eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurang
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 25
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 522 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (522)
Sortera efter:
Tarja K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 25 juni 2014
Toppen, vill bo här igen!

Hjälpsam, trevlig personal, lugnt område, men ändå nära till allt, rent
6,7
Toppen! Blev erbjuden ett bättre rum , utan att jag ens frågade.
Hugh B. Ensamresenär Canada, den 31 mars 2013
pổôr and deceptive

cleanliness
4
Poor sẻrvice. They seemed lóst but out to make a buck
Simon J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 februari 2013
Billigt pris för bra hotell.

Rent, bekvämt.
7
Rummen är mycket små och kompakta men fungerar mycket bra för en eller ett par nätter. Till det låga pris som vi betalade är rummet mycket, mycket prisvärt. Frukosten kommer det inte att skrivas låtar om men den är verkligen helt okej. Personalen är trevlig men precis som personalen på de flesta hotell i Hanoi kan de bli något påstridiga i sina frågor om vart man är på väg eller vart man har planerat under sin vistelse.
Chotiwit U. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 25 november 2014
taxi service

Room Breakfast facility
6,7
Overall is Good the room is good breakfast is good But the some staff suck my time 1 mineralwater in the room that i take. in the menu it cost 0.7$/1 but time to checkout in bill it cost 1.4$/1 but ok nevermind plan 2 a hotel taxi service is suck.. i'm booking taxihotel before checkout 1day , but in the morn date of check out ,i see he doesn't book taxi to me, he just call in that moment, i'm waiting fucking suck mytime 15 min.
Rachelle M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 13 november 2014
Great stay at Serenity Hotel

staff, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
It was great, very clean, the room was spacey, the staff were friendly. The only negative thing I could say was the communication, I don't get any response and confirmation when I tried to contact them via website and email for airport transfer and tour packages, I had to call them using ILD. BUt everything went okay anyway, they booked me for the transfer and day tours. Overall, our stay was great. I will definitely go back.
Manh T. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 9 november 2014
Very good
9
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Heather M. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 1 november 2014
Good Location, Disappointing Rooms

Staff, Location, Food
7,3
The staff was amazing and the location was great. The hotel was surprisingly quiet, in a less touristy neighborhood in the Old Quarter, but still very close to tourist attractions and shopping. The staff were amazing - extremely helpful and very friendly. Only complaint: our rooms were not up to par. We booked two attached rooms, and the pictures were very misleading. Our rooms were not attached! They were in the same hallway, but there was no small lounge/living room joining the two spaces. Luckily this was not a huge issue for us. Also, the rooms were a little gross. Walls were scuffed, floors were a little dirty, bathrooms were a little gross. It wasn't anything we couldn't deal with though. The bedding was cleaned, but the rooms aren't overly inviting. Also, our rooms were drastically different in size. The beds are very firm, so do not book if you need a soft mattress.
Kiyoshi S. Affärsresenär Japan, den 27 oktober 2014
The entrance of the old town

good location
7
Located the entrance of the old town. Not only the old town, you can walk almost every sightseeing place, including Ho Chi Minh Mouslem. you can catch taxis near the hotel. If you stay center of the old town, it is hard to find taxi(motorcycle taxi are plenty). So it is big pro for this hotel
Jeffrey H. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 oktober 2014
Hanoi

Staff, location,
7,3
The staff were very helpful and polite and nothing was to much trouble. The location was an easy walk to most things we wanted to see. If I was to fault anything it would be the shower needed the shower head in our room was broken and mould in the shower needed cleaning.the hotel was clean and in good condition for a budget accommodation Mattresses were very hard but this is a constant issue we found all over Vietnam.
Kellie W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 22 oktober 2014
Don't ever book a room at this hotel!
3
Terrible actually. We were so glad to leave. Apart from the staff not having a clue, to the bathrooms all leaking profusely, the safety deposit boxes able to be removed from your closet, And the dank wet carpets in the hall. It really has nothing going for it.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C03