clean, comfortable and quiet despite being located in Old Quarter. Breakfast is Buffer was delicious with Vietnamese and "western" options.
Boyoung H. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 19 januari 2015
attentive staffs, convenienct location

attentive staffs, convenienct location, Value for Money
8
It was not easy to find at first but once you become familiar with direction. All the famous places are in walking distance. Hotel staffs were so helpful and kind. Room was very tidy too. It was value for money!
Alexander P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 17 januari 2015
Staff Helpful,Great service

Staff,service,location
10
The staff here was extremely helpful, the place was charming, clean, with excellent breakfasts, and the location was superb, right in the center of the old city. I stayed twice, with a trip to Halong Bay in between, and would have been happy to have stayed longer.
Danijela A. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 16 januari 2015
Value for money

Tour,staff,service
10
The staff at Romance hotel really made our trip amazing. Not only are the rooms clean and beautiful, but there was always someone waiting to open the door for you and everyone knew our names. We had them organize our trips out to Sapa and Halong Bay, resulting in nine days of beautifully coordinated vacation. The prices were surprisingly affordable for both the hotel and the trips.Overall, it was a great stay. Thank you so much to Jimmy and the rest of the staff who went out of their way to welcome us to Northern Vietnam!
Michel A. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 15 januari 2015
Excellent service

Lacation ,value for money, Best staff
10
Hotel has the best of everything. Good breakfast and staff, one of the best location with the old quarter Their tour to halong bay was good as well. Always ready to answer our questions on where to go and where to eat.I recommended Romance hotel for traveller.
Ai L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 januari 2015
Very Good

Good Location, Spacious, Clean
9

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B08