eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 38
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 667 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,9
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (667)
Sortera efter:
Tomas E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 24 november 2010
Hyfsat budgetboende med bra läge.

Läget mitt i de gamla stadsdelarna med närhet till Hoan Kiem sjön, Hjälpsam personal. Fritt WiFi och Internet.
6
Vi bodde vid olika tillfällen under en veckas vistelse i Hanoiområdet. Överlag var det bra i förhållande till priset. Det var dock väldigt hårda sängar i vår "svit" och det var väldigt lyhört ut till korridoren. Vaknade tidigt en morgon av att ett gäng asiater skramlade och väsnades i korridoren. Hotellchefen var väldigt mån om att sälja på oss olika paketresor i området. Han skulle matcha ett annat erbjudande vi hade fått rörande en resa till Halong Bay. Han fick uppdraget med tanke på att vi skulle på stanna på hotellet även efter vår tripp till Halong Bay. Resultatet blev inte riktigt som vi tänkt oss ocg det blev en del strul under vår utflykt. Hotellchefen borde tagga ned lite för att tillfredställa västerlänningars behov. Överlag är vi dock nöjda med vå vistelse på hotellet.
Tion K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 20 september 2014
Comfortable

Friendly, comfortable and nice location
8
Tion K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 17 september 2014
It's Good

The receptionist is friendly, the room is very comfortable, the location of the hotel is strategik
8
Somkiat W. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 1 september 2014
Clean and good in location

Clean location and service
8,7
Good
Dian P. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 17 augusti 2014
Perfect location and spacious room

Location, room, staff
9,3
It was nice to stay in this hotel with a perfect location just in the center of the Old Quarter. Surround of the hotel are local markets, Hoan Kiem Lake, street foods, etc. The room is very spacious and clean as well. Staffs are very welcomed to us too.
Dariusz B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 11 augusti 2014
Good allocation

Allocation, service and cleanness
10
It was a very peacefull.
Linda B. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 augusti 2014
No Recommend

Staff, location and that's all
4,3
Location for this hotel is very good and the staff was so friendly and helpful. However, the hotel was old, dated and needing renovating quickly. Our room was dark, bad smelt and very tired. The water leaking in the bath-room. Bed sheet not clean... nothing good. Breakfast was free but very standard and cold... No recommend this hotel.
Joo L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 29 juli 2014
good

convenience, staff polite, value of money
6,7
happy and satisfy
Wipawee T. Reste med partner Thailand, den 20 juli 2014
great location,friendlt staff and clean hotel

staffs,room and service
10
I had a great stay at this hotel,the room was nice,clean and spacious,I booked the superior room and was upgraded to deluxe room.nice touch.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful from the bellman to manager,they welcomed me with smile whenever I came back from outside,they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Also good location,2 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc Son Temple...
Amanda C. Affärsresenär Australia, den 20 juli 2014
Great Service

location,room and staff
10
good hotel to compare with the price we paid,great service.we paid about 35$ for the room and we enjoyed our stay here very much.nice staffs,delicious breakfast,clean room.the location is in the middle of old quarter,very easy to access to all beautiful places.highly recommend this lovely hotel

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B03