Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 762 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (762)
Sortera efter:
Tomas E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 24 november 2010
Hyfsat budgetboende med bra läge.

Läget mitt i de gamla stadsdelarna med närhet till Hoan Kiem sjön, Hjälpsam personal. Fritt WiFi och Internet.
6
Vi bodde vid olika tillfällen under en veckas vistelse i Hanoiområdet. Överlag var det bra i förhållande till priset. Det var dock väldigt hårda sängar i vår "svit" och det var väldigt lyhört ut till korridoren. Vaknade tidigt en morgon av att ett gäng asiater skramlade och väsnades i korridoren. Hotellchefen var väldigt mån om att sälja på oss olika paketresor i området. Han skulle matcha ett annat erbjudande vi hade fått rörande en resa till Halong Bay. Han fick uppdraget med tanke på att vi skulle på stanna på hotellet även efter vår tripp till Halong Bay. Resultatet blev inte riktigt som vi tänkt oss ocg det blev en del strul under vår utflykt. Hotellchefen borde tagga ned lite för att tillfredställa västerlänningars behov. Överlag är vi dock nöjda med vå vistelse på hotellet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wai Y. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 1 april 2016
Low rate and quite good
5,7
Excellent for such a low rate.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yogeswaren G. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 8 mars 2016
Pleasant Stay

Hospitality, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Sincereity
7
Everything is good. The only comment is the price is high.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wihelmina W. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 26 februari 2016
good

clean, friendly hotel staff and comfortable.
8,7
Happy and enjoy of full activity......
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wihelmina W. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 26 februari 2016
good

clean, friendly hotel staff and comfortable.
8,7
Happy and enjoy of full activity......
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tan Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 24 februari 2016
Good Location,Nice,Friendly staffs
6
This is the second time we stayed here,The Staffs still remembered us when we arrive,welcomed us with tea and coffee,made us feel like home away from home.The room was nice,clean and no window cause we booked superior room,next time will try deluxe or junior suite room.Will recommend this lovely hotel to my friends surely.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Natthapat L. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 18 januari 2016
Wonderful trip

Staff, room & location
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lee H. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 6 januari 2016
Can be better

location, convenience, room size
5
The staff able to address me by my name, I am impressed. The room is near the lift, so it is very noise for me and I was not able to sleep well. The breakfast starts at 6.30am where my tour guide needs to fetch me to sapa at 6.30am. I was taking my breakfast in a rush. The coffee was not ready. The staff who slept in the sofa still not packed yet. The staff were not friendly when my tour guide talked to him. They need to smile more.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Felicia C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 20 december 2015
Good Location

Clean, Comfort, Nice
7,7
I was being upgraded to Royal View Room, room very spacious with living hall and balcony. Breakfast provided with few choices in buffet style. Location is right at Old Quarter area, a lot shops located around hotel area.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Felicia C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 20 december 2015
Old Quarter Area

Good, convenient and easy access
7,7
The location is good with shops, eatery, mini-mart around, right at Old Quarter area. There is lift access to every floor, no worry of carry big luggage. Breakfast with few choices provided, by buffet style.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06