Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 772 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 772 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

herbert V. från Nederländerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Soft beds! Great location. Very friendly staff.
Soft beds! Most other hotels in this price range offer hard beds, this hotel has soft beds! NeXT to great location and friendly staff. Basic hygiene above average Vietnamese standards.
Recenserad 19 juli 2015

Spiro G. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Great spot!
location, staff,
Looks like a family run hotel with nice staff. Location is great. They gave us a late check out. Breakfast wasn't anything special and some taxis couldn't find it - take a map with you to show them where it is. I would stay there again.
Recenserad 11 juli 2015

Barree E. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 8 nätter i september 2014
Good Price
Price, location,
Our room was big and clean enough. Location good, easy walking to most things we wanted to see and taxis cheaper to outer suburbs. Breakfast was terrible and often didn't eat anything, although the guys did. Booked a trip to Sapa from their tourist desk, felt like we got ripped off paid far to much for what we got, when we tried to say we wanted to change itinerary they just wouldn't listen. Our room with a window, was a window that opened into brick shaft, so when the window was open all you could here was people in other rooms. Generally though staff were friendly and helped with all our requests. For the price and location it was a good place to stay.
Recenserad 04 juli 2015

NGUYEN Q. från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Ok
Ok
Recenserad 14 juni 2015

wipawee T. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Great Hotel
location,staff,room
I enjoyed my stay here very much.very good and clean room and good location,close to the lake and night market.friendly staffs made me feel like home away from home.will come back here in near future
Recenserad 12 april 2015

Margaret E. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
good location
location , staff
Good
Recenserad 09 april 2015

Hoang N. från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2015
Nomarl
high price
Recenserad 22 mars 2015

Pandit V. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Great
Location, Staff, Room
Amazing!
Recenserad 19 februari 2015

Kraisorn S. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Good location ..... in city center ...
location, big room , flexible check in time.
Staff is OK ... very flexible check in time ... I did arrived by 05 in the morning. Room is available ... so they allow us to check in.
Recenserad 10 februari 2015

Gary R. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
great find in the middle of it all
great room, fine breakfast, good location
Had a great time. WiFi? Check. Breakfast? Check. Price? Double check.
Recenserad 04 februari 2015