Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 668 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (668)
Sortera efter:
Tarja K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 25 juni 2014
Toppen, vill bo här igen!

Hjälpsam, trevlig personal, lugnt område, men ändå nära till allt, rent
6,7
Toppen! Blev erbjuden ett bättre rum , utan att jag ens frågade.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hugh B. Ensamresenär Canada, den 31 mars 2013
pổôr and deceptive

cleanliness
4
Poor sẻrvice. They seemed lóst but out to make a buck
Anmäl det här omdömet
Simon J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 februari 2013
Billigt pris för bra hotell.

Rent, bekvämt.
7
Rummen är mycket små och kompakta men fungerar mycket bra för en eller ett par nätter. Till det låga pris som vi betalade är rummet mycket, mycket prisvärt. Frukosten kommer det inte att skrivas låtar om men den är verkligen helt okej. Personalen är trevlig men precis som personalen på de flesta hotell i Hanoi kan de bli något påstridiga i sina frågor om vart man är på väg eller vart man har planerat under sin vistelse.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alex P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 februari 2016
Decent value hotel

Location, accommodating staff, free wifi
8,7
Decent stay for the money. Great location and staff were very friendly and helped us with all of our bookings and excursions. Free breakfast in the morning and free wifi (worked pretty well). Room and bathroom were clean but I had 2 issues: 1) bed was rock hard (as some other reviews commented) I like form mattresses but this felt like sleeping on concrete 2) bedding and towels were old and a bit ripped... Were clean but they could be replaced to freshen up the room Overall a decent stay for $16/night but I don't think this hotel is on par with other 3 star hotels. Seems more like a 2 star.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Amandine H. Gruppresenär France, den 12 januari 2016
Good personnel

Organization, clean , good location
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Javier R. Familj med äldre barn Spain, den 2 januari 2016
Keep looking

The staff were nic
5
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ann B. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 1 januari 2016
Better than average for old quarter

Location good, staff nice
7
The rooms were newly decorated/ renovated but the bathrooms were old and moldy. Views were non existent unless you had a room overlooking the street. Aircon did not work
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hiep N. Gruppresenär Australia, den 29 december 2015
hot water needs upgrade takes ages to heat up

Close proximity, service is good, and the shuttles to the airport
5,3
I wouldn't call it a 3 star hotel , compare to Ho chi Minh city this would be a 1 star... Bath room needs upgrading , hot water u need to wait quite a while for it to heat up , in all u get what you pay for
Anmäl det här omdömet
Giang L. Familj med småbarn Vietnam, den 29 december 2015
Not recomend

location is convenient to go around.
5,3
Breakfast buffet is very poor. Fruits are not filled when it is finished, even it is requested. Bathroom is dirty with old towers. Bed clothes are dirty and old. Staff is not trained well. When I was in the room, by a mistake she went in without knocking the door. Room is very tiny and noisy by the next rooms and corridor. My room has a small window which can be opened outsider in the corridor. I requested to fix it to be able to lock from inside but nobody did it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria J. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 27 december 2015
Close to the train station, friendly staff

Location, staff, a/c
7,3
I was backpacking with my husband and my sister and we only got the room so we could really shower and drop our bags before taking the overnight train to Lao Cai. The room was perfect for what we needed. Small - but it had wifi, a hot shower and a/c. I think it would be fine if you choose to stay there for a couple of days - we just didn't need to do that (we showed dropped our bags to walk around the city and then left for the train in about 6 hours). The staff was very accommodating and ready to help with any of our needs. The room was small with no windows, but again - it served its purpose. I think it was a great value and walking distance from the train station and other sites in the old down of Hanoi.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GästrumHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08