eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 38
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 656 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,9
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (656)
Sortera efter:
Tomas E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 24 november 2010
Hyfsat budgetboende med bra läge.

Läget mitt i de gamla stadsdelarna med närhet till Hoan Kiem sjön, Hjälpsam personal. Fritt WiFi och Internet.
6
Vi bodde vid olika tillfällen under en veckas vistelse i Hanoiområdet. Överlag var det bra i förhållande till priset. Det var dock väldigt hårda sängar i vår "svit" och det var väldigt lyhört ut till korridoren. Vaknade tidigt en morgon av att ett gäng asiater skramlade och väsnades i korridoren. Hotellchefen var väldigt mån om att sälja på oss olika paketresor i området. Han skulle matcha ett annat erbjudande vi hade fått rörande en resa till Halong Bay. Han fick uppdraget med tanke på att vi skulle på stanna på hotellet även efter vår tripp till Halong Bay. Resultatet blev inte riktigt som vi tänkt oss ocg det blev en del strul under vår utflykt. Hotellchefen borde tagga ned lite för att tillfredställa västerlänningars behov. Överlag är vi dock nöjda med vå vistelse på hotellet.
Wipawee T. Reste med partner Thailand, den 20 juli 2014
great location,friendlt staff and clean hotel

staffs,room and service
10
I had a great stay at this hotel,the room was nice,clean and spacious,I booked the superior room and was upgraded to deluxe room.nice touch.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful from the bellman to manager,they welcomed me with smile whenever I came back from outside,they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Also good location,2 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc Son Temple...
Amanda C. Affärsresenär Australia, den 20 juli 2014
Great Service

location,room and staff
10
good hotel to compare with the price we paid,great service.we paid about 35$ for the room and we enjoyed our stay here very much.nice staffs,delicious breakfast,clean room.the location is in the middle of old quarter,very easy to access to all beautiful places.highly recommend this lovely hotel
Kinya O. Gruppresenär Japan, den 14 juli 2014
Terrible pick up service

Free upgrade
5
I waited 40 minutes for my pick up at the airport and nobody came. Therefore I had to get a taxi myself and paid the foreigner price. What an awesome experience!! I totally recommend this hotel for for those who request the pick up service!!
Wut U. Reste med partner Thailand, den 13 juli 2014
few good

Fast check-in and check-out
7,7
Near Night market and Huakiaem Lake
John J. Gruppresenär Mongolia, den 21 juni 2014
Average hotel

close to the shopping district, clean, spacious
7,7
The hotel is super close to Hang Dao where most shopping stalls are found. The family room that we were given was spacious. However, for some reasons, the airconditioning in the room was not working well. Breakfast... soso
Reid W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 18 juni 2014
Service With a Smile

accommodating staff, spacious rooms, clean
8,7
On our third trip to Hanoi, we had booked two couple rooms at this hotel, which is located on "shoe street" of the old quarter, near the lake. When we arrived, we were surprised to find out that both of our rooms had been upgraded at no additional cost, one of which was to a top floor suite. Despite being on a busy street, the rooms were very quiet. The rooms were also very clean and stylish, with a thick duvet that was cozy to crawl under. The rooms come with an easy-to-use safe, large-screen television and an electric kettle. Breakfast was served buffet style and there was adequate and basic food that would be expected in SE Asia. The highlight of our stay was the staff at Royal View. They were knowledgeable, kind, welcoming and accommodating, even when we ordered food to the hotel late at night and repeatedly asked to refill our water bottles with their filtered water. The hotel is located close to the lake, but does not offer a view of it. However, there is plenty to be seen on the streets of the Old Quarter and the lake itself is less than 3 minutes away by foot. Overall, we would highly recommend Royal View for their hospitality, location and affordable price for the room quality. When we return to Hanoi, we will definitely stay here again!
Euquin T. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 13 juni 2014
Value for money, centrally located.

Clean, location is good and reasonably quiet.
8
It was comfortable and clean. Great place to stay for couples
Willem J. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 7 juni 2014
Comfortable hotel, easy access to old part of town

Location, staff and room comfort
8,3
We found it a nice comfortable hotel at a very good location. Just walk out and you're in the middle of the old town with all the lovely shops and bars. The staff spoke good English and was very helpful.
Siew Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 4 juni 2014
Centrally located , helpful staff and clean envir

Good location , friendly staff , Internet access
8
Definitely will choose royal hanoi when I travel to hanoi again

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C04