eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 38
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 693 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,9
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (693)
Sortera efter:
Tomas E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 24 november 2010
Hyfsat budgetboende med bra läge.

Läget mitt i de gamla stadsdelarna med närhet till Hoan Kiem sjön, Hjälpsam personal. Fritt WiFi och Internet.
6
Vi bodde vid olika tillfällen under en veckas vistelse i Hanoiområdet. Överlag var det bra i förhållande till priset. Det var dock väldigt hårda sängar i vår "svit" och det var väldigt lyhört ut till korridoren. Vaknade tidigt en morgon av att ett gäng asiater skramlade och väsnades i korridoren. Hotellchefen var väldigt mån om att sälja på oss olika paketresor i området. Han skulle matcha ett annat erbjudande vi hade fått rörande en resa till Halong Bay. Han fick uppdraget med tanke på att vi skulle på stanna på hotellet även efter vår tripp till Halong Bay. Resultatet blev inte riktigt som vi tänkt oss ocg det blev en del strul under vår utflykt. Hotellchefen borde tagga ned lite för att tillfredställa västerlänningars behov. Överlag är vi dock nöjda med vå vistelse på hotellet.
Tham M. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 7 december 2014
Best comfort and value Hotel in Old Quarter

Hotel with good locstion,friendly and helpful staffs
9,3
We enjoy our 3 nites stay especialy Ms Anna Nuyuen who had provide us valuable info on food and get around.Will come back again
Lai D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 november 2014
Nice new hotel

Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
8,3
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.
Curtis N. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 13 november 2014
Enjoyed the stay

Good staff, good value, great location
9,7
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View several times and have never been disatisfiec. The helpful staff do a good job of taking care of the various areas in the hotel and especially the rooms.
Acorda A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 9 november 2014
good location for shopping and walking

the location...the staff and the room
9,3
Hanoi Royal View Hotel has a good location for shopping and walking around the district. The staff were accomodating, friendly and can speak english. The food was fine but they need to refill so that we can also eat the foods that they serve. The room was nice but the towels need to be replace since it is torn. There was no window were we can open since the structure of the building was within the commercial area and there are no space around the hotel. The promotion at the internet was appealing but not at the actual hotel. The cost of the hotel is good for a budget and affordable trip. It is recommendable to other tourists who would wish to visit hanoi in the future. We are looking forward to visit vietnam and we wanted to stay in the same hotel. As a tourism officer i would recommend that some vietnamese should welcome tourists in a nice way because it speaks about the whole country not as an individual. Thanks. GOD bless
Khai J. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 8 november 2014
budget hotel

location, strong wifi, budget
5,7
Carson C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 6 november 2014
Awesome stay!

Friendly, Clean, Tidy
6
Overall awesome!
Sharon D. Reste med partner Australia, den 31 oktober 2014
good location, helpful staff

great location in the old quarter wkith nice modern rooms with a mini bar
8
Stay was good but there is currently some building work which is annoying if you are in during the day. They start around 7-8am and finish about 6-7pm. This hotel is otherwise good value for money.
Kerri D. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 oktober 2014
Great value for money hotel

Great location, great price, helpful pleasant staff
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel . Only positive comments . Extremely pleasant and helpful manager and staff
Danie M. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 oktober 2014
Good cheap accomadation

Location price friendly staff
8
Staff were very friendly and helpful.Good location Room was clean and we'll presented

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B07