Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 38

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 750 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,9
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (750)
Sortera efter:
Tomas E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 24 november 2010
Hyfsat budgetboende med bra läge.

Läget mitt i de gamla stadsdelarna med närhet till Hoan Kiem sjön, Hjälpsam personal. Fritt WiFi och Internet.
6
Vi bodde vid olika tillfällen under en veckas vistelse i Hanoiområdet. Överlag var det bra i förhållande till priset. Det var dock väldigt hårda sängar i vår "svit" och det var väldigt lyhört ut till korridoren. Vaknade tidigt en morgon av att ett gäng asiater skramlade och väsnades i korridoren. Hotellchefen var väldigt mån om att sälja på oss olika paketresor i området. Han skulle matcha ett annat erbjudande vi hade fått rörande en resa till Halong Bay. Han fick uppdraget med tanke på att vi skulle på stanna på hotellet även efter vår tripp till Halong Bay. Resultatet blev inte riktigt som vi tänkt oss ocg det blev en del strul under vår utflykt. Hotellchefen borde tagga ned lite för att tillfredställa västerlänningars behov. Överlag är vi dock nöjda med vå vistelse på hotellet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lee H. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 6 januari 2016
Can be better

location, convenience, room size
5
The staff able to address me by my name, I am impressed. The room is near the lift, so it is very noise for me and I was not able to sleep well. The breakfast starts at 6.30am where my tour guide needs to fetch me to sapa at 6.30am. I was taking my breakfast in a rush. The coffee was not ready. The staff who slept in the sofa still not packed yet. The staff were not friendly when my tour guide talked to him. They need to smile more.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Felicia C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 20 december 2015
Good Location

Clean, Comfort, Nice
7,7
I was being upgraded to Royal View Room, room very spacious with living hall and balcony. Breakfast provided with few choices in buffet style. Location is right at Old Quarter area, a lot shops located around hotel area.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Felicia C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 20 december 2015
Old Quarter Area

Good, convenient and easy access
7,7
The location is good with shops, eatery, mini-mart around, right at Old Quarter area. There is lift access to every floor, no worry of carry big luggage. Breakfast with few choices provided, by buffet style.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Felicia C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 20 december 2015
Costly Phone Bill

Comfort and Good Bed
7
I have a group of 22 people stayed in this hotel for 1 night, 1st time we stay at this hotel. Some of our luggage with donation items are places at lobby one corner which we don't need to bring up to our rooms for next day check out. The porters are being nice to help us to load up our luggage to the 2 vans. Few hours later I got a call from hotel said that we had taken other people luggage with us which we already half way on high way towards Sapa. Lucky was, the vehicle will return back to Hanoi city upon release us at Sapa and get the luggage returned back to hotel. The hotel staffs should not had mixed up our luggage and others by loading all up into the vehicle and that caused us not enough seats for all 22 of us. Cos the 6 luggage are big bulky and I incurred with high phone bill due to their numerous of call to my mobile. I did see there are other luggage laid around the lobby belong to some guests waiting to check in or temporary storage for their late departure. It would be good if the hotel use a net or marking on the luggage in case wrongly taken. Overall the stay is good, however due to their oversight on handling the luggage, I have to minus on the rating.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kai E. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 30 november 2015
satisfied

attentive staff,location,dining
7,7
Reception have a cute vietnamese girl when i check in.The hotel located at busy street and nearby hoan keam lake.The breakfast provided by hotel acceptable,i will stay back if i visit again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tan Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 29 november 2015
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs

Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs
9,7
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs.The room was clean,nice and balcony,i booked the deluxe room and was upgraded to junior suite one.the staffs always welcomed me with smile and help me with what i need.breakfast was good enough with the price i paid.will come back monthly.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siu H. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 27 oktober 2015
Good location

Good location, nice staff
8
Good location nice staff but too noisy
Anmäl det här omdömet
Allan L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 28 september 2015
So So

Value For Money, Good Location, Strong Internet Connection
5
Good Points: Value for money, good location, strong internet connection Bad Points: poor customer service; poor communication skills; poor food selection for breakfast buffet; below standard hotel cleanliness, sanitation and comfort; poor working etiquette (staffs working slippers while on duty);
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrew C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 25 september 2015
Can improve on the room standard to be consistant.

Location, price reasonable and staff helpful
7,3
Reasonably good
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufféHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A06