eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Badrum Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurang Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurang
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 25
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 512 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (512)
Sortera efter:
Tarja K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 25 juni 2014
Toppen, vill bo här igen!

Hjälpsam, trevlig personal, lugnt område, men ändå nära till allt, rent
6,7
Toppen! Blev erbjuden ett bättre rum , utan att jag ens frågade.
Hugh B. Ensamresenär Canada, den 31 mars 2013
pổôr and deceptive

cleanliness
4
Poor sẻrvice. They seemed lóst but out to make a buck
Simon J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 februari 2013
Billigt pris för bra hotell.

Rent, bekvämt.
7
Rummen är mycket små och kompakta men fungerar mycket bra för en eller ett par nätter. Till det låga pris som vi betalade är rummet mycket, mycket prisvärt. Frukosten kommer det inte att skrivas låtar om men den är verkligen helt okej. Personalen är trevlig men precis som personalen på de flesta hotell i Hanoi kan de bli något påstridiga i sina frågor om vart man är på väg eller vart man har planerat under sin vistelse.
Jeffrey H. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 oktober 2014
Hanoi

Staff, location,
7,3
The staff were very helpful and polite and nothing was to much trouble. The location was an easy walk to most things we wanted to see. If I was to fault anything it would be the shower needed the shower head in our room was broken and mould in the shower needed cleaning.the hotel was clean and in good condition for a budget accommodation Mattresses were very hard but this is a constant issue we found all over Vietnam.
Matej P. Reste med partner Slovenia, den 22 oktober 2014
Superior, deluxe, queen = same same

Breakfast, helpfull staff, /
6,7
Hotel posted photos from different rooms to all rooms. Deluxe and queen rooms are decent, superior room is small and does not have a window. Lee was really helpful and nice. Rooms are well equipped but AC smells real bad so it's useless.
Kellie W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 22 oktober 2014
Don't ever book a room at this hotel!
3
Terrible actually. We were so glad to leave. Apart from the staff not having a clue, to the bathrooms all leaking profusely, the safety deposit boxes able to be removed from your closet, And the dank wet carpets in the hall. It really has nothing going for it.
Jonghun L. Familj med äldre barn South Korea, den 21 oktober 2014
what a clean hotel

very clean, good location, and friendly staffs
9,3
A little far from long bien bus stop but very good to stay. Everything was clean even the room was small. I stayed 9th floor room so I needed to walk from 7th to 9th by foot because of no elevator over 7th floor. I stayed happily and enjoyed fresh fruit having breakfast in the dining room. The hotel manager gave me a map and lots of info about the area so I could go Bun bo nam bo, the famous restsurant. I recommend this hotel strongly.
Giedre S. Reste med partner Lithuania, den 18 oktober 2014
hotel staff was shocking

location, breakfast, price
5,3
Me and my boyfriend came to the hotel after an exhausting night train journey from hue. We were welcomed by the manager that was followed by having some tea/coffee. All we wanted was to get the room key and havel a shower! Heard pretty bad reviews that most of the hotels in Hanoi are very pushy regarding the tours but since this hotel has very high review score kind of expected that wont happen for us. Unfortunately once we got the city map got asked about the ha long bay tour that we already booked weeks ago. The manager tried to make a joke that we read the lonely planet and he could offer the better deal. After not accepting any tours we got a dungeon - a very small room with no window. Half of the facilities listed on the room facilities list were not available. The very next morning when we were having our breakfast another manager interrupted us offering the tours again. That was beyond the line! After several declines to have the tours the staff have changed completely and were not nice and polite to us anymore. In conclusion if your an individual traveller trying to get the things organised yourself just avoid this hotel! Otherwise the stay in Hanoi can be ruined by very unprofessional staff.
Duncan S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 oktober 2014
Great location

Location, value, clean
7,7
Great value for money with decent rooms in good location. However, could be less pushy with their tours and make sure you get best price on anything booked through them.
Jade S. Reste med partner Canada, den 14 oktober 2014
Amazing staff, great experience

Best Staff, Hotel & Room Cleanliness, Comfortable
9,7
Lee and his staff totally made our experience in Hanoi a memorable one. They really treat you like a VIP guest and you would never expect such service for the amount of money it costs to stay here. They can recommend places to eat, sites to see, and tours if you want. We stayed here for 3 nights and loved it. Breakfast is great and there is always free fresh coffee for guests. We booked a 2 night tour to Halong Bay with them and they even let us store our luggage with them for free. Definitely would stay here on returning to Hanoi.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - BadrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurangHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3A06